Pearl_219 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Now after this I don't want jhanak to go back to that pagalkhana as maid. At least kuch different dikhao.

Lekin she will go back, sir j force karengesmiley24 Story to kuch move nahi hue. Sab wohe repetitive zaiada se ziada divorce track ayega ya j ke father Kon ha ya phir choton ke shaadi use mein 300 episodes ho jaen g. Phir shaid anni kuch bole k jhanak se pyar kerta Hoon she is my wife aur wou bhi jab uske arshi se wedding ho rahi ho gsmiley36

Shaadi cancel hona aam baat ha is serial mein. smiley36

Edited by Pearl_219 - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

It's already viral...

It's Pandit ji only

and that time only he was saying all that things... " I love Arshi & I will only marry her....."

I dont watch bts ...I prefer to see it on air ...

Ok good , so please marry soon naa..why drag ..

Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Why jhanak will claim right. No it’s not like that. Due to legal issues jhanak will stop the marriage and says that he can’t marry as he still married so they need to take divorce route. But how can ani can get married jhanak to Rahul as she is also married may be after divorce. Now I think Arshi true Colors will be out soon in front of ani. He did not like when she was abusing jhanak. Could be possible they need to stay in same room.

My point is why'd Arshi be revealed as having bad colors , so to speak , for Ani to accept his marriage with J or make a stand for her . Where is the lovestory in all this ??

Even after so much happening and such a long journey we are still stuck at the situational marriage of Runak. It still makes me feel like J is the villain aka third angle and Arshi is the real thing. Ani definitely making me feel so.

Why Runak couldn't have a love story independent of their forced marriage that neither of them didn't acknowledge, forget accept for a long time 😕? Is that all to it ?

Edited by DanmeiLover - 1 years ago
1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Aniruddh should break up with Arshi because Arshi should not be an option for him if he is not with Jhanak

I can't understand Ani's character

He is talking with Banshee about their SR

Blushing smiling to talk about SR

He is happily ready for marriage with Banshee

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

😂😂😂😂🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Never ever imagined such a twist ....

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Makers love to give shock /surprise to audience

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

What the hell Nakli shaadi thi

All was fake

Mantra ki jagah Pandit Ji ne Songs gaaye the kya DJ wale Babu mera gaana chala de smiley37

Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

It'd look verryy convenient aka forced if Arshi Ani breaks up because of some antics done by Arshi . I will always believe that Anirudh would've ended up happily married with Arshi otherwise . He looks full ready for it.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I dont watch bts ...I prefer to see it on air ...

Ok good , so please marry soon naa..why drag ..

He is screaming that his marriage with j is nakli, because he loves Arshi and J loves someone...so he wanted to marry Arshi only.

shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

I just rewatched the episode to see what’s running in anis mind but failed to understand . He is trying to convince him that it’s nakli shaadi and even jhanak also think that it’s nakli shaadi. He is definitely hurt that jhanak does not accept it as real marriage. So he is also accepting that and just try to overcome this heartbreak . Since now he is going for marrying Arshi he is trying to be loyal to Arshi but his heart is not allowing to do so. Somehow he has accepted his fate that Arshi will be in his life so why to complicate. Unless Rahul thing does not get cleared I doubt story will progress so I am sure this will get cleared by Sunday max. Tomorrow shaadi will be canc led and then drama after this. Jhanak will be busy in exams I think it’s only one day exam. After Rahul mu gets settled again ani hormones will become active . Choton is coming , I don’t get it why. Uska kaam to pundit ji ne kar diya hai. But ani needs him to understand about jhanak love. Let’s see what he does.

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Thanks Mayuri ,I skipped Bts ..already bored with Arshi and this marriage...

I am not intersted in this marriage sequence ...

Mayuri believes in sharing is caring😊
She’s sharing her pain🙄