News
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
In the new birthday video, is Sanjay there?
And is the bearded guy one who lent money to MG? Will he create an issue?
As I see it, Armaan and Ruhi’s past will become relevant only if/when Rohit returns and tells the family that he left home after he got to know they were lovers ..I don’t know how much impacted Vidya would be, given she has seen it as sacrifice on Armaan’s part, but surely Kaveri won’t see it that way .:and if she gets to know that Vidya knew of the past and hid it from her while proposing the wedding, there will be hell to pay for ..until and unless Rohit returns, Armaan will remain their golden boy and he is all they have
i hope that beyond confessing he loves Abhira, he doesnt apologize to Ruhi. He needs to realize that he doesnt need to feel apologetic about who he loves. she has manipulated him and its about time that like he has seen the true face of Kaveri, he sees Ruhi's reality too and she falls from the pedestal of acchi, sacchi ,bff etc
its about time he cuts her off from his life.
I really hope he gets over this "Ruhi is my zimmedari mode"
she has a family. she is an adult. she can handle it.
its about time she is independent and constantly being in her life is not gonna help her get over him.
and if someone needs to assist her - he can make other people in his family handle it instead of doing it himself.
even if he is unable to see her true personality he needs to see that if she has feelings for him and he doesnt, he needs to stay AWAY from her. he cannot keep being in her life and expect her to get over him and for Abhria to be ok with her presence in their life and their relationship, their bedroom etc.
I want Abhira to know jholmates truth now so that she is wary of Armaan and doesnt melt like butter on a hot tawa.
She should know that Armaan has screwed up big time
and if she knows now, then she can make it clear to Armaan that if she returns as his wife, then it automatically means he will cut Ruhi off for good and she will not tolerate a third person in their marriage
Not the Voiceover saying that "Armaan Ruhi kitne khush lag rahe hai photos mein"
such rubbish ..what is it about their outfits that is bothering fans ..kuch bhi…just another random video for viewsOriginally posted by: Fortnight
Not the Voiceover saying that "Armaan Ruhi kitne khush lag rahe hai photos mein"
Yes, even I feel that abhira will not trust him or accept his love despite being in love with him. I feel like this because in armaan's dream, abhira instantly said yes to armaan's "Ghar chalein?" after his love confession. Ealier I was worried thinking it is abhira's dream so she will say yes to him the next minute he confess. But as its armaan's dream , now there is a little hope. So it is possible that it will go in opposite way. Armaan will think that abhira will agree to come with him after his confesses that he love her but instead she will tell him that she cannot trust him anymore and since his family will never accept her she cannot see any future with him.🤞🤞🤞🤞Originally posted by: Pinecone
shaadi nahi hogi. they cant afford to actaully show Ar-Ruhi shaadi now. especially since divorce isnt official.
they are at a high point of Armaan finally realizing Abhiras worth, feeling guilty over his behaviour and realizing he loves her as well.
So if he knows that divorce isnt official, he will see this as a signal that he needs to fix the relationship with Abhira.
so definitely shaadi wont happen.
question is - will Ruhi get to play mahaan or not. I sincerely hope not.
He should not apologize for not marrying her because they were never meant to be. Infact if anything he should tell her straight up that he doesnt regret anything. he is glad that shaadi was halted because he cant imagine her as his wife - thats what he should say. simple.
he should get to know that Ruhi is an obsessive controlling person who ruined Abhira's proposal and sabotaged Charu's life too. and she went behind his back to discuss her past with Ar and convinced V to get them married. she didnt inform him and he should regret how he let her feel like she has the haq to make such decisions on his behalf.
Their focus needs to be on how he convinces Abhira that he genuinely loves and cares and is not going to turn against her at the first sign of trouble and he needs to show that he wont let Ruhi or anyone else come in between them
she loves him but her trust has been broken so I am hoping that she will stand her ground and not easily accept him. the man who reached till baaraat and mandap with another woman - he cant be easily trusted.
Also, I have another doubt. Will he let go of abhira despite realizing his love for abhira and wedding being halted , thinking that she is better off with him paving a path for a small leap? But then to stop obsession of roohi and keep her relevant rohit should come back....🤔🤔🤔🤔
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
This show is running from 2009.Log nursery se graduate hogaye but this show is still running.Countless leaps have propelled this show into 2090...
!! Warm Welcome to All Dear Friends !! Here You all can post all ur creations related to Y e h R i sht a Ky a K e hl a t a H a i c r e a t i o n
Hello Rishtaverse. I left rishta a long time ago but curious (IF )They wanna make a new generation with ending this current story soon,So when...