firewings_diya thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Shirsha join us here smiley1

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Haha it is good to hear that you liked the update smiley36. Yes visuals are so good. That's one of the things I like in the show. You should wach some eps when you have free time Neera smiley31

Your updates are best smiley27I will ..I was thinking of reading only updates like A shock but I think I might as well watch episodes..it's interesting...

925059 thumbnail

Ye to episode 1 ka thread hai. Episode 2 ka discussion bhi waha par hoga kya?

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shirsha

Ye to episode 1 ka thread hai. Episode 2 ka discussion bhi waha par hoga kya?

we can either do here or mods have created an edt we can use thatsmiley1
925059 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

we can either do here or mods have created an edt we can use thatsmiley1

Yes, I think we should use the thread created by the mods.

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Btw I was shocked how kids saved deeya's father. I mean it's not easy at all for them to save a person from the sand.

Yes I was shocked too. It is not easy to save from quicksand. They were literally kids; you need a lot of strength for that. At first I thought a man would help Deeya. Turns out Moksh helped her smiley36

925059 thumbnail

I like Nishigandha's pet. It's a black cat šŸˆā€ā¬›. And I thought I definitely saw the actor somewhere. Then I remembered I saw him in Naagin 5. He played the role of Veeranshu's uncle in that show.

925059 thumbnail

Yes I was shocked too. It is not easy to save from quicksand. They were literally kids; you need a lot of strength for that. At first I thought a man would help Deeya. Turns out Moksh helped her smiley36

Yes, it was kind of unrealistic.

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shirsha

I like Nishigandha's pet. It's a black cat šŸˆā€ā¬›. And I thought I definitely saw the actor somewhere. Then I remembered I saw him in Naagin 5. He played the role of Veeranshu's uncle in that show.

He was also in Prachchand Ashok as well. I couldn'y recognize him at first.

925059 thumbnail

He was also in Prachchand Ashok as well. I couldn'y recognize him at first.

There was show named Pishachini. In that show, Pishachini's pet was a frog. And I didn't like that pet at all. I thought Pishachini's pet should have been different. However, in Nishigandha's case, I like her pet.