Poll
BIGGEST FEMALE PHILANDERER OF BOLLYWOOD... WHO?
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
what did poor Rekha do?
she is simple woman
Originally posted by: MrChatVsNorway
And why is Rani Mukerji a philanderer ?
It was sooooooo obvious that you will ask this question like some dove eyed utmost innocent person š
she has been linked w men and women. Maybe at the same time perhapsOriginally posted by: DivineAngel
what did poor Rekha do?
she is simple woman
I will go with rekha per rumors
ye I heard in gossips here that men were proposing her but her mom turned them down n only serious one was dharmOriginally posted by: sharaban
I only heard about Hema's affair with Dharam.
Heroes were mad after her at her peak due to her beauty but I never heard or read Hema was going around and sleeping with many men.
ye I heard in gossips here that men were proposing her but her mom turned them down n only serious one was dharm
absolutely
She was called dream girl for a reason, was so beautiful in her peak days.
Hema was from a very strict and conservative family, even her affair and marriage with Dharam was not taken so sportingly back then by her family.
90s ki sub se badi khiladi Pooja Bhatt got no votes š
Ignorance (of the members) is feeling like a bliss coz I am a PB fan.
š
Hema and Dharam are both douchebags......They both went into an affair....knowing that Dharam is married with 4 kids....more blame to Dharam as he was the one who took vows with his wife.....
They both are Hindus....and yet they changed to Islam just to get married......and now they are back to being Hindus.....abusing both the religions....
ye I heard in gossips here that men were proposing her but her mom turned them down n only serious one was dharm
Why did her Mom not turn down...Dharmendra??? Married man with 4 kids....
....If my Dad had done this with my Mom......I would have never ever spoken to him again.......Sunny/Bobby don't speak to Hema but adore their Dad....as if it is just Hema's fault when they should be getting mad at their father....
Originally posted by: MrChatVsNorway
And why is Rani Mukerji a philanderer ?
Alleged link ups with Govinda, Abhishek, Aamir, Aditya Chopra..
https://www.siasat.com/war-2-sets-record-as-biggest-flop-in-indian-cinema-history-3263878/amp/
https://youtu.be/asG7cwxi1sA
https://youtu.be/3pYKz7Ex-28
Hi... Just curious or too early to discuss ?
Saiyaara Second Tuesday Box Office Saiyaara had another double digit day with collections of 10 crore nett as it went a little higher than the...