Ariya OS: The Silent Analyst
exactlyOriginally posted by: Ragazza_dolce
Ab pata nahi kitne bhule bhatke members yaha aayenge apna tag dhundhte huye
it's hilarious
every
single
time 
I can't even have the post deleted because that would increase the confusion
I got tagged too and yes earlier I saw the 27 ones being tagged and was like cool can tag many more then the usual ones. And now I’m being told it as issues?
Totally. .. that's why I came! Why did you remove me? Can't I watch cricket with youuu
Ohh got it
Am fine living with same routine in life away from trouble nd troubling ones.
Just living calmly doing well how about u it has been long since we have interacted
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
This is a test tag, please ignore
whoever came here after the notification please say so. Dekhte hai kya hua hai
Okay, this time I tried selecting all the tag buddies and it let me, but before posting "10 buddies only" showed up and nobody got tagged
Also once you try editing the post, only 10 buddies get selected or something
I've tried thrice on this post, nobody is getting tagged
Udhar camere ki taraf dekh kar muskuraiye

Ab PBKS hee jeetega
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Stats that matter
- MS Dhoni needs three sixes to complete 250 IPL sixes, Dube needs one more to get to 100.
- Dhoni has won 150 games in the IPL, the most for a player.
- PBKS have a 4-1 head-to-head against CSK since 2021 with victories in all four of their last meetings.
- PBKS will hope Kagiso Rabada continues his run against Gaikwad. The match-up says 56 runs off 48 balls with three dismissals.
- But will PBKS be brave enough to save a Rabada over for the death just for Dhoni? He has conceded just 10 runs off 22 balls against Dhoni, with one dismissal in all T20s.
- Harshal Patel, who has been much better in the death overs recently, also has an impressive record against Dhoni: 25 off 32 with one dismissal.
Thnks for the tagg... May the best team win
You better tag all of us again and explain! Rather than explaining to individualsOriginally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
you're on my buddies list and I was testing the max number of tags in a post!
There's a glitch in matrix
How have you been

I got tagged too and yes earlier I saw the 27 ones being tagged and was like cool can tag many more then the usual ones. And now I’m being told it as issues?
She said there was a party and she invited us.. thennnnnnn on the next page told another member to ignore the random 40 guests she invited
... how can it nottt be a party ? When both you and I are here!
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
lol. We were testing tags but the post doesn't show any tags. But since you got notif, means 40-50 others got it as well?
Kuch toh gadbad hai
Aajao, IPL toh pure India ka hai
world ka bhi.
Has the match started?? I'll bring the 🎶 music .. you bring the samosa
iska notification aaya but I don't see the tagOriginally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
This is a test tag, please ignore
whoever came here after the notification please say so. Dekhte hai kya hua hai
Okay, this time I tried selecting all the tag buddies and it let me, but before posting "10 buddies only" showed up and nobody got tagged
Also once you try editing the post, only 10 buddies get selected or something
I've tried thrice on this post, nobody is getting tagged
Udhar camere ki taraf dekh kar muskuraiye
try it in a larger private forum and seeI got tagged too and yes earlier I saw the 27 ones being tagged and was like cool can tag many more then the usual ones. And now I’m being told it as issues?

But only through tag buddies
Sanju Samson and Ravindra Jadeja switch teams as CSK and RR conclude the highly-anticipated trade. Arjun Tendulkar join Lucknow Super Giants for...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26 @7:30PM IST🏏 After a thriller to get off the mark,...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26 7:30PM IST 🏏 Delhi Capitals Women (DC W) and Gujarat...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 3: DCW vs MIW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26 7:30PM IST🏏 Yesterday it was between Harmanpreet and...