all 3 don’t want to look back at their useless husbandsOriginally posted by: Anusha16
Atleast they got out. Wohi mere liye ek achi baat hai. Varna I have zero hopes for FLs, especially from our pyaari Sitara

Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
all 3 don’t want to look back at their useless husbandsOriginally posted by: Anusha16
Atleast they got out. Wohi mere liye ek achi baat hai. Varna I have zero hopes for FLs, especially from our pyaari Sitara
She’s slowly growing horns watered religiously and effectively by her mama.. so will she in future maintain consistency in her dumbness??😙
No doubts there… she is a miracle child.. leave scientists perplexed..
Shrishti’s master brain + Vinayak’s NASA brain = Brainless Arshi..
Ab business bhi to karna hai na makers ko!!
Jitna ziada torture and female abuse hoga utna hi trp increase hga. Ajkl positive content kaha chalta hn..
It's clearly evident from the other shows at the same channel too and those are still fetching high numbers n 💰 🤑 too...unfortunately!!!
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
Irritated now.
Anirudh for two days is entirely different charcter.
Jhanak after getting such an exposure ,leaves it in the middle and goes to no where.
Aree...what story is this ?
I did nt like the way she left the shoot just to prove to something to Ani....arey girl complete shoot, take money and walkout from there by keeping your head high. No need to run like this.
Originally posted by: Anusha16
But my question as an Indian would be, knowing your parents/close relatives are a source, would you really be able to cut them off your life and go no contact? India is not US. There is a lot of filial piety and emotional guilt tripping/ manipulation that comes with it. You can perfectly hate a person and still coexist with them or forced to coexist with them. I am not sure if you have experience with that. I do. It's a special kind of hell and constant source of depression to be honest.
As for her innate strength, that is thanks to her mother's upbringing who shielded her from most of the brunt, not that she escaped it.
Abt Relatives - depends on how they are. I for one, don't have a Srishti in my life. And what I said was specific to a scenario like Jhanak's.
My experience has been with the sweet talking/backstabbing kind. I mean that's the worst kind of people I've known. I'm fine being in touch with good, bad & worse ppl, but I have my parents, which changes the equation completely. As for Jhanak, she is orphaned, and has only the worst ppl in the name of family. Her case is extreme. Until her mother was alive, even her life was different. If not cz of Anirudh, thr is no way Srishti wd give a damn abt Jhanak's existence (for good or worse). So in a family like that, forget us wanting contact, they wdnt want to stay in touch with us - basically Jhanak's case.
Yes, her mother & her friends are the reason for her strength, with all of them gone - reality hit hard.
I can see ur pov....If thrz no Tejas in the picture - Jhanak wd still be in CD, but would have been in a more functioning mental space. Being part of a worst case scenario....her reactions seem plausible - whether Good or Bad & Acceptable or Unacceptable
Let them take their time.. but my only demand here is Ani should not end up slapping J like our padosi show
I want them to reciprocate each other’s love..
Why would he slap her?? Just few hours ago he lectured jethu for raising a hand on appu na!!
That won’t happen atleast in this vacation time 🤪 Verbal slaps are enough ..
now ani boy is gonna travel at jet speed to be with his Arshi Mukerjee and do some kurta/sherwani shopping for the upcoming wedding 😅
Especially when j has revealed that she can call who ever she wants and serve whatever drinks 🥤 without requiring his permission 🤨
Because of this Anirudh's jealousy and ego I hope Jhanak's career doesnt come to an end .She is also equally responsible if it happens .
She might come and finish the shot I think as those guys job would be in danger.
all 3 don’t want to look back at their useless husbands
… all 3 show going in same track
Already Abhira left her in-laws house.. savi on her way of leaving...now it's Jhanak turn..hope atleast this time she won't go back to Basu's house.
Abhira, Savi & Jhanak
all 3 girls husbands have left them & doesn’t care for them
now all 3 girls following their career path
For how many days.. let us keep watching star plus the tagline says…
Rishta wahi.. so no change there.. they will be back.
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
Because of this Anirudh's jealousy and ego I hope Jhanak's career doesnt come to an end .She is also equally responsible if it happens .
She might come and finish the shot I think as those guys job would be in danger.
There was BTS no?
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "