Oh this is good. Amba knows for sure. That slap for Gauri was the icing on the cake.
Romance
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Oh this is good. Amba knows for sure. That slap for Gauri was the icing on the cake.
The truth comes spilling out now. Every little bit. Even all the little things that she did not have to disclose.
Even with the truth out, too much damage has been done. Ishani will not just walk back in their lives.
Originally posted by: coderlady
What is happening now? Why did Amba stop Gauri? Does she know something?
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Gauri truth is out
Let us see what amba has stopped the event and what she knows
Keep reading
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Glad you liked amba knowing things now and the slap to gauri
Keep reading
The truth comes spilling out now. Every little bit. Even all the little things that she did not have to disclose.
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Truth came out
Now from the begining what all she did is coming out
Keep reading
Even with the truth out, too much damage has been done. Ishani will not just walk back in their lives.
Hi coderlady
Thanks for the comment
Yes though the truth is out the major damage already happened
Its Surely not easy for ishani to walk Back to their life
Keep reading
Episode 941
Everyone were seeing Gauri with a not able to believe face were no one were able to believe that the silent Gauri has created a great mess in the family.
Gauri(in a broken tone): From Disha only I got to know that Everyone in family said that Ranveer is loving Ishani and Ishani too didn't believe that. When she asked him to promise on her in front of Ganapathi bapa he accepted that he cannot lie promising on her and he told that he loves her. From Disha I came to know that Ranveer came back after 2 years as RV back in Ishani's life. I came to know that Rithika was the bride seen for Ranveer and on the marriage date Chiraag ran away and Falguni Bua has tried her best and made Ishani to get married to Ranveer. I got to know after that marriage Ishani didn't accept Ranveer but Ranveer was very caring towards her. I got to know that Ishani went to Chiraag's place and knowing that Ranveer turned to be angry on Ishani and that time Ishani started to love him and when Ranveer humiliated her too Ishani was ready to clean the glass on the floor, serve drinks as per Ranveer said to her. She told me that Ishani was ready to do anything for Ranveer and during Sharman Bhaiya and Rithika's marriage happening date that day Ishani took the blame of Chiraag's murder and she went to Jail thinking that Ranveer has murdered Chiraag.
Disha(now hearing it seeing everyone); See as Gauri di asked only I said all these things to her other than that I don't have any connection with Gauri di and her plan..
Amba(hearing it): This plan is completely Gauri's plan only Disha you don't worry..
Disha(hearing it had a relief face):Thank you Kaki..
Amba(seeing Gauri);After getting to know about Ranveer and Ishani story what you did?
Gauri(in a worn out face): I wanted Ranveer to hate Ishani so one day I heard Ranveer telling to Ishani to join in the client meeting. I know that Ranveer will be serious about his job so I planned to make Ishani sleep in the client meeting. Before that day I went to doctor for head ache and he gave some sleeping tablets so I planned to give the sleeping tablets to Ishani so that she will sleep during the client meeting. I made badam kheer to both Ranveer and Ishani and mixed the sleeping tablet in Ishani's badam kheer. Telling that I am making the badam kheer to thank them I made them to drink the badam kheer. Ishani too drank the badam Kheer that was mixed with the sleeping tablet. In client meeting Ishani slept too and I expected that Ranveer will scold her for sleeping in the client meeting but Ranveer just like that left the order for Ishani. He didn't even mind about his business when it is for Ishani.He was taking care of her so well.
Ishani and Ranveer thought about the sleeping incident in client meeting. Where they were not able to accept that everything happened to them was a planned incident.
Gauri(continuing): Thinking about Ranveer eating salted bhindi for Ishani and the way he didn't scold Ishani for sleeping in the client meeting I got to know it is not easy to make Ranveer hate Ishani so from here I started to think to make Ishani hate Ranveer.
Ishani hearing what all Gauri was telling had a hurt face were she never expected Gauri to be this way in her life.
Gauri(continuing): I wrote a love letter to Ranveer and then I posted it to RV mansion next day I was in house to see whether the letter is reaching RV mansion and the letter as planned came to Ishani's hands itself. I thought Ishani will doubt Ranveer but she called Ranveer to the Garden in the evening and they both read the letter and then she made him tear the love letter and flied the letter pieces in the air.
Ishani and Ranveer thought about the anonymous love letter were they both now got the person behind that.
Gauri(continuing): Then I saw Ramu keeping the scrap items to be thrown in the scrap in that scrap I saw adult magazines. From adult age itself ishani never likes Ranveer reading the adult magazines so I thought to keep the adult magazines in Ranveer room so that If Ishani sees that she will scold Ranveer. I kept the magazines in their room but Ishani trusted Ranveer more and she said him to dispose the adult magazine.
Ishani and Ranveer thought about seeing Adult magazines in their room and the incident that took place in their life.
Gauri(continuing): From here I got to know it is not easy to create misunderstanding between Ranveer and Ishani and I got a idea to create the misunderstanding through the third person. (seeing everyone's face and not able to face anyone's face now bowing her head): during Sankashti Chaturthi Ranveer was dancing with Amba Kaki and Ishani that day Disha was standing behind and she was talking to Manas. She was telling to Manas that once Ranveer used to hide his feelings for the sake of Amba kaki and he was even ready to marry Rithika as Amba kaki told. Even she said everything cannot be same all the time If there comes a fight between Amba Kaki and Ishani even Ranveer cannot handle that. She said he too will be confused whom to support. From this I got the idea to separate Ranveer and Ishani through Amba kaki.
Ishani hearing it now saw Ranveeer were Ranveer now saw Ishani with a what to react face.
Gauri(continuing): Then to know about Amba Kaki and Ishani's relationship again I went to Disha
Disha(hearing it in thoughts):This Gauri di has used me so well to know the information about Ranveer and Ishani.
Gauri(continuing): From Disha only I came to know that Amba Kaki never liked Ishani when they were working for Parekh's itself. she said Amba kaki was happy in getting Ranveer married to Rithika. She came to stop Ranveer and Ishani's marriage too. When everyone thought that Ishani was dead that time too Amba kaki didn't mind about Ishani. Disha told that after Ishani and Amba patched up only the whole RV mansion is very happy. From here I got to know that the relationship of Amba Kaki and Ishani was bad once up on a time and I tried to change Amba kaki into old Amba.
Amba hearing it now saw Gauri with a sharp look.
Gauri(continuing): I started to watch Amba Kaki from here and I got to know she loves kailash Kaka a lot and she has so much of belief in astrology. I got to know that her weak point is Kailash Kaka and Astrology.I thought of a plan now to separate Ranveer and Ishani. Then I met my hostel roommate Ayesha I asked her to arrange for a fake astrologer. She through her friend father acting school arranged this Aadhira(showing Aadhira to everyone):Then we printed the pamphlets with Aadhira's phone number and then one day morning I kept that Pamphlets in the newspaper and I wished that my luck should work out and as per my luck the pamphlet fell in Amba kaki's eyes and she dialed to Aadhira's number and asked him to come to RV mansiion. Through Aadhira I made him to tell that Ranveer has not married a correct girl who suites his horoscope If they both stay together means in next one hear the male genders of the house will die one by one. I gave Rs.10000 for that to Aadhira. With this Amba Kaki separated Ranveer and Ishani..
Ranveer hearing it had a broken face were he didn't even know what to tell for what Gauri has done to his life were he didn't even expect this from Gauri. Ishani saw Gauri with a what to react face were she took a deep breath and that said she lost trust in all the relationships she had.
Gauri(continuing): After Ishani went out of the house I was thinking what to do next to get married to Ranveer that time Aadhira called me and told me that Amba Kaki has called him and informed that she sent her daughter in law out of the house and she wants Aadhira to check Ranveer's horoscope once again. Aadhira too came to RV mansion and with him I made him to tell that Ranveer is having some danger to get injured to safeguard him from that he should get married to a woman who does not have father and she should have seen ups and downs in her life. For this too I gave Rs.10000. On that day I tried my best to be in front of Amba Kaki and then I intentionally hit myself with Amba Kaki and then I made tea for her when she was sitting in the dinning table. As per my plan Amba kaki asked to me about getting married to Ranveer. I told about my mother and Amba Kaki talked to my mother and made her come to RV mansion. I showed to Ranveer like I am too getting married to him only because of the condition of my mother.
All of them saw Gauri with a not liking face were
Gauri(continuing): But I didn't expect that Ranveer will change his behavior to be a not understandable person to everyone in this two years. Ranveer didn't come to Office properly in these two years but he started to come to office properly only after the Mohanty group of companies topped the chart in share market. To get closed to him I tried to calm his tension regarding Mohanty group of companies to make him calm only I gave the idea of the partnership with Mohanty group of companies..(with a what to tell face): But I too didn't expect that Ishani will be the CEO of Mohanty group of companies and I didn't expect that Ranveer and Ishani will meet each other in such a situation.
Ranveer hearing it now was getting anger on Gauri like anything were he didn't even know what to tell to Ishani to justify his act.
Gauri(continuing): Day before yesterday again Amba Kaki called to Aadhira telling him to come to home to see the horoscope as Ranveer went and left Raagini with Ishani and Amba Kaki was not able to accept that. Aadhira called and told me this and with this I made him to tell to Amba Kaki to make Ranveer get married soon so that Raagini will come back to Amba Kaki. I gave Rs.20000 for that. (with a crying face): I thought I will get engaged but today I got caught..
Baa now hearing what all Gauri said with a anger face went to Gauri and started to slap her right and left.
Everyone were seeing Gauri getting slaps were No one were in the mind set to stop Baa as all of them had a shocked face till now hearing what all Gauri has done till today.
Ishani(seeing Gauri getting slaps from Baa now were with a calm face walked to her and then held Gauri with her both the hands and saw Baa): Baa leave her ..
Baa(with anger and tears and seeing Ishani): How to leave her Ishani? what all she has done? I didn't expect this from her..I cannot believe that Gauri has done these kind of cheap things.
Gauri(now with tears seeing Ishani): I am sorry Ishani you had everything in life even Baa accepted you, Even for naming a child they were wanting you. My love failure, my failed marriage everything has took me to this situation. So only..(telling it she had tears were she didn't know what to tell next)
Ishani took a deep breath were she saw Gauri with a calm face.
Kailash(came to Amba): Amba ..
Amba(seeing Kailash):hmm
Kailash: How you found out all this? I mean even I was angry on you for doing this engagement but you said you arranged this engagement itself to expose Gauri only. How you got to know all this?How you was able to find out that Gauri was behind this?
Amba(seeing Kailash and seeing everyone): Haan let me tell that..yesterday this Aadhira telling the horoscope to me and then he went out of RV mansion. Nirbhay and Rithika came to RV mansion thinking that Raagini is with us. Ranveer seeing them he told that Raagini is with Ishani and he went out. Gauri too telling that she is leaving to office went out. Then...
To be continued
Gauri will never be able to face anyone in the family again. She has done too much damage and has gone too far.
Disha became an unwitting accomplice to Gauri. The information from her helped Gauri plan her moves. It fed into her plans.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Summary Forever yours ( book -1) It's easy to lose trust after getting betrayed by the person who you once cared for as your everything....
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...