Paulaonohi thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

I am glad from what I saw in bts. Jhanak should leave that house and never come back, please. I don’t care about anyone else, I don’t want any credit to be given to anyone else. She should take control of her life and make decisions that she feels are right for her and no one else. If Ani wants to make all the right decisions for someone living in hell, then I can’t force him to reflect. You don’t treat symptoms without treating the source. Jhanak has almost died thrice in that house and was basically close to being trafficked twice including via this marriage. I know Boses are bad but Ani’s enablement contributed to this. Selective outrage, half-hearted responses, and being only reactive and not proactive has wiped the merit and reason for bringing her here, because something tells me if Jhanak was left in Jammu, she might have never done a big ad, but she would have lived better as her mom wished. I don’t think I can watch more of her in Bose house, that criminal house, and Ani has no merit for her if he hasn’t reflected on himself as well as his enabling Arshi and her gang. Jhanak is better off elsewhere around someone and people with no baggage, where she can actually be happy and free from traumas. I really don’t see the hype for this love stuff going on now. One fell in love at a frequency that I don’t understand, and the other is passing human limits at understanding emotions. It’s not rocket science to know when your state towards someone has changed. Additionally, this one enables the acts against the other by repeatedly rewarding her abusers with his support when he is not ‘in the mood’. Fact is that Ani is not consistent with his respect or support for Jhanak. It comes on and off as he will when he doesn’t feel he has gotten his desired response from her. And who loves that way? You don’t do what I want, so you are automatically a witch and a greedy person and a bad person? No communication at all? The fact that Choton keeps saying what has led to this, but Ani has never once listened and confronted how he himself had enabled that, as well as confront his family and shristi who brought this guy, but selects the softest target and victim everytime is baffling, especially when we are supposed to feel he loves her. If you love someone, are you not meant to enable their bad behavior and practically make excuses for them? Ani, who is confused about something already there, was meant to be overflowing with overprotectiveness for Jhanak. Instead, it’s like he is so eager to push her out when she makes him unhappy….so when Boses say Ani has gone crazy for her, I wonder. If Ani had really gone crazy for her, he would have banned you all from allowing her to even clean a table and hired a lesson teacher for her, as well as bought her new gadgets for school, as well as shouted the hell out of his sisters for what they did. If he really want crazy, he would confront everyone for what they did and even blame them for what Jhanak did. And don’t get me started on his actions when she was sick. How bad is it that the only time Ani is acting at the level of anger that he should at her injustice is when she is almost dead? Isn’t it the one that is living that should get the justice? Her life is important to him and she shouldn’t leave him, but two days letter is joining his family to insult her, even after knowing she is trying to escape from a house that she almost died in. Ani should have been erratic and blaming his family, but no. Someone can stand at an angle and say that Ani may actually hate Jhanak. I don’t even get why she loves him atp, because I thought if she fell for him, it made more sense for it to have been earlier, when Ani was still in his best form. Falling after almost dying in his house would never not confuse me, but oh well, I hope Jhanak does right for her and leaves.

Supree2022 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Seriously!

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Paulaonohi

I am glad from what I saw in bts. Jhanak should leave that house and never come back, please. I don’t care about anyone else, I don’t want any credit to be given to anyone else. She should take control of her life and make decisions that she feels are right for her and no one else. If Ani wants to make all the right decisions for someone living in hell, then I can’t force him to reflect. You don’t treat symptoms without treating the source. Jhanak has almost died thrice in that house and was basically close to being trafficked twice including via this marriage. I know Boses are bad but Ani’s enablement contributed to this. Selective outrage, half-hearted responses, and being only reactive and not proactive has wiped the merit and reason for bringing her here, because something tells me if Jhanak was left in Jammu, she might have never done a big ad, but she would have lived better as her mom wished. I don’t think I can watch more of her in Bose house, that criminal house, and Ani has no merit for her if he hasn’t reflected on himself as well as his enabling Arshi and her gang. Jhanak is better off elsewhere around someone and people with no baggage, where she can actually be happy and free from traumas. I really don’t see the hype for this love stuff going on now. One fell in love at a frequency that I don’t understand, and the other is passing human limits at understanding emotions. It’s not rocket science to know when your state towards someone has changed. Additionally, this one enables the acts against the other by repeatedly rewarding her abusers with his support when he is not ‘in the mood’. Fact is that Ani is not consistent with his respect or support for Jhanak. It comes on and off as he will when he doesn’t feel he has gotten his desired response from her. And who loves that way? You don’t do what I want, so you are automatically a witch and a greedy person and a bad person? No communication at all? The fact that Choton keeps saying what has led to this, but Ani has never once listened and confronted how he himself had enabled that, as well as confront his family and shristi who brought this guy, but selects the softest target and victim everytime is baffling, especially when we are supposed to feel he loves her. If you love someone, are you not meant to enable their bad behavior and practically make excuses for them? Ani, who is confused about something already there, was meant to be overflowing with overprotectiveness for Jhanak. Instead, it’s like he is so eager to push her out when she makes him unhappy….so when Boses say Ani has gone crazy for her, I wonder. If Ani had really gone crazy for her, he would have banned you all from allowing her to even clean a table and hired a lesson teacher for her, as well as bought her new gadgets for school, as well as shouted the hell out of his sisters for what they did. If he really want crazy, he would confront everyone for what they did and even blame them for what Jhanak did. And don’t get me started on his actions when she was sick. How bad is it that the only time Ani is acting at the level of anger that he should at her injustice is when she is almost dead? Isn’t it the one that is living that should get the justice? Her life is important to him and she shouldn’t leave him, but two days letter is joining his family to insult her, even after knowing she is trying to escape from a house that she almost died in. Ani should have been erratic and blaming his family, but no. Someone can stand at an angle and say that Ani may actually hate Jhanak. I don’t even get why she loves him atp, because I thought if she fell for him, it made more sense for it to have been earlier, when Ani was still in his best form. Falling after almost dying in his house would never not confuse me, but oh well, I hope Jhanak does right for her and leaves.

Paula ji... smiley31

Thank God. Someone feels the same as me... Good to know I was not the only one who says the flaws and destroyed character of Ani so bad this episode. smiley20

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

@ bold….smiley37smiley37 Always sleak dresses smiley36

Gym man ,has to show off afterall..

He looks so good in shirt...than t shirt .

PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Well Jhanak asked Arshi to pick a dress that colour coordinated with Arshi but he is twinning with his soon to be ex wife😝

And who picked it from cabinet ,Hone wala patni Arshi

PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Dhuniya ka sabse acha pati mila hai kya? aur kisiko nahi milega? Aisa hai kya jo tu vrat rak rahi ho us keliyesmiley37smiley37

Omg Ani isse acha yeh bol deta me tera pati hun smiley36

More easy , so much beating around the bush , not even bother she has tears n voice is trembling ...

Omg , tomorrow if he doesnt cry I am going to cry on his behalf ... So much teary eyes ...I cant hold now 😜👀

PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

leads have always colour coordinated smiley9 even in her maid clothessmiley36 she matches with himsmiley36

From the begining of the show till now ...

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Gym man ,has to show off afterall..

He looks so good in shirt...than t shirt .

yup 👍
Supree2022 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

All this can't happen infornt of Ani. Tejas clearly said shrithi to keep Ani away from this wedding. So shrithi might send him out for lame reason. What if he saw taklu outside ?

And what if Apu Di arrives and removes the groom's sehra just like she impulsively pushed the lady with the haldi bowl before the haldi ceremony?smiley42smiley39

BTW am I expecting too much???smiley24

Edited by Supree2022 - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paulaonohi

Right , what Anirudh is doing now is what majority of the humans do ....