1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

You will like it since I liked it too smiley36. You and I have common taste smiley9

Ooo yeah, great minds think alike 😎

Finally I watched it and liked it too smiley9

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neel_M

OMG... Her under eyes are distracting me whenever I look at her. She has puffy under eyes. She needs to use good under eye cream for puffiness.

Oooo I thought i am the only one who noticed it. Especially in one scene with her middle sister, her eyes were distracting. She needs to do something. If it's health related then she needs to take care. It's not healthy especially at young age

1062355 thumbnail

No you are not. Later I kind of thought she is happy because of baby but then should still be worried for sister. I think more than actors its directors who should look at it.

Actor and director both should take care of it.

1062355 thumbnail

If we only compared both of them in terms of acting Feroze is far better actor.

Inn dono sy zaida deserving actors thy nominations main

Acting apni jagaa for me Arsalan >>>> Feroze

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

excusee me...attendance lagwa rahi hoo for the cute painter. smiley43!!

Lessssss...gooooo..!

1) So Sherry is not poor, but pretend poor? so everyone knows he is a rich guy..but he likes to come across as poor..I dont have clarity..because ohhh those boho kurtas looking soo good on him..those pure linen kurtas are expensive..!! He is looking really cute in them and the character, I still am not registering the name!? I dont mind sehmey hue male characters..if they look super cute and hot at the same time. thankssmiley9smiley36

2) Hiba - ki hoya tenu? Her under eye makeup kept distracting me and she is mumbling her dialogues..dekho behen..iss show ka acting ka daromadaar tumpe hai..but sofar as first epi goes Sherry >>>> Hiba even in acting space.??smiley3 but yes plus marks to her character for being a working woman! smiley32

3) so Saba Hameed gonna be not a nice mother in law from the looks of it. OK..but it was good to see Sabajee in slightly more contemporary look!

4) so Hiba's character already knows Arslan's character? and that she is already in love with him?

5) Radd OST has already been overused in the first episode itself..smiley36 btw is this the longest OST for a PTV drama..it is some 7 minutes long! :O

Nobody is winning awards here..but I am ok with the first episode. smiley36

Maine toh jo episodes dekhi unn main saba umeed nhi thi, apkey pass koi special episode ayi thi kya 🤪

1062355 thumbnail

First two episodes were fine.

Sherry's character is bechara dukhon ka maraa. And I actually felt bad for him, he should have happy ending.

Hiba's character is fine, Hopefully they will not turn her character into irritating one. Keep it progressive yet sensible not rude one

mala06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Inn dono sy zaida deserving actors thy nominations main

Acting apni jagaa for me Arsalan >>>> Feroze

I am not talking about personality. Talking about general acting wise. Arsalaan should atleast learn to act before taking such major role. He has the same expressions in almost all shows.

hmm.. Still is better than Arsalaan.

But in personality and nature Arsalan is more humble than Feroze

Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I am not talking about personality. Talking about general acting wise. Arsalaan should atleast learn to act before taking such major role. He has the same expressions in almost all shows.

I like Arsalaan but here I thought in few shots he was unnecessarily smiling.

Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Bloopers... Arsalaan bought a ring and a bracelet which became two chain with pendants..smiley24