Agree.Rayyan has some resemblance with Danish but Hoorain looks the same as Ayeza.
MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
Baapji's grand daughter... a new potential bahu?
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira Vani storyline
New promo : AI bulldozer
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Tulsi SN Business bacha payegi??
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Agree.Rayyan has some resemblance with Danish but Hoorain looks the same as Ayeza.
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
I can’t wait for im to end so this bilure bs can end . Even the name sounds stupid
if they get married , what would be your reaction? I mean they were even together I guess as we do this discussion.Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
I can’t wait for im to end so this bilure bs can end . Even the name sounds stupid
Looks like it's confirmed he and Fishan gone to Medina together
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
if they get married , what would be your reaction? I mean they were even together I guess as we do this discussion.
Yes yes they should get married together
what do you consider him bhai??
Lucky man! I'm ready to welcome Durre bhabhi in his life with open arms

Saboor will always be the lesser Ali and that’s just that
them getting married and immortalizing im as an iconic series would be my villain origin story but that’s still a big ifOriginally posted by: Witchofthewest
if they get married , what would be your reaction? I mean they were even together I guess as we do this discussion.
Bilure shippers are forcing it. Two Muslims at Medina during Ramadan and they’re acting like they were caught on a getaway at Turks and Caicos
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
what do you consider him bhai??
I've adopted him as my brother since the time I laid my eyes on him