Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Atleast 34% will get point for virat
I've missed out because I accidentally left that category out.Atleast 34% will get point for virat
Shreyas, KKR captain: Coming here, getting those two sessions of practice, we were in a good shape from the previous game. Coming and hitting few balls, it felt comfortable from within. The way Russell came in and realised the wicket wasn't giving much from bowlers, and went to slower ones, analysing the conditions on the spot was pleasing to the eye. The communication was brilliant. See when Narine comes in to open, he knows he has one job which is to clear the infield. Today we were contemplating whether to start with him or not but he did a brilliant job. From one end, it was good to bat on. From the other end it was two paced. That was the communication we had in the middle and we passed it onto others. Would be spending a day tomorrow in Bangalore, and then go to Vizag. I'm not expecting much at this point of time - it's just the start of the tournament. Want to enjoy each other's success - that's the plan for now.
and i picked saltOriginally posted by: Nostalgia-02
I've missed out because I accidentally left that category out.
Jisne mere zakhm pe salt lagake chala gaya
Kohli most runs
Narine most 6s
Green most 4s
Potm Narine
Wkts Russell
Extras 19
Runs 368
Win by 7 wkts KKR
Toss KKR
Ha wo to hai
Sunil Narine, POTM: It's a nice milestone (500 T20s). Hopefully 500 more to come. It's just the self belief and the support staff giving the encouragement. Also the hard work. Powerplay over is the hardest over - just have to let that go and keep it tight. Helps when you win. Players have full freedom to do what they want to do.
Pehle batana tha inka 500 match hai.
I would have picked him for sure
WD and Raji and even me mentioned abt his 500th t20 PriziSunil Narine, POTM: It's a nice milestone (500 T20s). Hopefully 500 more to come. It's just the self belief and the support staff giving the encouragement. Also the hard work. Powerplay over is the hardest over - just have to let that go and keep it tight. Helps when you win. Players have full freedom to do what they want to do.
Pehle batana tha inka 500 match hai.
I would have picked him for sure
Congrats KKR fan tomnjerry for topping in today’s match
WD still topping in overall score. Congrats
Vedi is 2nd now congrats
Congratulations RCB on the win https://www.instagram.com/p/DKcqHT1Bjit/?igsh=bTJ6b2l4bDI0NDYz...
🏏 IPL 2025 – Match 42: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Rajasthan Royals | April 24, 7:30 PM IST | M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru🏏 RCB...
🏏IPL 2025,Match 34: RCB vs PBKS, MCStadium , Bengaluru 7.30 PM🏏 "I thought this was [already] a season-defining moment," said Ricky Ponting...
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 31: Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 7:30 PM IST🏏 PBKS will take on KKR in the 31st match of the Indian Premier League...
🏏IPL 2025 - Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers , Final, N M Stadium🏏 Royal Challengers Bengaluru will face Punjab Kings in the historic IPL...