anushka87 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

okay may be Daljth love

New Seerat in Sahiba's life 😂🤣 Just kidding.

apuni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Sahiba took a decision without thinking so she will bear the consequence. Angad took a decision without thinking too much . He will also face the consequences. But when you face such a loss we can’t expect the person emotions in control but Sahiba was in full control. She even did not think once for kid. Angad was not harsh. People take decisions being emotional. I hope that makers show angad repentance like in OG version

I agree he was not harsh. I understand his grief of losing his dad and his unborn child. But the fact remains that even if sahiba did not think of her child, she still lost the baby. No mother does anything intentional to harm her kid, so mother’s grief is always higher. If this was the first time Angad behaved like this it’s maybe acceptable. Here it’s so repetitive that it’s gotten hard to connect with his emotions.

And these makers in copying another story forget that level to which they had previously demeaned Angad. He’s not the same as the ML character of the other show. So when they can’t compare the characters the story doesn’t fit here. Sahan story is different. They always had trust issues, and keep blaming each other, saving each other etc. this story doesn’t fit here. It seems too fake too rushed. Especially after the last few episodes. It’s impossible to even connect to them and their emotions.

arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: RoShaN_jAhAn

ya toh as usual tc ne 2+2=5 kardia ...

I mean pehle spoiler dia keerat Garry will get married,toh ho sakta hai ye ladki keerat ho ya fir twinkle character ki shaadi hogi Garry se not keerat

not sure how much these are reliable. Any way we will know on Wednesday 🙃🙃🙃, hoping leap is short and that kid is not SahAn’s ✌️✌️
apuni88 thumbnail

not sure how much these are reliable. Any way we will know on Wednesday 🙃🙃🙃, hoping leap is short and that kid is not SahAn’s ✌️✌️

Me too!

apuni88 thumbnail

Twinkle is for simran na ??? Guessing she is for simran role or this disha pandey is Daljith Love 😍😍😍😍

Who is Daljith?

Athz thumbnail

Originally posted by: apuni88

I know! I can’t take it anymore. Like she lost the child too. It’s not just yours. No matter the circumstances how can he not be with her. The writing is sooooo flawed. They’ve officially turned Angad into a monster. 😡😡

Exactly... Not saying Sahiba was not wrong. I was annoyed af when she put both her child and Inders life in danger. That was such a dumb move. But wasn't Angad saying he loves her more than anything in this world? Okay, even I would have lost it if my spouse does such a thing. But that doesn't mean I would leave them to rot in hell?!! At the most you wouldn't talk to that person for some time... But whatever it is you'd have concern for the person no?

Athz thumbnail

Diljith (without the Dosanjh) 😂😂.. Yogi guy

arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

new entry name 😂😂😂
RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutral

https://twitter.com/mandeeprumana5/status/1769733187322646557?t=JXNX02aO_5Kh4xpnXJq76g&s=19

Bachhe aane ke baad kuch nhi milta ...bas bachhe ke siyaape hote rehte hain ....

Cloud93001 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apuni88

The only way to redeem him is if something happens to sahiba and she is presumed dead. Show him guilty for her death. Show sahiba with memory loss. Honestly I’m still hoping they will Turn the story around and make the kid as not a Sahan kid. He can be Yogis son or whatever.

🙌🙌.. me too Expecting something like that..

child can be adopted also.. not yogi son.

Edited by Cloud93001 - 1 years ago