Lollolika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Shiner

Is it real or dream sequence ?

I don't think its a dream, saw many BTS videos all showing high voltage drama. As always Jhanak getting grilled and Ani stays silent at a distance. None of them confronted Ani (at least from the videos that I saw)

Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

I have not seen all the BTS in detail as I want to keep it fresh for the show, but curiosity always got the cat, eh?? I ended up seeing one of the clips (thanks for sharing ladies), and looks like more insults for Jhanak - as if Jhanak put a gun to their darling Ani's head and threatened him to marry her. It also looks like Ani is really heartbroken, and cannot believe the engagement is broken.

Jhanak ko chodo, now I am also confused - yeh kya hai Ani?

I am counting on the makers to have Ani support her, to speak up for her in this - I hope they do not disappoint (pleaseee!!!)

Edited by Mridzy - 1 years ago
tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mridzy

I have not seen all the BTS in detail as I want to keep it fresh for the show, but curiosity always got the cat, eh?? I ended up seeing one of the clips (thanks for sharing ladies), and looks like more insults for Jhanak - as if Jhanak put a gun to their darling Ani's head and threatened him to marry her. It also looks like Ani is really heartbroken, and cannot believe the engagement is broken.

Jhanak ko chodo, now I am also confused - yeh kya hai Ani?

I am counting on the makers to have Ani support her, to speak up for her in this - I hope they do not disappoint (pleaseee!!!)

This is exactly what I had said too...
Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tellyme

This is exactly what I had said too...

I mean they are taking the liberty to do marriage reversal rasams... I wouldn't expect anything else.

Ani tho... as much as I was amazed by yesterday's episode. Now seeing the BTS it looks out of place. Especially the way ended with the monologue. WTH was that?smiley44

Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anusha16

I mean they are taking the liberty to do marriage reversal rasams... I wouldn't expect anything else.

Ani tho... as much as I was amazed by yesterday's episode. Now seeing the BTS it looks out of place. Especially the way ended with the monologue. WTH was that?smiley44

Wait, what? Marriage reversal rasam???? smiley39smiley44

I think we better resign ourselves to the torture of the episodes coming up and the episode today was compensation for that.

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mridzy

Wait, what? Marriage reversal rasam???? smiley39smiley44

I think we better resign ourselves to the torture of the episodes coming up and the episode today was compensation for that.

Yeah, some people were mentioning about the rasam in the EDT. If that is happening, I am not surprised at the insults at Jhanak and her swargvasi maa.