Ani is kamaal ka aadmi hai yaar! No guilt abt two timing Arshi? He is so silky smooth or shud I say slimy while lying. He is two timing Arshi n confusing Jhanak royally.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Ani is kamaal ka aadmi hai yaar! No guilt abt two timing Arshi? He is so silky smooth or shud I say slimy while lying. He is two timing Arshi n confusing Jhanak royally.
Makers are being clever now. One day we are rooting for Ani and one day we are rooting for Janak 😀
well one thing I’m noticing is that they never go on dates, don’t talk to each other like gf/bf, they don’t have that engaged couple ka relationship or friendship nothing…..Arshi is more engaged with Ani’s family than himself. So it is not looking like 2 timing ⏱️ 😂 atleast to me. Or else it would came across gross 🤮 and would have quit the show…..so I am thankful they are not showing lovey dovey relationship with Arshi 😃
Originally posted by: Starship1
well one thing I’m noticing is that they never go on dates, don’t talk to each other like gf/bf, they don’t have that engaged couple ka relationship or friendship nothing…..Arshi is more engaged with Ani’s family than himself. So it is not looking like 2 timing ⏱️ 😂 atleast to me. Or else it would came across gross 🤮 and would have quit the show…..so I am thankful they are not showing lovey dovey relationship with Arshi 😃
That’s correct, even when Ani dropped the garland on Jhanak by mistake, she took all her anger out on Jhanak and not even a stare on Ani. It was Ani’s fault, the guy couldn’t even sense his luv from one feet. They didn’t even show Ani apologizing to Arshi for that.. so I think, the makers gave up on that relationship long long ago.. anyways Ani giving her an official heads-up would be nice.
This must be embarrassing for Jhanak though!
Saying that way yes. But he was not like this before. They hv invested so many years in each other that's what they say. So that itself says something. Also telling someone that I am going to marry you getting your marriage announcement party, meeting everyone as a couple also means something ain't? That's where I am coming from. If course after his marriage with Jhanak he has more or less kept away from Arshi. And a you said the family seems more invested in Arshi than Ani himself right now!
Makers, pls bring Rahul now. His name is used as nth time in the show 😂. Both are discussing what will happen if Arshi/Rahul see the picture 😂
Look at the background its dark already ,so whole day they are there ... Lets wait for epiosde may be lighting issues ...
He was affirmative no time no time ....now cake , food , flowers and also shopping i guess ...
Poor Arshi why she is going with the engagement
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
Makers, pls bring Rahul now. His name is used as nth time in the show 😂. Both are discussing what will happen if Arshi/Rahul see the picture 😂
He still has Rahul in his mind , come on makers pls invite him for the wedding or engagement pls...and lets see a jealousy track ... Anirudh would be a treat to watch ...
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
He could have told they are just friends. He nicely lies and Janak will be in bad light now. Ani could have avoided this I believe. We need to see how convincingly it has been shown in the episode. Our Ani baby ka himmat is growing day by day 😂
Really he is not scared for Arshi and Shristi at all..
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "