livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

This Raghu track can be finished in just one or two episodes if the body is the found and Surya unleashes his anger on Imlie for making his sister widow. That would pave the way for hate marriage but no they are randomly dragging

chalo maan bhi liya if the actual killer of Raghu is caught by joint efforts of Surya Imlie, what will be end result of this track. Will it change any dynamics between Surya malti and Imlie. I don't think so.

I agree with this. Even if they make Surya a separate character. They can take the above route. But what are the writers trying to show here? I am clueless. Is Raghu track se kya hi hoga?
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PSharada

So that is why in today's episode we have Surya coming to those goons - Wahan pe Imlie might see the guy who was with Raghu that day and she will have her doubts on him. So basically they will wind up this Raghu ka track and open up to actually showing that Surya was the one who died that day. If the creatives have a plan like this then they can weave a good mystery track. The audience can be on edge - whether Imlie will understand and recognize that it is her babu or not. There can be lot of hits and misses and they can also show romance khullam khulla as it is Agastya and Imlie who are lovers.

bold : This is the only hope for next episodes

Saturday and Sunday episodes should never be filler so hoping kuch toh twist ho in this goon sequence

One thing they can do is show Imlie in real danger with those goons and Surya fighting off those goons and be protective of Imlie just like Agastya was. Imlie should have a moment of emotional confusion seeing this. Some close moment of these two.

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

IMG_20240301_070146.jpg

Wonder what injury Malti suffered....

IMG_20240301_074259.jpg

.Prometheus. thumbnail

Also, I don't think the actress playing Malti is good, she is pretty and innocent looking, but I haven't clicked with her role and acting, even her crying does nothing to affect or endear me, dare I say even Vishwa got a reaction at least smiley37

Sunaina7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Prometheus.

IMG_20240301_070146.jpg

Wonder what injury Malti suffered....

IMG_20240301_074259.jpg

adrija is still wearing the red suit means she and Sai still might be shooting the factory scene with goons. So malti ko injury Imlie ki wajah se toh nahi hua hai.

malti head injury looks like from accident or someone intentionally hit her head to harm her.

.Prometheus. thumbnail

He probably blame her because he is of the opinion that if he was not there with Imlie with the goons, he would have been able to stop the injury.

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I wanted to see Surya back in uniform investigating some case. But this Imlie helping him in investigation is utterly stupid. Like she has so much on her plate….. household work, studies. Yet she is doing timepass for a silly reason smiley44

Sonali should have rather asked Imlie’s help in reviving Chaudhary sweets than finding a murderer

Gags05 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 5

General Query - Can we discuss some recommendations of good shows in this AT, or is that not allowed..

In case not, can someone pls create a Chat group?

I need distraction from the ongoing track 😂😂

Lonelythots thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I think Meera, kairi-Dhanraj plots were very good to show conflict but they were brought in at the wrong time.. kairi-Dhanraj matter should have been opened up post the bar girl truth during the Karan bulbul track and they could have played the rich boy poor girl classic conflict on imya.. that could have been a solid phase for angst, pining and love realisation.. imlie could have been angry with family and vice versa.. and imya love could have blossomed despite that.. would have been chef’s kiss… huge opportunity miss i thought.. in some ways, they didn’t play up the poor bar girl and the rich guy conflict well especially with the retro and village setting that they had for imlie-Agasthya, would have been a trp hit track.. these old movies had this conflict a lot.. either rich girl poor boy or vice versa..

With Meera, again wrong timing.. and also Agasthya had a proper family bonding with everyone. The mother role was filled by dadi.. and I think the audience connected to Agasthya-dadi. of course dadi ko villain banake in the end, I think they destroyed dadi too badly..
Meera was not really required for Agasthya from an emotional stand point.. with surya, they have fixed that. The foster mother has not given him any love.. so him and Meera can be played well.. also with this Raghu Anna/malti being a point of conflict for imlie-surya, Meera can be a means to bring them together to balance the conflict..

Edited by Lonelythots - 1 years ago
Sunaina7 thumbnail

Waise we are raising our anxiety levels thinking about how meera will fit in this khichdi track but what if pic that the meera actress shared was old one and not recent because she is definitely not shooting today. Hamari sari theories ka popat ho jana Hai 🤣🤣