How they end roshanji they used her for MU and now too she is needed for Hall drama. Nothing much. Now enough they can't make Fl / Ml always dumb na lets see .
VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
I hate this so much
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
Gomzi come back
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KRK Arrested
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
Palash was caught in bed
Parenthood
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
3 years of Pathaan
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
How they end roshanji they used her for MU and now too she is needed for Hall drama. Nothing much. Now enough they can't make Fl / Ml always dumb na lets see .
right she was used to create mu between leads n it worked right means it did give them numbers ...so that's y they used her character for around 280 epi to get trps ...so they can still use that character to create mu ...they don't really hv other villains...though i genuinely hope that promo girl is not seerat,infact I was the only one who was saying it's not seerat ....but the discussion here made me realise that makers love seerat a way too muchOriginally posted by: arnavkushi14
Originally posted by: Cloud93001
I don't think seerat n Angad will happen.. as per the current character arc of Angad... he hates seerat ever since the 1st MU happened..Each time seerat tried to put down/insult sahiba he gave an apt reply to her.. not once has he behaved normally with seerat since MU.. there was only like 2/3 scenes between them since then.. Now she has turned more vile..and he hates her even more.. he knows her intentions.. so he will definitely stay clear of her..
Couldn’t agree more, Angad literally treated seerat like a pauper lately. 
He loathes her, would never marry her even if forced.
seerat ousting video got more than 1.5 million views. Makers would never take that risk… if we believe the episodes seerat hates Angad now for insulting her by throwing cash on her & for kicking her out of the BM.
chalo matlab Mera prediction/ assumption thik hota dikh rha hai ....road barf ke wajah se block islye sahan ko rukhna pada
P.s. i m not happy ...mujhe koi consummation nhi chahiye ...baccha le aayenge...sahan start hone pehle hi buddhe bana denge 
Originally posted by: Cloud93001
I don't think seerat n Angad will happen.. as per the current character arc of Angad... he hates seerat ever since the 1st MU happened..Each time seerat tried to put down/insult sahiba he gave an apt reply to her.. not once has he behaved normally with seerat since MU.. there was only like 2/3 scenes between them since then.. Now she has turned more vile..and he hates her even more.. he knows her intentions.. so he will definitely stay clear of her..
Woh toh hein.. Lekin she's kidnapped him no? She could blackmail him or resort to some sort of dirty trick to marry him.
It means that now this is Sirat Koch with Angad in the hut.
Originally posted by: Vaidehi49
The guy is working till 3 am ??
What's wrong with PH ??
Bank Episodes nahi hain kya unke pass 🥺🥺
He looks like he hasn't slept properly for days... which is probably true.
That's why powerful side characters lagte hai.. so that main leads can catch some break and go home.
Episode pehle aayega
Ya
Trp pehle aayegi