NilzStorywriter thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 3 months ago

smiley10Star Commenter Awardssmiley10

(Part 29)

Congratulations to the following winners!

Early Bird Award- Gold.Abrol

Star Commenter Winner- Khwaishfan

Special Mention- Craztmaneetian

Part 30

Unwittingly it reminds her of the saccharine sweet messages he had sent her before her birthday.

Her skin breaks out in goosebumps at the thought.

She really needs to compensate him fast.

No idea what new name he will call her next otherwise.

++++++

Feelings both Maan & Geet have for each other has also changed in this course of time.

Geet’s feelings for Maan . Then vs Now:

·       Gratefulness moved from 5% to 2%- She is paying him back for everything. Nothing is free. No need to be grateful to this Devil Man.

·       Liking moved from .005% to 10-40 % - Depends on what Maan had done recently.

·       Admiration for his looks moved from ‘Finding him very handsome’ to ‘Finding him very- very handsome’.

·       Trust moved from 35-40% to 70%- 80 %.

·       Admiration moved from 60-70% to 30%- His antics have destroyed her admiration.

·       Lust still constant at 0- Abhi tak ye sab cheezon ka khaata nahi khula hai .

·       Hate moved from 0.5% to 0 % (varies greatly)

·       Irritation- 20 % (New parameter added)

·       Anxiety moved from 20% to 10% (Prone to increase if Maan acts out of character)

·       Anger moved from 15% to 0 (converted to irritation)

Maan’s feelings for Geet. Then vs Now:

·      Gratefulness moved from 0.5% to 5%

·      Like/interest/curiosity moved from 35-40% to 60%

·      Admiration for her looks moved from ‘finding her exceptionally beautiful’ to ‘finding her exceptionally beautiful, hot, gorgeous’.

·      Trust moved from 5% to 35%

·      Admiration moved from 15% to 30%

·      Lust unchanged at 0-60% (depends on time/occasion/mood)

·      Hate unchanged at 0 %

·      Anxiety moved from 0% to 10%

·      Anger unchanged at 0%

Well, why did Maan say the things he did in the interview. He has few goals/motives in his cunning head:

1.     He competes with his cousins over a happy family picture.

2.     At the same time, he is secretly teasing Geet. Saying all kinds of stupid things outside knowing that she can't stop him and or get angry over it. The fun. That’s his motive.

He doesn't have anything in mind.

He doesn't need anything either. Just wants to irritate her.

Maybe conversely get to spend some time with her.

And he is succeeding in irritating her. Ye interview sun kar isiliye toh phone phek diya Geet ne.

+++++

Few days later,

Geet comes up with a simple solution for the compensation.

She asks Maan, when he is free for half day and invites him to her place.

He frees up some time and comes to her place.

M - Let me tell you upfront, a simple meal is not enough to compensate.

G- I figured that out. Come in. Come in.

She is in super jovial mood.

G - As i understand the events have troubled you a lot mentally

M - Not only that. I had reporter jump at me in the dark parking lot. It was quite frightening.

He says looking down to hide his smile.

G – Yes- Yes. You need to destress and relax after all the tension, the rumors, and speculations! Isn't it?

M – Yes- Yes. Absolutely. My dear you are the only one who understands my pain.

He says with a playful glint dancing in his eyes.

Why is this woman singing his time for him?

Geer also nods and says ‘Yes- Yes’. Ekdum fake wali smile muh par chipka kar.

G- To help you overcome all this negative energy from the past few days. I have found a perfect solution. What you need. Is a relaxing spa day!!

The smile on Maan's face vanishes in an instant.

She is sending him off to a spa after all this build up?! This is even more distressing.

The smile that disappeared from Maan's face somehow flew over to Geet’s face and her fake smile turns into a genuine happy one.

He just thought ki kuch toh effort she will put in... so something for him. Instead of just buying a Spa coupon for him. Ye toh wo khud bhi kar sakta hai.

Geet enjoys the look of dejection on Maan's face for a few moments then comes back to her senses.

Has she developed extra guts lately to try and play these mental games with Maan? Is she still subconsciously seeking revenge for the split room bill?

G-Ahem. Yes, a spa day. At a very- very exclusive spa. Just for you. Tadaaa!!!

She brings him to the drawing room and shows her set up.

She has prepared a bunch of manicure pedicure stuff, as well as some face masks, eye masks, towels, a small tub for soaking feet, comfortable lounge sofa seat for him to sit in.

G- This is a very special meal + spa package. And just for you I am also throwing in a free welcome drink.

Maan laughs out loud his eyes sparkling with mirth.

If he was keeping scores, he would give her 5 points for this round.

Geet gives him a set of lounge wear to change into

Once he had changed, she makes him sit on the sofa lounge seat, then starts asking his preferences.

She quickly gives him a minty cold welcome drink

She makes him dip his feet in water.

G- Is the temperature, okay?

He nods.

She makes him smell 2-3 bath salts and asks which one he likes more and adds it to his foot bath.

While his feet are soaking, she pulls up a short stool and sits near his hands.

She starts with wiping the hands, then moisturizing them. Giving a gentle massage.

She even puts on some light relaxing spa vibes music.

G- Shall I trim and buff your nails?

Maan looks at his already short nails.

What is she going to cut?

But he still nods.

Obviously, this straight male guy has never played pretend with Barbie dolls and doll tea parties. Boy !! was he in for a shock.

Geet takes out the nail clippers.

Seeing there was no scope for nail trim she pretends to cut nails and even makes appropriate 'nail cutting ' sound.

Maan looks at her in wonder.

Spa can be played this way?!

She then picks up the nail buffer and casually brushes it over his nails a few times.

G- I guess you wouldn't want some clear nail polish on top.

M- I want it.

Maan thought it was gonna be pretend too.

But she actually takes out a real bottle from her kit.

He hurriedly takes his hands out of her grasp.

M - Maybe not... since this is one time spa ... I wouldn't know where to go to take the polish off.

Geet nods okay

She then shifts and moves to his feet.

Places a towel on her lap.

Then asks him to put his foot on her lap.

M - Why don't we skip the foot?

G - Why? Do you have smelly feet?

M - No. But it's not necessary, okay? I think you have compensated enough.

G - it's part of the package. Now give me your feet.

She is wondering if he is very ticklish.

While he just doesn't want this to have even a hint of degradation and humiliation.

But as she keeps on insisting, Maan reluctantly puts his foot in her lap.

Geet wipes them dry again.

Applies little massage oil.

Then starts messaging his foot.

She had already looked up few online tutorials, so her technique was decent.

Geet rubs his sole and when he doesn't react, she realizes he isn't ticklish.

She wonders, then why he resisted so much.

Look at him now contently smiling.

Geet gives him foot massage diligently.

Then she gets up and washes her hands

She comes back and asks:

G- Are you okay with a face mask?

M - What's a face mask?

Edited by NilzStorywriter - 3 months ago
Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Very interesting update dear Neelu ☺️

Just loved it 🤗

Hmm 🤔 so both are playing games with each other but I loved how Maan was teasing Geet & she was feeling struck in this

Well Geet finally returned his favour in form of a spa & I was having a huge smile reading the entire process to please him 

Waiting for more

Thanks for the PM ☺️

Keep writing ✍️

babelicious thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 7

Aww its so sweet and adorable everything that’s going on between them! Maan gives out an interview where he revealed he is married !!!! Hahah he is soooo naughty and mischievous  smiley36 i love him when he’s like that! And lo, the real reason is to get his relatives jealous plus mainly have some fun making Geet angry! He I tnk almost had fun with her after a long time! He is enjoying teasing her! He knows this will make her fume. As expected she was irritated. But their relationship has moved sooo much!! He almost tnks nice tngs about her in all departments, and she too has progressed well, going from hating him at one point to trusting him so much, there’s also a lot of affection for Maan on her. She too is not far. He gets a nice compensation spa service from Geet, he is enjoying it and she too is pretending so cutely .. loved the way he said he didn’t want his feet done… nothing that would disrespect her 🥺 my heart at this moment was just soooo smiley27 I hope one of them realizes they love the other and the story might get more interesting after that! 

mj90 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

smiley16smiley17 hahahaha He almost got nailpolish put on him.

I bet most enjoyable spa day he has ever had!

kavitha_r thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Lovely update. Keep Rocking.

PazzoFMG thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Thanks for updating regularly. You write awesome. Waiting for some love scene bretween them.

taahir004 thumbnail

Part 30 

Cozy and Fantastic Update 

Geet offers Maan a Spa but he thought he has to go there

only this time Geet had it at her home

in privacy 

and she truly did well

aparna3011 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

very interesting