Finished: Behind your touch
Dropped: my demon and welcome to samdal-ri
Started Marry my husband
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Dhurandhar - Reviews And Box Office
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
Finished: Behind your touch
Dropped: my demon and welcome to samdal-ri
Started Marry my husband
Finished: Legend of Anle, All the Way to the Sun, Only For Love
CW: I Know I Love You
Started watching Death’s game
Watching
Samdal Ri and Marry My Husband
Brother, you watched Happiness????? weren't you staying away from zombies? Hyojoo in your sig looks
Starting watching Extraordinary Attorney Woo.
Hi ! I am watching 'Marry My husband' currently. This is my 1st ever Korean drama.
Can you suggest me any other drama which has both these main leads of this drama i.e. Na-In-woo & Park-Min-young in Amazon Prime (if any) or perhaps any other drama which has just Na-In-woo ???
Originally posted by: Happy_life2023
Hi ! I am watching 'Marry My husband' currently. This is my 1st ever Korean drama.
Can you suggest me any other drama which has both these main leads of this drama i.e. Na-In-woo & Park-Min-young in Amazon Prime (if any) or perhaps any other drama which has just Na-In-woo ???
I haven't watched ML earlier
But for Park Min Young, you can watch Healer it is with Ji Chang Wook
Her other famous work are Her Private Life and What's Wrong Secretary Kim.
For more you can search Dramalist site where you can get details about other shows, actors etc.
Originally posted by: Palak2812
I haven't watched ML earlier
But for Park Min Young, you can watch Healer it is with Ji Chang Wook
Her other famous work are Her Private Life and What's Wrong Secretary Kim.
For more you can search Dramalist site where you can get details about other shows, actors etc.
Thanks...will check these out...
Originally posted by: Leprechaun
Brother, you watched Happiness????? weren't you staying away from zombies? Hyojoo in your sig looks
YESSSSS! ❤️❤️❤️ Started to watch it for the ML but the fell for her in the first 20 min
Sae-bom was a such badass female character!❤️
Feel free to discuss any serial/movie that you are watching! New year, new thread✌🏼