Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

See Pete obviously I am not supposed to know about your medical condition, I didn't even ask any explanation about the whole shut up thing I just said arreh pehle kyun nehi bola and decided to not use it. I gave that as an example ki this is how things should be instead of being sarcastic about everything.

I will definitely not give you any sympathy because that's kinda insulting. You are a very strong and intelligent guy.

You can say anything to me and I won't mind, I do love you that much, the whole spamming thing wasn't for you at all. Your spamming is different from what Spandan does. There was absolutely no need for you to make it all about you.

I am not at all making you the bad guy or something but I guess it's useless to continue this topic. I seriously don't know how this will get fixed. I have always explained everything from show to everything to you in detail but now I am exhausted.

Ok I am taking upon me. You don't wanna be the bad guy. Fine. You guys were right, I was invalidating your feelings smiley20 I overreacted.

I am leaving because I couldn't stay with you guys in mutual understanding. MY FAULT.

None gonna talk about you in PM Pete. Mera password le Lena and check kar Lena (I don't even remember my own password fukkk) I hardly talk to people on DM/PM I don't know how to make you believe that.

Uff! This is.... I AM SORRY Pete. I am leaving because of my issues. It has nothing to you yaar! Everyone is mature enough to grasp that.

Well same here too , my issues with being judged won't manke me stay here di , even i can't be here anymore....goodbye and I'll miss you and I'm really sorry cause i really feel like I've hurt you

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 1 years ago
asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Kabir

Stop defending Spandan. Just stop that. It's a request. That's the least you can do for me right now. Stop defending him.

Yup yeh forum hum mein se Kisi ka nehi, chalo let's leave together smiley20

I am not defending him....only....

I am defending myself...

All I am trying to say ki this happens...

Now don't say this thing....

Inactive members are messaging me ki

Tune kya Kiya????

I am not a villain....

Flawed....yes....

But I am not a villain.....

& I am sorry if I have hurt you....

Edited by asmitamohanty - 1 years ago
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Well same here too , my issues with being judged won't manke me stay here di , even i can't be here anymore....goodbye and I'll miss you and I'm really sorry cause i really feel like I've hurt you

I guess we both did hurt each other.

Whatever it was, very uncalled for. But I guess on few things we don't have any control over. We all have our issues.

Let's just leave. Good Bye, take care, best wishes for your professional and personal life smiley31

I guess we both did hurt each other.

Whatever it was, very uncalled for. But I guess on few things we don't have any control over. We all have our issues.

Let's just leave. Good Bye, take care, best wishes for your professional and personal life smiley31

True it was uncalled for and we hurt each other , goodbyesmiley31

All the best for your professional and personal life

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 1 years ago
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

I am not defending him....

I am defending myself...

Tune kya Kiya????

I am not a villain....

Flawed....yes....

what the hell bro? What's wrong with whoever is messaging you?? Whoever is reading this post, please don't do this to any of them, That's their issue and their problem to solve, none of ours, and asmi, if you in anyway feel that's bullying then do report them.
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

I am not defending him....

I am defending myself...

Tune kya Kiya????

I am not a villain....

Flawed....yes....

Shreya, can you send some kind of warning or do anything related to this??
rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Hey bhagwan! smiley6

What on earth is going on here?🤔

I just came here after enjoying uttrayan (& it is still pending) to reply posts on which I was tagged and quotted. But yaha to kuch alag hi scene chal raha hai. 4 most active members decided to quit the forum.smiley6 I thought we passed that issues two days back.

Anyways...Pete, Arpita, spandan, and asmita...it was great interacting with you all and will always cherish all the discussions we had about show and other stuff.smiley27 All the best to all for their future endeavours and life.smiley20

Bdw.....will come tomorrow for episode discussion.smiley36 Apna pending uttrayan celebration karke aati hu.🪁😁

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: BT24

Hein? Aur jo Avni se chupke milne jata tha uska kya? Vo bhi to ek type ka jooth hi hua

Ek type ka kya proper jhooth hua

I mean wo kuchh to bol k hi jaata hoga na Ghar se, like kuchh official kaam se ja raha hoon etc

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Team Gargi

This is now getting overboard.. sorry to say last time too I wanted to respond but thought that you all have reached a consensus so decided to avoid..

I know I am not the mod here so I might get a warning for this post, and even get a bashing from both the sides, yet am making it because this forum is important to me(Shreya/Kusum if you want to edit this post/delete it kindly do after sometime since I actually want them to read this)

We have always claimed this is a fun forum and no one judges other, so now this issue that too because of such small disagreement is highly uncalled for.

You guys are right no one can force anyone to stay in this forum nor is anyone "most important member" here, the truth however is that all of us contribute to the fun elements here, especially the more active members which unfortunately are the ones deciding to leave..

I am sure Arpita's request was not wrong because she just expected us to behave in the way we should at the EDT, however the thing is our EDT has been like this for months, earlier we had only one thread here where we discussed Mahabharata, crazy theories, and even other shows, while I know "not having followed the rules earlier" is no reason for not following it now, but let's also understand that if we wanted to stop that, the first discussion could have been done directly with people who are currently contributing to it, instead when you said this to Suyash it did sound as a complain being made indirectly (though I am sure that wasn't your intention) however if someone did feel offended at it, that's very expected. So was the reaction that they showcased.

Later you people agreed to keep off track things out of ETD and it was followed for next 2 days and Arpita was the first one to follow her words.

Now for today again, whatever Spandan might have intended to convey, the post did come out as sarcastic take on Arpita, in fact not just that post, but even the later ones where he was saying it wasn't for Arpi.. this time Arpita being feeling offended was as natural as it was for you all last time, especially after she had publicly accepted that her words came out in a wrong way and that she was only explaining the issue to Suyash.

Also Pete and Asmi in this conversation seemed so uncalled for. It's not like you three are a group and Arpita is in the other group.

Guys I won't play the "it's no one's fault here" card now. It was the fault of both the parties.

Whether or not you want to stay in this forum is your decision, nor am I anyone to judge, but as I neutral party here, it's seeming out to me like you people just want to bring up a threat like "ok stay like I want or I leave"

I will really hope that this doesn't continue, and neither of you leave because as I said this is my favourite forum, I do connect with you all personally..

All the galis and tamatars are welcome but just couldn't refrain myself