Originally posted by: VimalPanMasala
Jennifer Winget could be a proper A lister but her script sense isn't very strong.
How do you know her script sense is not strong?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super8 - M52: IND vs WI🏏
TATTOO & CAKE 2.3
BAKING CLASSES 01.3
Lets be Honest
🖥 Screen detective game Season 2 || Unmask the Movie / Tv show || 🖥
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super8 - M51: ZIM vs SA🏏
Coming Soon - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar The Revenge
People are live streaming war
Originally posted by: VimalPanMasala
Jennifer Winget could be a proper A lister but her script sense isn't very strong.
How do you know her script sense is not strong?
Ngl, took me a second 

I was like, ye kaunsi film hai
Started thinking abt the Dulhaniya series
There are quite a few talents from TV. But Vikrant Massey has consistently chosen good scripts. He's the only one after Sushant who made an impact.Varun Kapoor's(Swaragini) role was tiny in Gangubai.Mouni Roy only did flowerpot roles.
Vishal Aditya Singh (Begusarai),Rajveer Singh(Kya Qusoor hai Amala Ka?), Sai Ketan Rao (Mehandi hai rachne wali) all did well in the shows I mentioned. But really don't like their current soaps Chand Jalne Laga, Neerja and Imlie 3. So good writing is essential.
Because her movies are with convicted rapists in other nationalities when I know she's getting better films.
what ?Originally posted by: VimalPanMasala
Because her movies are with convicted rapists in other nationalities when I know she's getting better films.
Phew boy...
Saad Lamjarred. Convicted criminal.
India took in the rapist because Jennifer said yes to the project and then he got work with Shreya...etc.
Bollywood Hungama actors roundtable Ishaan Vicky Ayushmann Aditya Raghav and Vishal...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQUN4bbD5pk/?igsh=MWp3bjcydnBwODJhZg==
Raj Kundra transferred money to 4 actresses account recently from the 60 crore that he looted from other people to run his business. One of them...
I've always been fascinated by scenes where two actresses share the screen there’s something electric about it when it's done right. Think of...
So many I can name that qualify for stiff and sleepwalking characteristics: - Queen Aishwarya Rai - Katrina Kaif - Deepika Padukone - Jahnvi...