Drydaisydame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Zaid is a definition of a confused person to me, also a bad judge of character and can't comprehend his own relationships. Also very inconsistent.

I think he is very indecisive. Even if in impulse he does something, he doesn't stand by it I guess. He seems to regret/ rethink that..

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

She wasn't raped as far as I remember. He propositions she resists and then he tries to assault but she resists & eventually he kills her..

I thought its implied that she is raped/ or assaulted. That scene felt a bit incomplete to me, even as she's pushed down the roof.
Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

This! That is the only difference from the movie Damini, her husband doesn't die and doesn't support her initially.

I mean I never expected that saba's hubby would support her but when he does it was such a shock and at the same moment pleasant surprise. I wish they hadn't killed him too. But may be that was final nail in the coffin where Bilal finally had to realise that bcz of him, his brother also died. But still ..

I didn't watch Damini bcz I knew it's something to do with that subject and refrained.

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

I think he is very indecisive. Even if in impulse he does something, he doesn't stand by it I guess. He seems to regret/ rethink that..

He regrets things because he doesn't have the maturity or social intelligence to think things true. He didn't think even once that his initial breakup with Ayra had nothing to do with Mubashra, and that he doesn't really know his girlfriend well enough. If he can't think things through before making decisions, he will regret them.
Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

I thought its implied that she is raped/ or assaulted. That scene felt a bit incomplete to me, even as she's pushed down the roof.

No. She wasn't raped bcz on terrace it was quite difficult. He does misbehave & she resists and says sabko bata doongi. Toh then he pushes her off the terrace

I seriously feel, ptv should show such scenes with a little clarity. In the name of censorship you can't leave it on the audience to understand everything. Be it such assault scenes or consummation scenes. You don't have to be graphic but give a clear clue that it happened.

Drydaisydame thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

He regrets things because he doesn't have the maturity or social intelligence to think things true. He didn't think even once that his initial breakup with Ayra had nothing to do with Mubashra, and that he doesn't really know his girlfriend well enough. If he can't think things through before making decisions, he will regret them.

Do you think he will consummate his relationship with Mubashira?

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

I think he can once nothings between him and Ayra start to really fall apart.
unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

You guys are giving me hope for Zaid and MJ. I was losing hope after the last episode.

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Romantic Reveries

Onscreen na sahi offscreen content toh mil raha hai all thanks to ayezasmiley27

https://twitter.com/99Ferdous/status/1744739485647323171?t=hcp-7vO1kBkLGkQR5J_R3w&s=19

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Romantic Reveries

Zaid and mj are in turkey for a deal , achha mauka hai Zaid should take their relationship to next levelsmiley36