Ak to Sharma ban gayi par Abhimanyu Sharma banane ki koshish karte karte upar chala gaya
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Memory Loss?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
Back to the pavilion when??
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
Ak to Sharma ban gayi par Abhimanyu Sharma banane ki koshish karte karte upar chala gaya
exactly everything is copy paste only. They Forcibly kept abhi birlas away and intruded extra character for their show extension and number of episodes. If they had that big problem with artist or budget issues they could have closed his character and kept neil alive. They wanted him till last episode for their show to be dragged. S1 only one shadi amd loyalty shown. S2 one death and another couple made on remains of the dead. S3 infront of ex everything is made and scrapped all. S4 is ulta pulta i am getting maja 🤣Originally posted by: firewings_diya
Sharma Bhi abhimanyu ne akshara ko bola toh agar tun aise hi sharmathi rahogi toh hum sharma sharma ban jayenge
meher this season you can enjoy as you will not have any connection with fl characterOriginally posted by: Mehersudha
exactly everything is copy paste only. They Forcibly kept abhi birlas away and intruded extra character for their show extension and number of episodes. If they had that big problem with artist or budget issues they could have closed his character and kept neil alive. They wanted him till last episode for their show to be dragged. S1 only one shadi amd loyalty shown. S2 one death and another couple made on remains of the dead. S3 infront of ex everything is made and scrapped all. S4 is ulta pulta i am getting maja 🤣
yes. I am neutral audience this time. I just listen dialogues while doing my work 🤣Originally posted by: firewings_diya
meher this season you can enjoy as you will not have any connection with fl character
please start making dedicated review post so that I can fangirl over ruhman😍😍Originally posted by: Mehersudha
yes. I am neutral audience this time. I just listen dialogues while doing my work 🤣
If abhi and abhir are in hell I hope they meet ak too and laugh at her. What a funny situation she used to yell at abhi phone nhi uthaya and muh uthake married someone off street and when she was dying her family didn't pick up call and her kid will suffer just like abhir suffered. And abhir did suffer none can deny it, which 5/6 year old kid with a stable life has anger issue where he will misbehave with older people, become badtameez, learn about parents finance issue and hide his pain? It became so bad his heart suffered kid was going to die.
Why would Abhimanyu become Sharma lmfao . He had always been one to help others be it either for people in need or for the two families. Unlike Kartik he didn't doubt Ak's love for him. He also stood against his own family for Ak in numerous occasions. He encouraged and empowered her to have music career and didn't want to compromise her career in any way. Even when he did not know Abhir's relation to him, he treated him similar to how he took care of Ruhi in post leap. Before meeting Ak post leap, he was already taking care of his family and Ruhi. He went ahead with the marriage decision for Abhir's sake. He is a good himan being with flaws.
Again why would he become a Sharma when in all senses Abhimanyu Birla's identity and his principals have always been like this . His character wasn't turned upside down to adjust to an extra character
. Just because extreme circumstances made people to take drastic decisions that does not mean the character is bad. If humans were perfect in all senses dicussion of this would have been pointless
This article is so inspired by Beyhadh 2...
Shivangi's look alike would have entered as Gen 3 heroine and Kairav would fall for her but her character of Shivangi would fall for Kartik old Kartik
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
please start making dedicated review post so that I can fangirl over ruhman😍😍
Yes, Meher please do make reviews. I am here for entertaintment
Originally posted by: Manny_123
Why would Abhimanyu become Sharma lmfao
. He had always been one to help others be it either for people in need or for the two families. Unlike Kartik he didn't doubt Ak's love for him. He also stood against his own family for Ak in numerous occasions. He encouraged and empowered her to have music career and didn't want to compromise her career in any way. Even when he did not know Abhir's relation to him, he treated him similar to how he took care of Ruhi in post leap. Before meeting Ak post leap, he was already taking care of his family and Ruhi. He went ahead with the marriage decision for Abhir's sake. He is a good himan being with flaws.
Again why would he become a Sharma when in all senses Abhimanyu Birla's identity and his principals have always been like this
. His character wasn't turned upside down to adjust to an extra character
. Just because extreme circumstances made people to take drastic decisions that does not mean the character is bad. If humans were perfect in all senses dicussion of this would have been pointless
I'm wondering why would Abhi even want Abheenav's surname which was not even his at the first place. He just chipkofied some random surname from somewhere, just so that log usse surname se address kare, like Sharma ji!!! 😂🤣😂
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @Jasminerahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing a story based on the music video:...
Chapter 1 It had been 5 years since Armaan had left Poddar Mansion Firm.He had moved into another world with his wife and his mother...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...