Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
This SONG will Dethrone Saiyaara Title Track Buzz
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
she got it wrong. Congress and their congress-size ghotalas are the disease. One such ghotala has just been unearthed, to the tune of over Rs 350 crore with just 1 congress ghotala MP
Just saw this today.
I agree with all the detractors. Hateful film. I do not know who should be more ashamed. Those who made this movie or those who spent their money to watch it.
Originally posted by: RaniPreityAish
I agree with all the detractors. Hateful film. I do not know who should be more ashamed. Those who made this movie or those who spent their money to watch it.
It is a huge success which means that people are liking it.
So,it’s not the makers or the film itself but the “audience” who are responsible for a films success or failure.
Originally posted by: RaniPreityAish
IMO both are okay, what is not okay is then people coming to defend this shiz under the banner of ‘just a movie’. The delusion is…. Real.
It is a huge success which means that people are liking it.So,it’s not the makers or the film itself but the “audience” who are responsible for a films success or failure.
"...But they are stupid people you can’t take them into account. This happens in India all the time. We have a fairly backward audience here, in spite of the film society movement and all that, if you consider the audience at large, it is a backward audience"
From Satyajit Ray.
Parts of India are modernized and some are stuck back in the 70s.
I agree ..indeed in 2023 you don't expect the crass OTT violent movies of 1980s to make a comeback..so we basically just went back 30 years..where men are fighting other men and women are just an object of ridicule and Nayan sukh..all the progress made in cinema content over the years has been washed away with the quality of movies in 2022-2023
Jess I didn't get it
Originally posted by: BirdieNumNum
she got it wrong. Congress and their congress-size ghotalas are the disease
. One such ghotala has just been unearthed, to the tune of over Rs 350 crore with just 1 congress ghotala MP
And BOMMAI BJP in Karnataka was clean
Taking corrupted Ajit pawar in Maharashtra is clean