AreYaar thumbnail

Just saw the Joram Trailer.....does look like a hard hitting one.....the last shot of Manoj Bajpayee sitting with this baby under the slab which said India's Constitution in the back was a hard hitting one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOCbjto_DFk

AreYaar thumbnail

Kuch na Kaho was the original intended song for the sequence....this does suit it much better than Tum Kya Mile and works for the melancholic vibe of the sequence too

https://x.com/Kodebail/status/1728135049080631603?s=20

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Kuch na Kaho was the original intended song for the sequence....this does suit it much better than Tum Kya Mile and works for the melancholic vibe of the sequence too

https://x.com/Kodebail/status/1728135049080631603?s=20

Oh yeah it definitely sounds so much better but chalo good the replacement song worked too
AreYaar thumbnail

Oh this is a B Praak song? No wonder the voice sounded so familiar smiley36.....this was my fav. part of the trailersmiley36

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijgt1qDQKQA

Oh this is a B Praak song? No wonder the voice sounded so familiar smiley36.....this was my fav. part of the trailersmiley36

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijgt1qDQKQA

the soundtrack is pretty damn awesome but yes this totally stays with you it is the B prank quality
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/12th-fail-sent-to-oscars-as-india-independent-entry-confirms-vikrant-massey-23321770

Congratulations to the team of 12th Fail and best of luck.. smiley20

12th Fail.. can someone please watch it and give a review of it here?

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/12th-fail-sent-to-oscars-as-india-independent-entry-confirms-vikrant-massey-23321770

Congratulations to the team of 12th Fail and best of luck.. smiley20

12th Fail.. can someone please watch it and give a review of it here?

Not released anywhere nearby. Have to wait for ott

spidie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Happy Diwali to you too, Spidiesmiley31

Btw did you notice in Kala Paani that the guy playing the bodyguard of the ATOM people....the one that Kadam got beaten up by in the end....that is the same guy who plays Nandi in Shiv Shaktismiley36

Oh wow, I did not notice it, he did look familiar but tab connect nahi hua. Now it feels like how can I even miss it 🤦‍♀️

spidie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

LOL look at them having open round table discussion about what matters to Katha and as usual her chucking Viaan under the bussmiley36

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLr_TrTcTxE

Just waiting for it to end🙏 Feel sad for the whole team when the channels interfere and completely change the core of the show, chalo koi nai Sony ka to chalta hi rahega playing with the shows because of cricket and then their yearly shows. Instead of giving shows set timeline I guess they make last minute decision ke chalo you get axed, you get an extension and you will go on depending on how long Indian team remains a part of world cup. smiley37

Love the GIFs and your discussion on the new show. It does look good:)

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: spidie

Just waiting for it to end🙏 Feel sad for the whole team when the channels interfere and completely change the core of the show, chalo koi nai Sony ka to chalta hi rahega playing with the shows because of cricket and then their yearly shows. Instead of giving shows set timeline I guess they make last minute decision ke chalo you get axed, you get an extension and you will go on depending on how long Indian team remains a part of world cup. smiley37

Love the GIFs and your discussion on the new show. It does look good:)

LOL haan now I think everyone's just waiting for the end only.....and it's good ki it's ending rather than coming up with more nonsensical stuff....the core of the show was good in its prime....they still managed a decent 200 epis so they do deserve kudos for that. The original things we enjoyed like proper office scenes, understated interactions, heartfelt scenes....they had many of those and those memories can be cherished.....baaki sab delete kar denge to pretend Katha and Aarav didn't go batshit crazy suddenly.....lol

Re: new show.....lol haan it's decent timepass for now. It's from the Swastik PH - makers of RK, Shiv Shakti etc. etc.smiley36......then even use Shiv Shakti ke Mahadev aarti/chants waale soundtracks in in this show cuz same PH and channelsmiley36