41.3 Starc to Rahul, out Caught by Josh Inglis!! Rahul c Josh Inglis b Starc 66(107) [4s-1]
Starc to Rahul, THATS OUT!! Caught!!
🏏India tour of England, 2026: England vs India, 1st ODI,🏏
Itβs official, aloo in Tumbbad β€οΈ
Jennifer Winget is Getting married 🎉🎉🎉
Whose Marriage will happen first in show?
"Champagne" song - Alpha - Sharwari Wagh
First Look - Haiwaan - Akshay Kumar Saif Ali Khan
41.3 Starc to Rahul, out Caught by Josh Inglis!! Rahul c Josh Inglis b Starc 66(107) [4s-1]
Starc to Rahul, THATS OUT!! Caught!!
Originally posted by: AuthorSneha
Can anyone please give a neutral view? As an Indian, i m feeling scared that Australia are winning this.
Is it 50-50 % chance or are we sinking? π
It depends on what final total we make.
In this series, bowling is our strength so we should have faith in it. Though for our bowlers to have some chance, our batsman should post some decent score. So remaining overs are the key and how we score.
In one match we had score 110 in last 10 overs and now we are in 42nd over.
Ohh rahul out :(
Dunno what to say
. We need score first then anything is possible
Kl bhi gaya πππππππππ
KL Rahul gone 

STAT: Two boundaries by India between overs 11 and 40 is the fewest by a team in middle overs in WC 2023. And the first time India failed to hit a six in this phase in this World Cup.
Rahul .....
K L Rahul out 
KL yaar
No
Tu he toh aakhiri sahara tha yaar
Accha KL bhi gye... Ab 250 hi bna lo
Kl Rahul ouuttttππ 
🏏 India Women tour of Australia 2026: Australia W vs India W Test Match🏏 Looking at the records, Australia has historically been the stronger...
New Zealand T20I squad vs India Mitchell Santner (capt), Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Duffy, Zak Foulkes, Matt...
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad on 11/19/2025 at 7:00 PM IST🏏 India are in a...
6 matches postponed in dubai koz of Western Asia Conflicts but few other (6) will continues at Windhoek cricket stadium / 3 countries Namibia/...
https://www.icc-cricket.com/rankings/batting/mens/TEST ICC World Rankings Men june 2026 by ICC Harry (Brook 869) #1 (Travis Head 853) (Joe Root...