Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

I am still in my dreamland...

I didn't expect the makers to show something like what they did today.

NeiVika were sublime. They complete eachother. Neil is a dream partner in every way. He washed away each & every insecurity & self-doubt she had along with the ink on her face.

Neil found the strength in Yuvika's tears as well.

We always talk about Neil replacing Prem in Yuvika's life & today makers showed that soo beautifully.

Ok, our show is getting back on track. Hope for more & more. When it comes to NeiVika, I am greedy smiley36

I hope this getting back on track thing is consistent in all the coming episodes 🤞🏻

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

That ship is doomed , Bhumi does not deserve Vidur , she only deserves someone like Prem who has zero trust in her and taunted her even when he was lying in his deathbed and she still worships him like some normal ITV wife smiley7 that's why i changed by display name from Bhidur to Cid fan 394smiley37

That ship is back and so is my display namesmiley40

samIHA04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

"Tu har lamha tha mujhse juda, chahe dur tha mein ya paas Raha" Looks like it is penned for NeiVika only.

Well this VM is created by me😌 on my YouTube channel ❤️ thank you for loving it ❣️

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Neil Bharadawaj had technically LEFT Yuvika and Rishikesh after knowing that,

She is Yuvika Premraj Mahajan smiley36

PSX_20231106_183922.jpg

But today how proudly he addressed her with her that very name smiley32

He actually called her,

Yuvika Premraj Mahajan 💫

Even that wasn't enough so he got up, went on to Prem's photo frame telling him,

"Kaash Aapko Bata Pata Ki Kitna GARV Hai Mujhe Aapki Beti pe" smiley3

That was a PEAK HUSBAND BEHAVIOUR Neil smiley42

PSX_20231106_194631.jpg

I am sure Prem watched this and felt good about dying before doing Kanyadaan to Kartik smiley37

On a serious note, I loved when everyone keeps doing Prem Jaap in front of his photo frame Neil Bharadawaj did only Yuvika Jaap in front of Prem's photo frame smiley32

He actually touched her lips 🥵 That was HOT smiley17

PSX_20231106_205950.jpg

Ahhhhhhh THIS smiley27

The way he wiped her face cleaning all those stains of defamation, insults, insecurities, struggles, pain 🥺🤌 ❤️

I live for such deep rooted scenes on screen smiley27

PSX_20231106_210126.jpg

This whole sequence from the Writing to the Direction and Mohit-Anjali's performance and most importantly the message that,

• Tears are a sign of Strength •

PSX_20231106_205835.jpg

It was a QUALITY SERVE smiley32

Kudos to everyone involved 💯

PSX_20231106_210204.jpg

From Neil leaving Rishikesh because of Prem Mahajan attached to Yuvika to standing as a proud self claimed husband of the same Yuvika Premraj Mahajan WHAAAT A JOURNEY! smiley42

Full Post Link 🖇️

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164266474

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: The_annoymus

Well this VM is created by me😌 on my YouTube channel ❤️ thank you for loving it ❣️

It's a beautiful VM smiley27

Good job & welcome to our NeiVika land smiley31

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Thank you Suyash Bhai, good to see you here on AT smiley9

That Nagar Son is good for nothing smiley39

Bhoomi is being selectively blind, she has noticed Neil's eyes but I guess she needs to notice Yuvika's side to finally give some attention to this topic smiley36

Isha has already made Neil her Jiju, in every two seconds she does Neil, Neil, Neil like how Fans do smiley37

Yeah. I had some time so replied. smiley36 Anyways it depends on time else I miss so many tags and quotes.

Yuvika's side as in? I doubt she is showing anything at the moment. That hug was the quite bold and deviation from what she has been doing. smiley36

But one thing for sure, this show is really testing and teasing the patience of fans using the sprinkles of romance. smiley39 Whatever they have shown have been so good that people want more but they keep us hanging. smiley35

P. S i saved this in drafts yesterday. Forgot. Posting now after today's fantastic episode. smiley36

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Yeah. I had some time so replied. smiley36 Anyways it depends on time else I miss so many tags and quotes.

Yuvika's side as in? I doubt she is showing anything at the moment. That hug was the quite bold and deviation from what she has been doing. smiley36

But one thing for sure, this show is really testing and teasing the patience of fans using the sprinkles of romance. smiley39 Whatever they have shown have been so good that people want more but they keep us hanging. smiley35

P. S i saved this in drafts yesterday. Forgot. Posting now after today's fantastic episode. smiley36

ATs are usually slow than EDTs so I think you can catch up on AT in your free time more easily smiley36

Yuvika's side as in, see Bhoomi has already witnessed how much Neil cares for Yuvika but Bhoomi needs to realise Yuvika's care & soft corner for Neil too to finally acknowledging NeiVika. smiley9

Neil is Yuvika's friend and he is helping her in her mission so Neil coming and going in Mahajan Mansion won't bother Bhoomi. She will take it as part and parcel of friendship unless and until she herself sees NeiVika hugging or doing their couple behaviour smiley37

So yeah that's it. Yup undoubtedly NeiVika serves quality content, their quality is top notch Swastik knows that ish liye they gives Plate pe Namak Ki tarha ittu ittu NeiVika scenes smiley24 smiley17

Also I believe, Production Houses goes for the kind of fans, the kind of contents formula.

Swastik knows how Vanshaj fans prefer quality contents, unique contents not typical stuffs that's why they gives us quality contents as much as possible in ITV business. I really appreciate them for it smiley32

Neil Bharadawaj had technically LEFT Yuvika and Rishikesh after knowing that,

She is Yuvika Premraj Mahajan smiley36

PSX_20231106_183922.jpg

But today how proudly he addressed her with her that very name smiley32

He actually called her,

Yuvika Premraj Mahajan 💫

Even that wasn't enough so he got up, went on to Prem's photo frame telling him,

"Kaash Aapko Bata Pata Ki Kitna GARV Hai Mujhe Aapki Beti pe" smiley3

That was a PEAK HUSBAND BEHAVIOUR Neil smiley42

PSX_20231106_194631.jpg

I am sure Prem watched this and felt good about dying before doing Kanyadaan to Kartik smiley37

On a serious note, I loved when everyone keeps doing Prem Jaap in front of his photo frame Neil Bharadawaj did only Yuvika Jaap in front of Prem's photo frame smiley32

He actually touched her lips 🥵 That was HOT smiley17

PSX_20231106_205950.jpg

Ahhhhhhh THIS smiley27

The way he wiped her face cleaning all those stains of defamation, insults, insecurities, struggles, pain 🥺🤌 ❤️

I live for such deep rooted scenes on screen smiley27

PSX_20231106_210126.jpg

This whole sequence from the Writing to the Direction and Mohit-Anjali's performance and most importantly the message that,

• Tears are a sign of Strength •

PSX_20231106_205835.jpg

It was a QUALITY SERVE smiley32

Kudos to everyone involved 💯

PSX_20231106_210204.jpg

From Neil leaving Rishikesh because of Prem Mahajan attached to Yuvika to standing as a proud self claimed husband of the same Yuvika Premraj Mahajan WHAAAT A JOURNEY! smiley42

Full Post Link 🖇️

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164266474

Commented in that thread

ATs are usually slow than EDTs so I think you can catch up on AT in your free time more easily smiley36

Yuvika's side as in, see Bhoomi has already witnessed how much Neil cares for Yuvika but Bhoomi needs to realise Yuvika's care & soft corner for Neil too to finally acknowledging NeiVika. smiley9

Neil is Yuvika's friend and he is helping her in her mission so Neil coming and going in Mahajan Mansion won't bother Bhoomi. She will take it as part and parcel of friendship unless and until she herself sees NeiVika hugging or doing their couple behaviour smiley37

So yeah that's it. Yup undoubtedly NeiVika serves quality content, their quality is top notch Swastik knows that ish liye they gives Plate pe Namak Ki tarha ittu ittu NeiVika scenes smiley24 smiley17

Also I believe, Production Houses goes for the kind of fans, the kind of contents formula.

Swastik knows how Vanshaj fans prefer quality contents, unique contents not typical stuffs that's why they gives us quality contents as much as possible in ITV business. I really appreciate them for it smiley32

Well this AT is getting more traffic than the EDT this timesmiley37

EDT 34 is lagging behind

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Well this AT is getting more traffic than the EDT this timesmiley37

EDT 34 is lagging behind

That's because the only thing to look forward to is now how exactly NeiVika Progress as everyone knows who will be Vanshaj smiley37