Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Happiest Birthday Devil ♥️♥️♥️
May the joy that you have spread in the past come back to you on this day.
Thank you Bibi Beautyful. Your parenting style 👌

SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Happiest Birthday Devil ♥️♥️♥️
May the joy that you have spread in the past come back to you on this day.
Thank you Bibi Beautyful. Your parenting style 👌

Originally posted by: ThandiChai
Happy Birthday!! Have an eventful day and year ahead!!
Have a bucket full of rasgullah lol
Oh have we met.. once I ordered a bucket of gulab jaman.. told them I was having a big party..it was atleast 200 gulan jamans. .. I ate about 20 and my brother had 15... and the bucket was still full. Best day of our lives. the only regret I had was that I couldn't eat more..
Thank you... I wish you 2 stomachs and rasgullah
Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit
Happy Birthday man 🎉
Thanks for the wishes guddu. Things we do for Jess
she is worth it tho.. such a sweet person. Both of you 
Shukran Vibes. But when is my birthday.. so we may celebrate on the same day!
shouldn't you know when your birthday is? 
Happy Birthday 😈 devillll!! Have a blast 

I don't know whose birthday cake I am eating today
.. my birthday is on the 30th . Please bake me a cake and make me a thread 
welcome girl To the party 🎉Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
Happy Birthday 😈 devillll!! Have a blast

I don't know whose birthday cake I am eating today
.. my birthday is on the 30th . Please bake me a cake and make me a thread
print out my post and hold on to it. once the 30th comes around, you can take out the printout and read it again and pretend i wished you on the 30th. problem solved 
how’s ur singing going these days ?
I am not singing nowadays.

Congratulations!!
Akshay misses Katrina in Welcome to the Jungle video with Disha https://x.com/akshaykumar/status/1985696004059119907?s=46...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967809515853840882
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/ram-charan-shares-upasana-konidelas-baby-shower-video-1911976
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/govinda-and-sunita-welcome-ganpati-home-despite-adultery-and-cruelty-allegations-sparking-divorce-ru_226466