~ Episode Highlights ~ NeiVika On Their Way To AVNI D'Souza

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Posted: 1 years ago

Heartiest WELCOME to AVNI & PARI in our Vanshaj Land smiley31

I already love them smiley36

PSX_20231021_221147.jpg

The way Yuvika's mood instantly changed watching Pari playing with her toys, the way Yuvika got possessive about her toys saying

"Nehi mere toys hain yeh" đŸ„ș smiley37

Anjali's Performance was absolutely at PEAK there smiley32

I could literally see the kiddo Yuvika within Anjali that moment, KUDOS to Anjali 🙌

PSX_20231021_221035.jpg

Ok honestly I was full on expecting Neil to say "Bachche ho kya?" to Yuvika from behind smiley37

But what a pleasant surprise that he was literally so much invested in her sentiments that perhaps HE DIDN'T like it when Pari snatched the doll house from Yuvika's hand smiley32 smiley42

PSX_20231021_213923.jpg

PSX_20231021_213756.jpg

Similar to how he reacted when Yuvika-Neha were fighting

I mean THE WAY NEIL LOVES Yuvika that runs sooo deep in his veins that anything and everything that hurts Yuvika even a bit, Neil takes that personally and he reacts to it so strongly smiley42

LMAO just check yesterday's episode highlights thread, I had exactly mentioned there how Avni worships Prem and today she uttered the same smiley37

Yuvika going bonkers on Avni smiley37

Neil pakadke nehi rakha hota tho Yuvika saare baal nooch leti Avni k smiley39 smiley36

PSX_20231021_212458.jpg

Neil in his mind did 2+2 and he didn't even hesitate to ask Yuvika why the hell his Sasur Ji used to send money to Avni? smiley37

I was like Chup ho jaa aage mat bolna Neil,

SHE is already thinking the worst in her mind just like you smiley36

PSX_20231021_223138.jpg

We know they not gonna show Prem Paramatma in Grey light smiley39 but at least they made Yuvika doubt Prem for a moment and Neil was definitely sure that his Sasur is Tha*Ki smiley37

I LOVED THAT approach smiley36

PSX_20231021_223219.jpg

IF Pari is Dhanraj's daughter, NeiVika together this time gonna do another round of

"Dhanraj Mahajan, neechey ayeeye and talk to US" smiley37

Now, COMING to NeiVika smiley43 smiley42

After ages they have served US a proper romantic scene and ish baar tho Music bhi dala

"Thoda Thoda Pyaar Hua" smiley42 đŸ„ș đŸ€Œ

THEIR Precious SMILES are BACK 😍

Anjali and Mohit lives Yuvika and Neil so perfectly on screen that watching them smiling together, watching them blushing, watching them happy.... it FEELS SO GOOD that can't be explained in words smiley9 smiley27

PSX_20231021_212745.jpg

Yuvika pulling the tool beside Neil to sit more in close proximity with him smiley43

PSX_20231021_225730.jpg

Yuvika waiting inside the car for Neil to open the car door for her smiley36

The way Neil was staring at her there smiley42

PSX_20231021_225630.jpg

Yuvika eating from his hand smiley43

PSX_20231021_230244.jpg

PSX_20231021_205347.jpg

Neil tho rehta hi hai flat ush pe smiley36

PSX_20231021_204209.jpg

THE AWARENESS BETWEEN THEM was THE BEST Part Of today's episode smiley43 smiley42

PSX_20231021_205221.jpg

THEY KNEW that THINGS ARE FULL ON CHANGING Between THEM and THEY WERE ENJOYING every bit of THAT BEAUTIFUL CHANGE smiley42

Whaaaaat a beautiful SERVE smiley43

Please Swastik next serve 10 saal baad mat dena smiley15 Continue THIS, Balance THIS phase of NeiVika along with the main plot please đŸ™đŸ»

Them saying SORRY was expected but they even acknowledged MISSING EACH OTHER smiley36

Loved that smiley14

They are quite VOCAL about their feelings smiley42

Neil is vocal about everything whereas Yuvika is vocal about everything except those three magical words smiley37 Come on Yuvika you are literally waiting for him to propose or what smiley37

It was overwhelming serve....

Thank you Swastik ❀

Please do give us Rishikesh trekking trip flashbacks please đŸ„șđŸ€Œ

Thank you for reading smiley9

Edited by A_for_Arpita - 1 years ago

Honestly i was expecting Neil to ask "Are you a child?" To Yuvika smiley37 Thank god he didn't smiley14

When he kept theorizing about why Prem would be sending cash to Avni i was like "OMG dude just shut up , things have just become normal between you two , don't ruin it"smiley37

Good lordsmiley37 Pari is 100% not Dhanraj's daughter , if she is then i actually want both of them to roast Dhanraj smiley37

Di don't give ideas to Swastik by mentioning 10 year leap smiley7 then they will continue the story from 2033 with Neivika married with 2 little children....

What i loved about the jacket scene was that both acknowledged that they were feeling cold and they would rather tolerate the cold together than let only one of them feel warm ( Honestly that jacket scene is TOO CLICHE even for NeiVika's standards , seen it in dozens of sitcoms and bored by it at this point)smiley37

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Honestly i was expecting Neil to ask "Are you a child?" To Yuvika smiley37 Thank god he didn't smiley14

When he kept theorizing about why Prem would be sending cash to Avni i was like "OMG dude just shut up , things have just become normal between you two , don't ruin it"smiley37

Good lordsmiley37 Pari is 100% not Dhanraj's daughter , if she is then i actually want both of them to roast Dhanraj smiley37

Di don't give ideas to Swastik by mentioning 10 year leap smiley7 then they will continue the story from 2033 with Neivika married with 2 little children....

What i loved about the jacket scene was that both acknowledged that they were feeling cold and they would rather tolerate the cold together than let only one of them feel warm ( Honestly that jacket scene is TOO CLICHE even for NeiVika's standards , seen it in dozens of sitcoms and bored by it at this point)smiley37

"Both acknowledged that they were feeling cold and they would rather tolerate the cold together than let only one of them feel warm"

THIS Only because of this the OTT Cliche Jacket scene also looked beautiful on NeiVika smiley32

Hats off to the writers for this, I LOVED it when Yuvika gave that jacket back to Neil smiley36

Neil offering jacket to Yuvika goes with his character, remember in episode 26 he admitted that he watches typical Bollywood movies smiley37

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Kabir

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Exactly. You are so right about the jacket analysis. This small nuance elevated a cliche jacket scene to a NeiVika special moment.

When Neil was coming up with his theories on Prem and Avni with his typical sarcastic expression, I was so scared. I was like,"bas karo, Jaan jaoge Abhi, zyada mat bolo". Thank God Pari & Avni came at the right time Verna shayad yeh Banda bol deta" kahin tumhare papa sachme involve toh nahin hai".

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Team Kabir

Excellent analysis as always.

Though NeiVika are not romantically involved yet but their relationship is the most special relationship in their life. They were scared to lose each other in this whole fiasco. They missed each other. Now that they are back together they want to live each moment to its fullest. They are soo happy & their smile is precious.

You know in the initial weeks I wanted some big and unpleasant revelation about Prem to happen as I was irritated with the way everyone specially Yuvika put him on a pedestal. But after living this journey through Yuvika, with Yuvika I have grown to love her and her faith in her father. Now I don't want it to break. I can't see her all shattered. I want her to conclude this investigation with her love, faith ,respect for her father and her pride intact.

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Team Kabir

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

"Both acknowledged that they were feeling cold and they would rather tolerate the cold together than let only one of them feel warm"

THIS Only because of this the OTT Cliche Jacket scene also looked beautiful on NeiVika smiley32

Hats off to the writers for this, I LOVED it when Yuvika gave that jacket back to Neil smiley36

Neil offering jacket to Yuvika goes with his character, remember in episode 26 he admitted that he watches typical Bollywood movies smiley37

Yes .... Neil is filmy for sure but he loves Yuvika a lottt. He stares at Yuvika with such intensity that I feel the heat, butterfly and goosebumps on my body. How come Yuvika is still oblivious!!!

I think once Yuvika realises her love for Neil, she will be the first one to express it. She is a pure hearted person and last night she spoke about her feelings, her fears of losing him and how much she missed him with so much honesty and purity.& She actually initiated this conversation. This distance actually made her realise how important Neil has become for her and she herself is surprised. Ab Neil kyon important hai woh bhi realise ho hi jayega.

BT24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

That toy scene was so funny, I know Yuvika is in a vulnerable state there but bache ke sath ese kon ladta hai smiley37

This is why Neil needs to be with Yuvika to investigate, kab usko piche se pakadna pade who knows, Yuvika is always ready to fight smiley37

Ufff that jacket scene, it was so nice to see FL acknowledging that ML is feeling cold too and giving back the jacket, and Neil being Neil usne phene bhi nahi vapas, ye tand me bethegi to me bhi bethunga smiley36smiley42

But poor Neil got friend zoned again smiley36, itna kuch karta hai vo fir bhi Yuvi ko samaj nai aata, sachme dhakkan hai smiley36

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Neil is spoilt watching all typical vbolly films...he should've watched Hollywood films , atleast your dream of a NeiVika koochie koo would've beem fulfiled by nowsmiley37

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Excellent analysis as always.

Though NeiVika are not romantically involved yet but their relationship is the most special relationship in their life. They were scared to lose each other in this whole fiasco. They missed each other. Now that they are back together they want to live each moment to its fullest. They are soo happy & their smile is precious.

You know in the initial weeks I wanted some big and unpleasant revelation about Prem to happen as I was irritated with the way everyone specially Yuvika put him on a pedestal. But after living this journey through Yuvika, with Yuvika I have grown to love her and her faith in her father. Now I don't want it to break. I can't see her all shattered. I want her to conclude this investigation with her love, faith ,respect for her father and her pride intact.

Thank you smiley31

Yup Yuvika won't be able to handle a grey Prem and yes no matter how much we call her Dhakkan we do love her so from that perspective Prem Paramatma hi thik hai smiley36 Moreover Bhoomi shouldn't get betrayed at any cost, like literally not any cost smiley15 so Avni worshiping Prem is acceptable, we always knew that Avni will be a positive character not negative and the casting & entry of AVNI has absolutely stood up to our expectations smiley32 After a long time, finally a good entry in Vanshaj whom we can welcome with open arms smiley41 smiley37

I hope NeiVika gets more romantically involves soon, they already gives butterflies in stomach smiley42

Their chemistry & story >>>>

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Yes .... Neil is filmy for sure but he loves Yuvika a lottt. He stares at Yuvika with such intensity that I feel the heat, butterfly and goosebumps on my body. How come Yuvika is still oblivious!!!

I think once Yuvika realises her love for Neil, she will be the first one to express it. She is a pure hearted person and last night she spoke about her feelings, her fears of losing him and how much she missed him with so much honesty and purity.& She actually initiated this conversation. This distance actually made her realise how important Neil has become for her and she herself is surprised. Ab Neil kyon important hai woh bhi realise ho hi jayega.

I would love to see Yuvika confessing her feelings to Neil smiley42 She has that capability smiley37

Neil will be soooo damnn happy like woh Banda this time, gusse mein nehi KHUSHI K maare Mahajan Mansion mein aag laga dega smiley36

I really want to see their Rishikesh trekking trip flashbacks, last night it was such a golden opportunity for them to remember those days in flashbacks but obviously they don't have enough episode banks to shoot such detailing smiley7

I just hope they keep showing NeiVika development side by side along with the main War track. đŸ€ž