Romanoger thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

They can show nice arranged marriage story too if they develop characters and bonds well. Look at Naksh, Keesh and AkshNav.. they had arranged marriage (even though circumstances were different). And their stories were beautiful and had great potential. I hope Zama Habib develops the story for this gen, at least for the first few months. He's an expert in producing characters who are non-toxic, have great depth and are interesting.

Right! A good family like kashyap's from SGP is all we need.

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Rumours that even Abhimanyu ka character will be replaced smiley19Nahinnnn!!

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yaar wonder why people call her pinnu pinnu...woh Unki best friend ya rishtedaar hai Kya .itna Kya craze tv actors ka

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

by who..I know it’s the wish on MF but I didn’t see any articles saying this 😂
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Noooooooooo. Please don't tell me we will have AkshNav's daughter trying to reunite intenshhh lovers now.

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I am not going to watch gen 4 if that character is still in there.

Starlight2826 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lostin90s

he won’t be..we’ve had too many spoilers and the promo ..also his last shoot is on 30 October and the rest of the cast last shoot is on 10 November..so I’m pretty sure he’s not going to be in gen 4. And they haven’t spoke about any older male actors entering after the leap’.
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Lostin90s

Birlas are panauti. RS will have to shut the show down if he's planning to take them to gen 4.

Also why show Abhimanyu and Abhir's accident if they are planning to replace HC. Why not show the marriage happening, then leap and actors replaced. Why go through all this trouble. That's why I feel there won't be any Birlas in the next gen.

Starlight2826 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Birlas are panauti. RS will have to shut the show down if he's planning to take them to gen 4.

Also why show Abhimanyu and Abhir's accident if they are planning to replace HC. Why not show the marriage happening, then leap and actors replaced. Why go through all this trouble. That's why I feel there won't be any Birlas in the next gen.

me too..and if he’s going to be in gen 4.’they would have been married by now ..but we can see that they are dragging the episodes with nonsense until the accident. And what I’ve noticed about yrkkh promos’.is that the gist of it remains the same in the episode..like the pregnancy reveal..it indicated that akshara will find out before the wedding..and she did…even though the promo,showed mehndi day.. Arohi did find out on sangeet and akshara before she took pheras..so it still happened before the wedding took place. So this accident as well should happen before the court marriage..and if all the spoilers said his death..then it’s very likely that it will be his death..👍
Chaitu.V thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.