vibha28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Apologies I couldn’t respond to some of you the other day. I have had it with the show as it has gone so toxic. From episode 138 until 198 we saw madness and baddies taking over. Krishna and Dhruv Tara were saving grace. Then they get married in 15min and one year of marriage in 3 minutes. If that wasn’t enough they separated them this brutally!

I don’t want to see a married woman living with another man. If KVG is negative that’s great but regardless, Tara is married - plus their wedding is blessed by Krishna so that sanctity’ should be maintained. They can pair KVG with anusiya - I am taking a break! I can’t watch this madness it’s not worth my time and energy.

I may check forum every so often but I don’t want anything to do with the show ! I can’t take anymore negativity. On top of that a kid deserves to have a father unless there is abuse or assault.

For me the ultimate sin is showing a married woman with another man! If there was abuse in previous marriage then yes I am all for woman leaving the relationship but when there is love and respect it’s wrong to show what they are doing. Useless SSP and their useless writers. They are appealing to the masses but which masses I don’t know. They ruined this so bad - I have had it and the two days I missed it I feel so much better 😃

Thank you to all who reached out to me - that meant a lot. I apologise if I did not responded to your messages on time. I can’t promise I will be regular here but I am quitting the show. I don’t want to go down that route of negativity which can effect mindset as well.

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Vese kinse ne socha hai? What If Anusuya and The new kind Surya Partap Singh marry eachother? smiley37smiley37smiley37

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibha28

Apologies I couldn’t respond to some of you the other day. I have had it with the show as it has gone so toxic. From episode 138 until 198 we saw madness and baddies taking over. Krishna and Dhruv Tara were saving grace. Then they get married in 15min and one year of marriage in 3 minutes. If that wasn’t enough they separated them this brutally!

I don’t want to see a married woman living with another man. If KVG is negative that’s great but regardless, Tara is married - plus their wedding is blessed by Krishna so that sanctity’ should be maintained. They can pair KVG with anusiya - I am taking a break! I can’t watch this madness it’s not worth my time and energy.

I may check forum every so often but I don’t want anything to do with the show ! I can’t take anymore negativity. On top of that a kid deserves to have a father unless there is abuse or assault.

For me the ultimate sin is showing a married woman with another man! If there was abuse in previous marriage then yes I am all for woman leaving the relationship but when there is love and respect it’s wrong to show what they are doing. Useless SSP and their useless writers. They are appealing to the masses but which masses I don’t know. They ruined this so bad - I have had it and the two days I missed it I feel so much better 😃

Thank you to all who reached out to me - that meant a lot. I apologise if I did not responded to your messages on time. I can’t promise I will be regular here but I am quitting the show. I don’t want to go down that route of negativity which can effect mindset as well.

Well I clearly understand you! And I agree with everything you have said! Like what was the need to show this? What will this bring to the show? I hope the TRP drops next week. smiley7 hum log hi pagal hai jo show ko dekh rahe hai.

Especially me! I am stupidsmiley8

Edited by Minhasmansi92 - 2 years ago
vibha28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minhasmansi92

Vese kinse ne socha hai? What If Anusuya and The new kind Surya Partap Singh marry eachother? smiley37smiley37smiley37

I did 🤞

But that aside I am over it - don’t care for me Dhruv tara ended when they got married and I am pretending they are married and living happily after.

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail

I did 🤞

But that aside I am over it - don’t care for me Dhruv tara ended when they got married and I am pretending they are married and living happily after.

Same! Same! They are happily married in 21st century.

vibha28 thumbnail

Well I clearly understand you! And I agree with everything you have said! Like what was the need to show this? What will this bring to the show? I hope the TRP drops next week. smiley7 hum log hi pagal hai jo show ko dekh rahe hai.

Especially me! I am stupidsmiley8

No you are not stupid you are attached - two different things hun.

I had to go cold turkey! I don’t do things half way. I am pragmatic and don’t see why waste my energy and be negative when I can move on. I have been watching law and order and reading books and I feel so much better. I do feel sorry for Ishaan and Riya who are doing so good and they are bringing old faces to gain TRP! Problem is without a decent story they are playing a game of chicken with hen basically and you can imagine the results.

I rather they focus on loose ends which they aren’t. I saw the earthquake scene and it was so stupid - I was in Christchurch, New Zealand on 02/22 when the most massive earthquake struck the city where over 80% of properties were affected and trust me what they showed on tele was OTT! Everyone would die if that kind of disaster occurred. The lack of accuracy is one thing but lack of respect to viewers sentiments is an affront to me and I won’t put up with it.

vibha28 thumbnail

Same! Same! They are happily married in 21st century.

Yes!

Btw I saw that you write as well? What genre?

I read everything except science fiction. My favourite authors are:

Sandra Brown

Nora Robert’s

Julie Garwood

Devney Perry

Catherine Coulter

K A Tucker

Kristi Pelton

I read non fiction too and mainly true crime, serial killer, political dynamics as well.

Chinmayi18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BUSH146

smiley37smiley37

Chinnu pdhle vrna phass jaayegi

Exam ke bad padh lungi yaar pakka smiley20

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail

Yes!

Btw I saw that you write as well? What genre?

I read everything except science fiction. My favourite authors are:

Sandra Brown

Nora Robert’s

Julie Garwood

Devney Perry

Catherine Coulter

K A Tucker

Kristi Pelton

I read non fiction too and mainly true crime, serial killer, political dynamics as well.

I am more of chiche Romance person! I am big romantic at heart but hate being in a relationship so I just write it out sometimes. I have more never written anything as a full fledged story or anything I generally write more of one shots or two. Or maximum Five. Reason I have commitment issues.

Lol i am not in a broad range of reading, because I have quite a small share of stories that I read and ABSOLUTELY loved. Have you read twisted Series? I am not even fimiliar with the names that you mentioned except for Sandra Brown. I recently read Ishq Zaat on Wattpad and loved everything about it.

Minhasmansi92 thumbnail

No you are not stupid you are attached - two different things hun.

I had to go cold turkey! I don’t do things half way. I am pragmatic and don’t see why waste my energy and be negative when I can move on. I have been watching law and order and reading books and I feel so much better. I do feel sorry for Ishaan and Riya who are doing so good and they are bringing old faces to gain TRP! Problem is without a decent story they are playing a game of chicken with hen basically and you can imagine the results.

I rather they focus on loose ends which they aren’t. I saw the earthquake scene and it was so stupid - I was in Christchurch, New Zealand on 02/22 when the most massive earthquake struck the city where over 80% of properties were affected and trust me what they showed on tele was OTT! Everyone would die if that kind of disaster occurred. The lack of accuracy is one thing but lack of respect to viewers sentiments is an affront to me and I won’t put up with it.

Lol I am way too much attached for my own good.

This current track is like a chicken running without a head. It's not like i contribute anything to the TRP anyways.

The writer's will never close the loose ends. It's not there cup of tea. There were so many things to do but they decided this shit.

Edited by Minhasmansi92 - 2 years ago