Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: janecastle

Since Jay is not in BB17, is there a chance we would get to him in the promo for next gen? Kaira was part of the initial gen leap promo for 3rd gen. It would be nice if we can get AkshNav for 4th gen intro promo.

I think we will very likely get Jay coming back to,shoot a promo,or some scenes. There’s no identity confusion with this baby. It’s been made very clear that this is abhinavs baby..and if abhira marriage doesn’t take place . Akshara will remain Mrs sharma and baby will have Sharma surname. But either way this is abhinavs daughter so they’ll have to get Jay to talk about her,.they can’t get harshad..abhimanyu is not the father..and if he’s dying before her birth..then he has no relation to the baby ..not even step,father 🤷🏻‍♀️
1248890 thumbnail

Leads confirm ho gaye honge toh bhi shayad unka sabse last mein aayegA Articles... smiley39

focus7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Indira1211

I think we will very likely get Jay coming back to,shoot a promo,or some scenes. There’s no identity confusion with this baby. It’s been made very clear that this is abhinavs baby..and if abhira marriage doesn’t take place . Akshara will remain Mrs sharma and baby will have Sharma surname. But either way this is abhinavs daughter so they’ll have to get Jay to talk about her,.they can’t get harshad..abhimanyu is not the father..and if he’s dying before her birth..then he has no relation to the baby ..not even step,father 🤷🏻‍♀️

Yaar I need your confidence

ambika02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I'd have generally been saying give some new show chance than stretching this one BUT now I want gen 4 to be super hit just because this akshnav baby was already written off so much even before her character is even born...She will be truly an example of Against all odds! That makes me want to root for her and gen 4.

I'd say give a good storyline with well-written characters, let it run it its due course and then shut it down at a high point in a year or 2 maybe.

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

He was supposed to shoot till 30th, na?

Chaitu.V thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Biasedness and favouritism sunn ke mujhe kuch aur yaad aa gayi 😂

So this season is couple vs singles ! I only know a few faces.

Chaitu.V thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Snowfally

More detached from YR thanks to Akshara. Inspite of Abhir's heart condition trigger, I could not understand her decision. Worst FL smiley21

Manjiri makes no sense now a days. After her entire recap of Gen 3 in Mandir, I have come to realise that AbhiRa are a most incompatible couple. Someone should get Abhir and the entire Goenkas mental health check up done for hyping AbhiRa the way they do.

If Abhimanyu dies before the court marriage, I guess, even Destiny has enough of this AbhiRa nonsense. I think they will take a leap of 5-6 years showing AbhiRa with Abhir living happily + AkshNav daughter + AbhiRa daughter. That way Gen 4 can have fan wars over who the FL actually is.

Like I had seen earlier too, it wasn't Abhinav at all but Abhimanyu's over glorification that destroyed not only Akshara's but Abhir's character as well.

I don’t think they will bring another Abhi-ra kid even if they get married , one kid from each husband and now 3rd kid from ex and 3rd husband again smiley11I Anyway I don’t even think the marriage will happen. Everything is already looking disgusting and out of place. Being pregnant with Abhinav’s child ,hugging her ex and saying I have listened to only ur voice. Hugging is still understandable as she is very emotional at that point but listening his voice ?

Manyu left his mom for the 1st time and that might be the end of AbM Birla!

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I am off to watch twinkling watermelon!!

After manhole 🕳️, this is another time travelling kdrama worth watching.

Edited by Lostin90s - 2 years ago