How can I forget the iconic show Sarabhai vs Sarabhai of Star One! It was so fun!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 20th Nov 2025
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
GHUMAR O GHUMAR 21.11
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
Laga.::: kurte pe daaaag!!!
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 5
Sonam Kapoor Is Pregnant
16 years of Kurbaan
Divya Khosla Jigra Controversy
🏏The Ashes - England tour of Australia: First Test Match - Day1🏏
Kaun SRK??? - Vivek Oberoi
Old fan (need suggession)
(Eng:🏴 (172)(32.5)v(Aus:123/9*(39) (Stokes 6/1/23/5*)
Shakuntala (PraShiv version)TS
🏏South Africa tour of India - 2025: India vs SA - 2nd Test🏏
How can I forget the iconic show Sarabhai vs Sarabhai of Star One! It was so fun!
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
https://m.facebook.com/RBOUnofficial/
This page should have epis. Or daily motion
thanks a lot Diya for this will watch the show again nowššš©· Also Karan Tacker,Gaurav Khanna used to act in another show called Love Ne Mila di Jodi on Star One it was pretty decent show I think..have vague memories
I too remember about this show i guess it's about 3 friends.
no its about 3 brothers who think their dad died due to this woman he worked for so they plan a revenge plot against her and use he 3 daughters lol it was based on a south american telenovela but the story was altered. All three couples fall in love though karans character sameer did some super horrible things to his love avni in the show lol
I think it was about 3 brothers and some revenge drama with falling in love..guess it wasnāt as a big hit as other teen dramas like Miley Jab Hum Tum,Remix š

Originally posted by: manny136
no its about 3 brothers who think their dad died due to this woman he worked for so they plan a revenge plot against her and use he 3 daughters lol it was based on a south american telenovela but the story was altered. All three couples fall in love though karans character sameer did some super horrible things to his love avni in the show lol
Yes I remember people hating on Karanās character back then because he was being horrible canāt remember the track exactly now..I think Gaurav Khannaās character was more sorted..
Originally posted by: --Priyaa--
Yes I remember people hating on Karanās character back then because he was being horrible canāt remember the track exactly now..I think Gaurav Khannaās character was more sorted..
Karan played the middle one sameer who pretends to be some childhood friend of avnis to get info but then once the dad dies does love drama with her marries her in a temple secretly no witness and even consummates his marriage and when she turns up pregnant in front of all denies everything lol Gauravs character prithvi omg he might have been sorted but his revenge plan was so stupid and he couldnt even control his foolish brother from ruining avnis life lol then he acts like how did this happen lol then forces sameer to marry her legally even with his fake identity lol wish damini had smacked him lol
these are so old shows i hardly recall the plot. I know they exist but i have totally forgotten the plotsOriginally posted by: manny136
Karan played the middle one sameer who pretends to be some childhood friend of avnis to get info but then once the dad dies does love drama with her marries her in a temple secretly no witness and even consummates his marriage and when she turns up pregnant in front of all denies everything lol Gauravs character prithvi omg he might have been sorted but his revenge plan was so stupid and he couldnt even control his foolish brother from ruining avnis life lol then he acts like how did this happen lol then forces sameer to marry her legally even with his fake identity lol wish damini had smacked him lol

https://youtu.be/lHubJBEs6CY?si=YwZVHXIDAXqcpnYu
Remember this 
these are so old shows i hardly recall the plot. I know they exist but i have totally forgotten the plots
I have really good memory lol I have a few years back binge watched the show so story refreshed in my mind lol
Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
Warna
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Welcome to the chat corner of the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum Hello all forum waasis, This Chat Corner is open now and anyone can talk on...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread