divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago
BTW...why is Yuvraaj having flashbacks of him and Viaan?? Viaan ko barbad karkey shanti nahi hui??
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divine_16

I can just hope that he doesn't hate woman as a whole bcoz that means he will also begin to hate Vanya also.That can't be na!! But may be he will distance himself from Katha after leap.If we go by the bts of Araav's breakdown and if that conversation of Katha-Aarav was for Viaan then it is clear that Katha is still not ready to accept the relationship.

They were both in relationship and the way she broke up without a fight that doesn't go with the character of Katha which we are used to see from the beginning.Both Katha and Aarav required a proper explanation why she is breaking up.I'm still scratching my head to find out the reason of hiding the truth of blackmailing.In y'days episode, she had those flashbacks but still she chose to keep mum when Viaan.was pleading her to speak up .Viaan was desperate to mend the relationship. And u rightly pointed out that his desperation came from the fear of being abandoned again.In initial episodes Viaan did say to Katha that his father went away from his life without any proper explanation. Now Katha just did the samething.. giving him the reason that everybody came to know so she is breaking the relationship.

He previously hated women while loved his mom and Farah. I don't think he will hate women all over again but I will be surprised if he doesn't and Viaan is surprising man after all. And he respects boundaries, will never try to patch up again after final break up if writer keep his personality in mind 😂

Katha isn't ready yet but I think she will eventually realize that she can't live without him and she will initiate the patch up process. We have seen office dance passion, I think they will bring the passion to prove Kathas side.

Katha said they are both strong enough to handle the break up. I guess she will be the one who won't able to handle it, Viaan will handle it nicely.

Whole separation is to prove Kathas helplessness. She don't want to be but she can't be away. In my opinion but writer keep forgetting what sign they pass😁

I am happy it got 7pm slot as there will be no pressure for trp, 10pm would have been best.

wrongturn722 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

I am happy it got 7pm slot as there will be no pressure for trp, 10pm would have been best.

No no no, they can't replace Amit Ji who loves Bikaji

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: wrongturn722

amit ji kahan se aagaya yaar apne bikaji ko leke?😖
Edited by kinu17 - 1 years ago
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: wrongturn722

Is 10 pm slot occupied by him? Then toh bechari KA have no place other than 7pm.

Eternalallure thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

KBC is bound to end soon. It's been for 2-3 months already. They'll have 3 time slots open soon. But there's always Masterchef and Shark Tank in the pipeline, so I don't have much hope of KBC's timeslot getting filled by some daily soap.

saakkabc thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I’m happy that at least they made Mr Garewal admit a couple of times that it was their mistake of not helping Katha that lead to her taking that step.good that even Viaan pointed out the same. They made Ehsan say someone’s thoughts here on IF, Jo bhi huwa, at the end it was through Vian that Aarav’s treatment happened and he is safe now. The whole of the conversation made some sense to me but Katha I’m not sure. But can understand As a mother she is too insecure after over hearing Maya’s words.

_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Viaan became Jail singer smiley37

Viaan is in depression and numb, indifferent Viaan loading. Never go behind love again beta

Edited by _OrChiD_ - 1 years ago
Eternalallure thumbnail

So the time is changing from 30th October. Sony's going to regret if the promos are anything to go by. No way that child-centric story going to lure Katha's audience or compete with other channels' show at that slot.

Eternalallure thumbnail

Have a feeling Viaan himself admitted to his so-called crime and accepted punishment. Maybe too "atone" for his sins. That man is akin to the too sacrificing FL of itvsmiley44