e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Just watched the teaser finally and did anyone else notice that All the big movies this year are about father son or have some element of father son?

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s

Just watched the teaser finally and did anyone else notice that All the big movies this year are about father son or have some element of father son?

Bollywood plans around me. I’m having a 2nd son later in November smiley36

e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Bollywood plans around me. I’m having a 2nd son later in November smiley36

Wow. Congratulations. You must be on cloud 9 already. smiley27

Clochette thumbnail

Originally posted by: DheeJattanDi

Actually looks good. Kind of excited to see Emraan in a negative role as well. Much better trailer than Jawaan.. and this comes from a neutral person.

It's not a trailer yet, it's just a teaser...the trailer may be even better smiley2

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s

Wow. Congratulations. You must be on cloud 9 already. smiley27

Kuch Aisa Hi Samjho smiley36smiley40

Looks good...Sallu looks so handsome..smiley20..where is my Kitty Kat though?? sirf 2 seconds??smiley19

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

It would be interesting if Emraan's role had Tiger Shroff in it, that would certainly open the movie to the younger demographics. Plus the title Tiger and having him in it would be kinda interesting.

The fact that he can't act is a whole other issue though. I'll take my Emmy then

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Looks good...Sallu looks so handsome..smiley20..where is my Kitty Kat though?? sirf 2 seconds??smiley19

message tiger ka ha madam ji
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

It would be interesting if Emraan's role had Tiger Shroff in it, that would certainly open the movie to the younger demographics. Plus the title Tiger and having him in it would be kinda interesting.

The fact that he can't act is a whole other issue though. I'll take my Emmy then

tiger shroff is already khalid in yrf spy universe genius
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: I_M_SultaN

tiger shroff is already khalid in yrf spy universe genius

Baaki bada logic hai na picture mein. Already doubke role hai, triple hi sahi