Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: A.Theepa

sahiba imaginate the scene seerat feeding chocolate to Angad taunting & mocking him for something didn't happened is right but he is stands for himself is supporting seerat then kya. bolu🤣🤣

in this track Sahiba is actually representing all here who have imagined amd misinterpreted about Angad actions now am waiting to see further.. it is interesting when you can match the fiction with the reality of what’s happening here 🤣🤣🤣
sriarshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Its called professionalism👍 once you sign up something you cant leave that fr creative differences. So please if you cant see skip it👍 its his life its his choice👍

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Expose hone se kuch change nahi hoga and poor Sahiba has to come back to him if MU is cleared . He will say sorry aur woh maaf kar degi use. Again this jeth bhabhi will start. He has more trust issues than Sahiba and they always use life threatening situations to solve the MU. It has become so predictable now. Seriously I don’t want Sahiba to get saved by Angad and she should be save herself. But why she is not exposing them and parents of both sides not questioning them. Till how long they will not. Everyone is acting dumb only. How audience will connect. I am surprised how VJ is ready for performing such kind of character.

sriarshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

All imaginations🤦‍♀️ Are people watch episodes? Any sahan confrontation scene both leads what they say in mean dialogues but their eyes showing hurt,pain still through dialogues hurting each other..When they are close you can see the feelings..Still both hurting showing they moved on& dont need each other..Individual scenes both still possessive,care fr each other..They try to move on but they cant..This is what writers trying..

Angad Seerat scenes he is lost,sad but here people give update as he is enjoying means imagine how it is conveying😂 few are doing many falling fr it..MU it self Dumb, both leads Dumb, only Seerat, Rumi as villains using them. But here another agenda going on.

But hate fr Seerat, Hate campaign against Angad, just reading updates not watching episodes( blaming actors) dominating ..so they never see anything ..Just imaginations& wait fr BTS do time pass & bashing still hate show& Angad 😂

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

in this track Sahiba is actually representing all here who have imagined amd misinterpreted about Angad actions now am waiting to see further.. it is interesting when you can match the fiction with the reality of what’s happening here 🤣🤣🤣

Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hellodona

They try to show possessiveness here but it is a brutal fail because he appears lot more possessive for his bhabi.

Also the double standards become too obvious with him shutting up wife anytime she speaks against his bhabi who he refuses to call bhabi, makes her say sorry for bhabi changing shirt and calls his bhabis niyat saaf after ema offer.

But is doing drama of meri biwi ke cheez ke haath mat lagao.

In other shows these scenes hit during separation but when this man spends 19 minutes of episode bitching with ema offering bhabi about wife, these scenes look cringe and just expose his double standards, he knows wife's things are not public property but he is fully OK with giving every thing of wife and a permanent space in bedroom to his bhabi.

Even if you forgive him for every other thing saying he has the brain of a five year old child, how can we justify him listening to Seerat badmouthing his wife... His wife for heavens sake!!! And apparently his true love!!! Even a 5 year old child would revolt if anyone bitches about it's loved one. Shame on the writers..!

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shanakanj

if you see oldInterviews of VJ he said he signed this role bcoz every character behaves practical and is related to real life. But now each and every character is behaving dumb and is very far away from realty. Definitely they have screwed up the story. Recently the hospital drama and rumi track does not have any connect. Angad was saying that even rab can’t take her away from him but now he is ok even if she dies somewhere . Then they play that sacred bgm of rab aap is ishq mitanve de. Soulmates never behave like this even in separation. Angad knew what seerat wore it’s the same gown.He did not feel announce of guilt how sahiba must have felt when she Mentioned gown topic also.

That is a huge issue with this phs writers. They brutally kill the couple during separation, make male lead do everything possible with bhabi after knowing she is the cause and then they feel too ashamed to reunite leads so they make male lead run behind wife and get dumped by vamp too.

They never show anything in limits, it is either I will die without you or you can die and I will host a party with bhabi. (80 percent of the show has been second option, so trp audience does not give two hoots about Sahan, bas headless drama pe chalta hai)

Athz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pinecone

He has a problem thinking Sahiba is moving on and supposedly dancing in afterparty. But he doesn't care that in front of her eyes he is parading around the city with Seerat. Sahiba has seen him with Seerat more than once now. Sahiba is seeing him "move on" in front of her eyes. Phir bhi no introspection. He does not even feel a teeny tiny bit of guilt. He can clearly see shes affected by seeing him-Seerat and its not without reason- even if he thinks he is not to blame and has done no wrong but he knows Seerat proposed EMA, said ILU etc etc , Sahibas doubts and issues are not without any reason. She's literally in tears in front of him , she looks unhappy AF but he is taunting her brutally. If he genuinely was appreciating the painting, then that painting spoke about artist feelings. It was of a little girl who was lonely and had lost hope. If he saw the painting for 15 mins like he claimed, he'd know that. Also he knows she still cares about his well being because he called his secretary Pam to enquire if he was ok . What has he done to check if Sahiba is ok ? What has he done which actually shows he has any genuine concern, forget love! Rather he has only rubbed salt on her wounds.

That was the most absurd part of his dialogues yesterday... He was flaunting his power and money... That's all what I felt... In the beginning he did give one look where you feel he was ebthralled and that was just for a second or something.. Then it looked like he was only impressed by it... Not drawn to it..

And as for his concern... He has zero conern for her is what I felt... And the thing that struck me was... He knows she is in danger.. He knows there could be someone stalking her... and he never turned back.. Instead you see him parading Ludhiana with his Seerat... Now tell me, from which angle can one say he loves his wife... Or atleast he is fulfilling the responsibilities of a husband.. Since he's so obsessed with zimmedaari... How come all this zimmedari and duty and concern comes rushing when he sees Seerat... Woh bas baarish mein beegne gayi thi.. And he stood there until he made sure she came inside.. And what about Sahiba.. The wife?!.. Nothing! The cheat gets all his attention.. How do you justify this man?

Athz thumbnail

Originally posted by: sriarshi

All imaginations🤦‍♀️ Are people watch episodes? Any sahan confrontation scene both leads what they say in mean dialogues but their eyes showing hurt,pain still through dialogues hurting each other..When they are close you can see the feelings..Still both hurting showing they moved on& dont need each other..Individual scenes both still possessive,care fr each other..They try to move on but they cant..This is what writers trying..

Angad Seerat scenes he is lost,sad but here people give update as he is enjoying means imagine how it is conveying😂 few are doing many falling fr it..MU it self Dumb, both leads Dumb, only Seerat, Rumi as villains using them. But here another agenda going on.

But hate fr Seerat, Hate campaign against Angad, just reading updates not watching episodes( blaming actors) dominating ..so they never see anything ..Just imaginations& wait fr BTS do time pass & bashing still hate show& Angad 😂

Aaj.. yes felt that... There is pain.. There is love.. And that is in the actor's eye.. VJ is saving Angad... As in you feel Angad might still love Sahiba.. Solely because of VJ.. But the way the character is written is the problem. Angads character is written otherwise.. As in they want to show he is in love but they make him give in to all of Seerats chaal. I think , as VJ fans, v ought to start a trend Or somethinh to save Angads character, instead of arguing in the forum... VJ deserves a well written sane character for his incredulous acting skills. They are Degrading his character to no limits. We want the real, initial Angad back... Not this man who seems to have dual personalities...

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

I think it will be all romi in today episode smiley44

Pinecone thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Athz

Aaj.. yes felt that... There is pain.. There is love.. And that is in the actor's eye.. VJ is saving Angad... As in you feel Angad might still love Sahiba.. Solely because of VJ.. But the way the character is written is the problem. Angads character is written otherwise.. As in they want to show he is in love but they make him give in to all of Seerats chaal. I think , as VJ fans, v ought to start a trend Or somethinh to save Angads character, instead of arguing in the forum... VJ deserves a well written sane character for his incredulous acting skills. They are Degrading his character to no limits. We want the real, initial Angad back... Not this man who seems to have dual personalities...

VJ acting cannot salvage a bad script and plot beyond a limit.

And in recent episodes his performance is slipping in some scenes too. The rage is overdone and the pain is less.

And he fumbles in scenes with Seerat. He looks like he agrees with her always.

shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Athz

Agree with you. But it’s all in makers hand and TRP verdict. They always say writers have done good job. But I think the writing part is worse. It’s the actors who are making this stupid script also good by their eyes m. The dialogues are so hurtful that even you get back together you can not get over these dialogues. Even while building the love story suddenly they started feeling and suddenly there is so much hate. My last hope is TRP only for next week.