oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: ohophelia

The amount of vfx in this shot, my god. It's like someone ran a lawn mower on his face and destressed all the wrinkles

I thought it was AI generated pic for a sec😭 I seriously hope it's a flashback

anonymouse1 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 8

Iss song ka remake bhi hai kya movie me?

https://youtu.be/T5jkF_v1Zog

Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Gazab pagalpanti hein

When actresses undergo surgery, the forum cries and condemns them to seven hells.

Actors ka VFX point out karo toh bhadak jate hein fans. Kitni mehnat karni padti hein smiley19

smiley36the forum cries regardless. many daily crying at aloo bhatt...with or without surgery. not only at aloo, but they cry to anyone whom they don't like, as simple as that. this abla naari act not workingsmiley36

i don't like shah so VFX nahi achha laga

MaebyFunke thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Briaahna

smiley36the forum cries regardless. many daily crying at aloo bhatt...with or without surgery. not only at aloo, but they cry to anyone whom they don't like, as simple as that. this abla naari act not workingsmiley36

i don't like shah so VFX nahi achha laga

I'm asking for equal treatment. The opposite of abla naari smiley36

Besides that I don't need sermons from someone who age shames and calls an actress unfit for motherhood and love.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Briaahna

smiley36the forum cries regardless.

that is true. At this very moment I can find complaints against men and woman lol
Briaahna thumbnail

Mate I hope it just does great business ; movie chaahe jitni shitty ; just follow the trend and deliver at windows 🤗https://twitter.com/hmmbly/status/1697166617342566575?s=20

e1t53e thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: oh_nakhrewaali

I thought it was AI generated pic for a sec😭 I seriously hope it's a flashback

I thought it was Madam Tussaud’s.smiley36

Briaahna thumbnail

I'm asking for equal treatment. The opposite of abla naari smiley36

Besides that I don't need sermons from someone who age shames and calls an actress unfit for motherhood and love.

smiley36really? you shame aloo bhatt any opportunity given. lageh raho

equal treatmentsmiley37really?

oyebollywood thumbnail

Advance booking starts some theatres in Mumbai upgraded to 7.1 dolby tickets expensive for morning shows

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s

You won’t know what my rhetoric was about because you were not one of them who harassed and name called the Gadar viewers just because they watched the movie. I have nothing against the real fans of SRK and celebrating his movie. Enjoy👍

hehehehehesmiley36 smiley16 now see how an out and out massy movie will be hailed as greatest cinema and classy and wow what the SRK smiley43 smiley36 now no problem with beta Baap dialogues..but when it was in G2..it was gutter and for truck drivers and shit sells and what not smiley37 it’s ok..like SRK is all armed up in this movie…my guns are already loaded for some retorts..after the movie releases smiley15smiley15even though I’m pretty sure I’m going to like Jawaan smiley36smiley44smiley36 since I’m not elite and I don’t have a problem with massy movies smiley14smiley36