saba came for Momina’s darling so no
News & Media
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
saba came for Momina’s darling so no
Originally posted by: Slender-Rose123
20 episodes only? Lol everything of this series appears bad except for Hamza and Maya pairing to me
Maya is paired with Bilal Ashraf in the show Abbasi is paired with Iqra or hania
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
Abbey was very infamous for calling out actors she dint like as servant actors😆🤣 she is not that active anymore..but we used to get very upset with her..and now she is absolutely right..both Ahad and Junaid are not doing great work😆
PC has legit gone south with her acting skills..like how does someone who does Barfi..end up doing non-acting or extra OTT acting after going to HW? DP - i never found her to be an actor anyway..she is a STAR and has a star aura..but she isnt a great actress..Chennai Express was my favourite performance of hers though..
Ahad even looks really haggard now..and I havent watched resident evil..but I heard he was just there for some kissing scenes..like Humayun in Crown
You meant abbey from IF. I was thinking of someone from Twitter. I know abbey. She is still active. She occasionally used to comment on KA thread.
Deepika was good in piku, Chennai express and padmavat. She has that larger than life aura. She and Priyanka are the last of quintessential bollywood heroines. Now it's filled with nepo kids with average looks and below average acting skills and bimbo personality with a weird accent . Ever single one of them looks like kids in front of her.
I heard resident evil was bad and it got cancelled. Also from whatever i have heard he was the flower pot heroine of the series. Had nothing to do apart from being the love interest of one of the main characters.
lol everyone keeps forgetting about Bilal. And also Hamza , his a big starOriginally posted by: anikamathur
Maya is paired with Bilal Ashraf in the show Abbasi is paired with Iqra or hania
Why black men? Because white men are racist towards brown men so won't touch them?
Sikander character then is gonna be way too tragic and emotionally scared.
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
lol everyone keeps forgetting about Bilal. And also Hamza , his a big star
I know but Yunhi made bilal a big star and he has a huge fan following nowadays and it's a hit show tho
did you see the kiss from resident evil? I didn’t watch the show so I don’t know what his relationship with the girl was like but he just sat there while she kissed him. Didn’t even hold her hand or neck , just sat there like she was giving him cprYou meant abbey from IF. I was thinking of someone from Twitter. I know abbey. She is still active. She occasionally used to comment on KA thread.
Deepika was good in piku, Chennai express and padmavat. She has that larger than life aura. She and Priyanka are the last of quintessential bollywood heroines. Now it's filled with nepo kids with average looks and below average acting skills and bimbo personality with a weird accent . Ever single one of them looks like kids in front of her.
I heard resident evil was bad and it got cancelled. Also from whatever i have heard he was the flower pot heroine of the series. Had nothing to do apart from being the love interest of one of the main characters.
sorry but that first part made me laughWhy black men? Because white men are racist towards brown men so won't touch them?
Sikander character then is gonna be way too tragic and emotionally scared.
umm no he does not. Everyone is pissed at his casting . His barely well knownOriginally posted by: anikamathur
I know but Yunhi made bilal a big star and he has a huge fan following nowadays and it's a hit show tho
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
umm no he does not. Everyone is pissed at his casting . His barely well known
Oh never about that but I'm glad that he made his drama debut after a long time and Kiran Malik has followed the same but the first lollywood movie actress to forray on TV was resham i really loved her performance in Mann o salwa
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...