nidhi2013 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: NeemoluvzMumait

Hi congrats for becoming motw i wanted to ask you if there is anything funny or embarrasing happened in your life that yuo wanna share wiv us?

hello...thanx...i already answered that 😊

222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhi2013

mini di tum aa gaye ho i feel that i knw her frm ages😳

is this for me???😕am confused cause there are so many mini.......s.if yes thank you so much.you know how much i love you.you fulfilled my dream of having a lil' sis.

me also dedicating song for you-khush raho har khushi hai tumhare liye.😳

achcha now some tandooring😆choose one and give reason for selection-

Paani puri/Bhel puri

College/School

NY/NJ

Travelling by Car/Bus

Latest music or Retro type

Anu or Mini😆

Western wear/Indian wear

Mummy/Papa

now some more random q's

Fav.movie, fav.song, fav.singer, fav.movie actor/actress

ok i am sure anyone can guess that i am really bad at tandooring so i am done.best of luck and congrats for being on hot seat.😳

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nidhi please pick 20 or so members and describe them by one word which is applicable to them and one word which is opposite to their nature 😳
nidhi2013 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

is this for me???😕yup its u am confused cause there are so many mini i knw one thats u 😆.......s.if yes thank you so much.you know how much i love you.you fulfilled my dream of having a lil' sis. thankoo 😳

me also dedicating song for you-khush raho har khushi hai tumhare liye.😳 so sweet 😃

achcha now some tandooring😆choose one and give reason for selection-

Paani puri/Bhel puri i dont like bhel puri love pani puri pr yaha pe 😭

College/School has to b this only haay kya din the mast bunking n all 😍

NY/NJ coz this a state where i m residing

Travelling by Car/Bus travelled to places by this only

Latest music or Retro type any reasons r required to knw ?

Anu or Mini😆 both coz cant select my frds n didi's

Western wear/Indian wear both depends on places n occasions

Mummy/Papa both coz of them i m here

now some more random q's

Fav.movie, many to pen down fav.song, they r many but number 1 is tu is tarah se by rafi saab fav.singer, shaan kishore da lataji rafi saab fav.movie actor/actress srk big b shahid arjun/ preity rani hema n madhuri

ok i am sure anyone can guess that i am really bad at tandooring so i am done.best of luck and congrats for being on hot seat.😳 thank u didi 😊

Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

hawww i aint a clown 😡 thats it me also bringing a BUCKET of questions 😆

Howlarious thumbnail
1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

2. How much cash do you have on you?

3. What's a word that rhymes with "DOOR"?

4. Favorite planet?

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your mobile?

7. What shirt are you wearing?

8. Do you "label" yourself as anything?

9. Name the shoe brand you are wearing.

10. Bright or Dark room?

11. Whats the time 😆

13. What were you doing at midnight last night?

14. What did your last text message you received on your mobile say?

15. Where is your mailbox?

16. What's a phrase that you say a lot?

17.Who told you he/she loved you last?

18. Last furry thing you touched?

19. How many drugs have you done in the last three days?

21. Favorite age you have been so far?

22. Your worst enemy?

23. Current image on your desktop?

24. What was the last thing you said to someone?

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly what would it be?

26. Do you like someone?

27.what was the last song you listened to?

28. If the last person you spoke to was getting shot at, would you jump in front of the bullet?

29. If you could punch one person in your now, who would it be?

30. What is the closest object to your left foot?
Howlarious thumbnail

Acha, tell me...honestly 😛 no slang allowed...

Describe yourself in 100 words

Describe me in 100 words 😛

FAVORITE

1. Movie:
2. Song:
3. Ice Cream Flavor:
4. Fruit:
5. Candy:
6. Day of the Week:
7. Color:

DO YOU

1. Like to give hugs?: LMAO YES..I will answer dis 😳😆😡