Poll
Who is responsible for abhinav's death ?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Dhurandhar - Advance Bookings Open
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
📚Book Talk Forum, November 2025: Reading Challenge Results📚
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-2nd Dec, 2025
https://twitter.com/povgirl123/status/1689345269719031809?t=sy3yTwtiUSGGDR_-FzZuDg&s=19
Does that mean it's muskaan, responsible for her own brothers death!
Like I'm sure nav would've survived if abhi operated!
Shock horror 😱😱
Originally posted by: chaipaani
This the most surprising part for me. How Akshara is like totally a victim of blames for Neil's death whereas Abhimanyu is responsible for Abhinav's condition.(condition as Abhinav actually died while AbhiM is in Jail)
Whereas when someone goes at the location where goons are present(Akshara's dialogue- hume wahan jaana padega, wahan main hoti Neil unhe bachana meri zimmedari hai) and front of the goons we know any adult know that it's going to be fatal.
But when you plan to drink with a friend you sometimes don't think like someone can die. It's basically just a let's have some fun situation. Also, if someone suggested let's drink at this dangerous location. Abhinav isn't a kid jo mna nahi kr skta tha plus he himself decided to stand at the edge and do srk pose but he isn't responsible for his fate- how Funny is this part.
My opinion is if Abhinav is so much naive and not so adult that he needed supervision than maybe he isn't fit to raise Abhir too. It cannot be a two way street. One way wow great responsible adult worthy to be a father but otherway bechare ko kyun pilaya
But I don’t see anyone questioning the alcohol part. Majority wants to know why Abhimanyu took him there to get drunk when a surprise party was planned other than saying makers wanted Abhinav do die that’s why.
Maybe he wanted to go on a date with him that’s why he didn’t want anyone around - not Akshara or Abhir or even Kairav(he could have enjoyed drinking). Abhimanyu remembered his favorite flavor for cake, got his favorite drink and took him to a hill(you know Abhinav is from a hill station)! Little did he know that this romantic outing would change to Abhinav’s final outing.Originally posted by: Noorain13
But I don’t see anyone questioning the alcohol part. Majority wants to know why Abhimanyu took him there to get drunk when a surprise party was planned other than saying makers wanted Abhinav do die that’s why.
That’s becos all of us have to wait for events to unfold in the coming epsiodes as opposed to answering imaginary murder theories. Mera theory hai, Abhinav wanted to leave and not remain a roadblock for Abhir-Abhimanyu relationship becos bhaiji is his bff! Can anyone answer that with supporting proofs? No. Can we nitpick dialogues and scenes to prove it? Sure, Abhinav himself says something along the lines of ‘the end’ .. !
Arey choco, abhi has 100% surgery track record..! I’m sure Abhinav ji would have lived if not for this evil sister Muskaan.. !
Originally posted by: PhoenixRising
Maybe he wanted to go on a date with him that’s why he didn’t want anyone around - not Akshara or Abhir or even Kairav(he could have enjoyed drinking). Abhimanyu remembered his favorite flavor for cake, got his favorite drink and took him to a hill(you know Abhinav is from a hill station)! Little did he know that this romantic outing would change to Abhinav’s final outing.
Romantic date led poor guy in jail 😂
I never said we should create theories lol all I said was that’s what we want to know 😂
and the other to hospital 😂
Arey choco, abhi has 100% surgery track record..! I’m sure Abhinav ji would have lived if not for this evil sister Muskaan.. !
I agree!
I she even a government worker 🙄
She doesn't even respect on duty doctors/surgeons 😒
Originally posted by: Noorain13
So Birla hospital has only one heart surgeon? How are they running it when Abhi is out for example when he was in Kasauli 😂
Maybe
Birla hospital is currently facing. financial crunch thanks to absence of Harshvardhan Birla.
when Nav was admitted
Apparently the only capable one or having decent success rates of saving his patients was arrested.
I keep telling myself to not comment and then I get sucked in with Instagram comments smiley36 I was reading comments on who is Geetanjali to...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
Did I just watch a woman go crazy to an extent that she was ready to murder a child and her mother, because a man, who married her by choice (...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPcupDqk8nv/?img_index=1 igsh=N2RvOThya2htMnB3 Abheera and maira are struck in car near cliff. Abheera asks maira to...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1958462858343469488