BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

How do you remember such old seasons?

I remember season 1 stuff too. 🤣😆

Ravi Kishan have a dialogue in season 1 'Zindagi Jhand ba phir bhi ghamand ba' 🤣. That dialogue is a cult dialogue here in bihar. I was a hardcore BB watcher till last few seasons. Uske baad mostly due to lack of content and Chhapri contestants I skipped.

75 percent of my posts have come from BB forum.

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

You are a Bihari too

Good to know

Oh you too. Niice. ⭐️

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

I remember season 1 stuff too. 🤣😆

Ravi Kishan have a dialogue in season 1 'Zindagi Jhand ba phir bhi ghamand ba' 🤣. That dialogue is a cult dialogue here in bihar. I was a hardcore BB watcher till last few seasons. Uske baad mostly due to lack of content and Chhapri contestants I skipped.

75 percent of my posts have come from BB forum.

Even ANUPAMAA was in season 1 right? I read it in her wiki page...

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Not abt scriptures but they may spoil the plot in future.

Kis show ka spoil nahi hota?🤣

Kuch shows ka spoil hota hai, theek hota hai phir spoil ho jaata hai. 🤣

BeingBlunt thumbnail

@b: means Vanshaj is good enough if u skipped BB😆

At the moment Yes. Also I saw precap, youtube pe automatically aa gaya. Arjun (don't know actor name) acting looked so bad man. Mahir is so so good, its like he is DJ and not acting. Looking so good.
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Eat almonds for better memory🤔

Acting like shinchan🤣

I know I did, that was sarcasm you need to come out of your books for sometime, it seems like you can’t understand anything except those mathematical problems😆
BeingBlunt thumbnail

I don't get one thing; why does every season of BB has a different forum , why is every season discussed in a different forum?

To not mix up seasons. Every season has diff contestants and that means diff fanbases. One of the forum rules is to not discuss other season contestants unless they are being talked about in the show.
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Even ANUPAMAA was in season 1 right? I read it in her wiki page...

Yes. She cried so much she was named Rudali Ganguly. 🤣
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Is that Kaveri Priyam's show?

this reminds me of the gown Gargi is wearing, Kaveri also wore that in ZDMN😆

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

At the moment Yes. Also I saw precap, youtube pe automatically aa gaya. Arjun (don't know actor name) acting looked so bad man. Mahir is so so good, its like he is DJ and not acting. Looking so good.

First Mahir's acting felt a bit off as DJ now he has improved and his potrayal of DJ is soo good but Buneet ( that's Arjun's name) has to improve now....

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 2 years ago