BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mpks1

Not me😆

I know how the face looks for the so called leads looks like from the ML’s cocky interviews and the FL from tje promo. Saw the 4 Makwana brothers mom’s face in the pre-leap episodes., don’t know anything about her. As for Shesh, Mitthu and other Makwana brothers and bahus have no clue how they look and what their character names are.

Infact I am not able to recognize Kruttika Deasi as a 82 year old, ever energetic Suman with all that new wig and make up 🙄🙄

I posted about the TRPs because those were for the preleap episodes still. Want to express my thoughts on how BhaGo’s great batwara melodrama fetched off the charts TRPs, courtesy from bakwas writers and the director🙄

Who cares. I just ffwd to see the actors and believe me none are impressive. Natasha dhawal looked overacting. Makwana one bahu to loud.

Pandya actor were far impressive even dev and krish as new comer.

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Plvs-Vltrx

Wait a sec, You guys are still watching the show???😲😲😲

Ryan Reynolds But Why GIF - Ryan Reynolds But Why - Discover ...

Nope. Not watching. Just saw some insta running clips of that guy carrying that girl on the shoulder with a background score. Found it a desperate try to convince their chemistry to the audience and compare it with Shivi. But Oops as I said . Zero Chemistry.

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

Nope. Not watching. Just saw some insta running clips of that guy carrying that girl on the shoulder with a background score. Found it a desperate try to convince their chemistry to the audience and compare it with Shivi. But Oops as I said . Zero Chemistry.

True. No one can copy Shivi chemistry.

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hope Soon PS is overtaken by Parineeti or the Zee show. This show has no business being on-air because of ots poor writing, arrogance and attitude shown by the PH, writing and creative team and the technical team.

What the heck were the writers and the director thinking of the last episode and the characters reactions especially Hardik, Kajal and even Suman’s🙄 and how shoddy was the whole thing, except Kandyas and the father of the new family looks like everyone escaped. Bhabima was orgasmic through the last scene and others, instead of escaping and running out decided to die together because Bhabima said so🙄

https://www.instagram.com/p/CvMU339vviR/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

sitara needs shake up. Good to see other Chanel’s show in top 5.
Sitara’s show’s loss has clearly been rival shows gain. audience hasn’t left : has shifted & thats woo hoo yay!

PS should have jumped 3 points up - It was Well publicized last week of this generation. Esp. People must be very happy as news was out that ‘shiny doshi retained’ phir bhi nahin dekha??? new lead was introduced all around: still no jump?

it was SO trashy and all over the place that even sentiments couldn’t make people watch it. Most moved on with chalo good mukti for talented ones & for us.
Rest will drift away in weeks to come.

this trp is for adbhut writing & direction & creativity: someone should do baggage claim.

also imli should be no.8 : it has more reach.

Edited by spdp - 2 years ago
spdp thumbnail

Same : watched some clips

Girl acts over the top - she is termed chhoti dhara by SBS so yeah, chemistry is as crackling as piddi with his wives- again copying ShiVi scenes & dialogues. that’s why same kris-xyz accounts are now working to hype these+ questionable accounts hiding under ShiVi name but hyping rest others prove they were fake to peddle hate on name if ShiVi fans.

Watched Suman mitthoo shesh scene- Suman’s forced comedy falls flat. Repetitive ‘oh lord’ etc words don’t give impact how it used to.

Mitthoo’s character : they deliberately showing lame, Infact even for younger leap they thought Ronav as weakest kid: but turned out most loved cutie, more than their chikoo -chutki heros who got plenty of dedicated tracks & screen space.

They still showed Suman’s verbal poison towards Raavi through dialogues. Now taunting Mitthoo with regards to his mother.

Woman (the one who has bharam of being great writer) still cannot digest her own drawbacks & character growing out of her reach. So still keep giving abusive tirade against her. While her heroine, peoples evil- Dhra gets rightfully called as one who managed it all by their lame introduction by ‘Pandyastore’ literally trying to tell viewers 800 episodes were about four brothers & one bahoo. direct disconnect there.

They will never learn , because their Egos are too big. Time to fall.

Take it away Parineeti.

Pooh.jpg thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

U really think so?😆

I saw the thread active and saw some posts related to the leap.😆

Glad that you're with me, Deeps!😆

Pooh.jpg thumbnail

Not me😆

I know how the face looks for the so called leads looks like from the ML’s cocky interviews and the FL from tje promo. Saw the 4 Makwana brothers mom’s face in the pre-leap episodes., don’t know anything about her. As for Shesh, Mitthu and other Makwana brothers and bahus have no clue how they look and what their character names are.

Infact I am not able to recognize Kruttika Deasi as a 82 year old, ever energetic Suman with all that new wig and make up 🙄🙄

I posted about the TRPs because those were for the preleap episodes still. Want to express my thoughts on how BhaGo’s great batwara melodrama fetched off the charts TRPs, courtesy from bakwas writers and the director🙄

Yeah, The wig should go😆

Say, are you watching the OG? What happened there? Are Kannan and Aishwarya having a child? Janardhan and Pandians all cool cool?

Pooh.jpg thumbnail

Typical sasta nasha smokin creatives recreating... Nothing new there.😆

I wonder if they'll hang on for a 1000 episodes...

spdp thumbnail

Sitara is in tantrum mode already 😄

Putting Harshad’s classic Tere Bin clips,

Re plugging Shaheer’s Navya clips ….

Instant compliance to fans bringing Abhira back, even though other guy worked better story wise…

Now re introduction of Ghum gen leap Saavi by akshara & her beta : who is introducing same Saavi who was his age just month ago 🤣😂

Their leaps aren’t working because they are rinse reapeat & shows are lethargic.

Either work well with existing casts instead of taking random Leaps or just end the shows.

better approach for sitara is: give complete boot to the creative team that suggests leap - it shows their own limitations to churn out content that connects.

Classic example PS. Where og pandian store is going w/o any leaps and good story that was promise & premise if the show!

Saumyas23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Rohit chandel looks and vibes of a manicured , facial done villain to me...

neither the propagated fl is appealing

And the heights is...their strategy to make people believe/ look for shivi in them (rishita's daughter🙄)

As everyone pointed out...all the new characters only are good as side characters....no one is lead

Suman's character looks trapped/ forced in the leap😂... her connect / presence is lost... ineffective.

Choubeys couldn't copy paste an already good script correctly (pandian store)...how great can they write all by themselves😝