Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

They share a birthday?? Wow

Hope we get an offline of their birthday celebration

Same 🤩

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

After reading this I realised, I am yet to follow them on Instagram 😆 These actors are new to me (Except ZAAN & GURPREET) so I am not following them yet.

You have not seen best of luck nikki? On that show Gurpreet and Gireesh ( Dhanraj) played a couple and Sheena ( Ruhi ) played the role of their daughter....

Gargi is inspector Kaveri from CID

Puneet sir is OG Duryodhan from 1988 MB

Mohit from sab satrangi

Others are new to me

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 2 years ago
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: rbpll

Colors has changed the timming (infact they changed it frequently), so makers make some major changes in story and ML's characterisation.(statement given by producer) Hence, they replaced Mohit. Basically they want more popular face to boost trp. But the irony is that after replacement, show gone off air in 2 months.🤣Glad Mohit left the cringefest.

They killed Anirudh Bondita so it's that Karma Whatever happens, happens for a reason so happy for Mohit 😳

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

LMAO crying for what? Kartik should cry na kat tho Kartik ka raha hai na🤔 😆

He dosent know it yet🤣

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Nah he did sound weird while talking to Yuvika in phone...dubbing glitch ig

The way they are creating mystery around him do you think it's a glitch or something else that they will reveal after sometime?

Originally posted by: LAV2725

Folks one small suggestion. Can EDT be more focused on Vanshaj story, characters, episodes being shown or upcoming promos.

Can there be a separate thread created in this forum pls, for elaborate Mahabharat discussions & predictions that instead keep regularly running for several pages here in EDT around mythology?

I wanred to create a seperate Mahabharat thread but I'm too lazy to keep track of multiple threads and commenting individually in them , discussing in this thread is good , we can get through 1 edt thread a week with 150 pages...

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Team Gargi

When was it said that both of them were twins? I've seen many shows where younger twin adresses elder twin as aap...it is stupid really...

When DB meets them first time he says that both of them are twins to which Isha asks aapko kaise maloom. DB says Dada Babu ki saari baatein ek baar me hi jaan loge or something like thar

This is funny, like they would have had a difference of hardly a few hours

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Both Ruhi and Bhoomi deserves it so either split the necklace or Bhumi will get it and she'll give some updesh of something Prem said and she'll give that to Ruhi...

Even I feel Bhoomi should get it. Won't mind her giving it to Ruhi or Ruhi getting it from Maashree 😳

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

You have not seen best of luck nikki? On that show Gurpreet and Gireesh ( Dhanraj) played a couple and Sheena ( Ruhi ) played the role of their daughter....

No I haven't 😆

Originally posted by: rbpll

Zaan and Mohit are already friends. They also travel together in Goa and lot more. In fact, both are suppose to work together in maitree, (Mohit was offered the role of Ashish) but Mohit backed out from it.

Don't know about wishing but mahir, sheena, puneet, gurmmet, the actor playing dhanraj, all keep commenting on Anjali's post. So I guess the core cast is close to each other. Basically, mahahans are close.🤣 And yes gargi also wished anjali.

They only care about mahajans in offscreen too🤣

Just kidding