FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: rbpll

That db getting all melodramatically emotional and yuvika nodding her in proud manner always cracked me up.🤣 From behind even bhoomi also getting emotional.

Same here

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Neil deserves a promo though 🤔

Male lead K entry pe promo hi nehi dia SAB Chachu ne 😳

All their promo so far has db, dj, yuvika, dhanraj, gargi, and bhoomi only. Rest of the cast are not included in promos.

As you said he will work from backstage only.

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

On a serious note, 😈

Krishna Ji gave his Sena to K team while himself being Arjuna's Saarthi ❤️

While being Yuvika's driver,

Neil Kya dega Mahajans ko? Apna BAAP? 😆

Unfortunately here Neil has nothing.. Mahajans hv more than him😆

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

I thought Yuvika DJ are Bhai Bahen 😆

They are.. but acc to MB Duryodhan's daughter got married to Krishna's son but its not possible here considering Neil will be marrying Yuvika😆 Nd during those times marriage of maternal side children was not illegal😆

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

I think DJ will be good with Neil at start assuming he is close to Miraya and knows her feelings for Neil. He himself loves someone from lower background so won't mind Miraya having such a feeling for Neil. But does he know Miraya and Neil are friends and that she likes him?

The equation might change if Yuvika Neil angle breaks Miyara's heart

They show DJ either at office or Simon's place or planning wid Gargi Dhanraj.. how would he know abt Miraya's feelings for Neil😆

I think Neil DJ relations is already not so good.. like Neil mentioned abt Big Boys club to Yuvi earlier.. or it is possible they hardly met each other coz Neil doesnt go to Mahajans house since childhood as he hate them.

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

They are.. but acc to MB Duryodhan's daughter got married to Krishna's son but its not possible here considering Neil will be marrying Yuvika😆 Nd during those times marriage of maternal side children was not illegal😆

Yes also Duryodhan Krishna had no biological relation(though Yudhisthir's daughter was married to other son of Krishna)

Lakshmana Samb marriage was ok even by today's standards

But back then first cousin marriages happened. Subhadra and Arjun were first cousins, even girls were married to their maternal uncles (Mama). As per inscriptions (Ramtek inscription II if interested)

One of the sons of Chandragupta II (Gupta dynasty) named GhatotkachGupta married his sister (PrabhavatiGupta)'s daughter Munda

Edited by FlauntPessimism - 2 years ago
RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Yes also Duryodhan Krishna had no biological relation(though Yudhisthir's daughter was married to other son of Krishna)

Lakshman Samb marriage was ok even by today's standards

But back then first cousin marriages happened. Subhadra and Arjun were first cousins, even girls were married to their maternal uncles (Mama). As per inscriptions (Ramtek inscription II if interested)

One of the sons of Chandragupta II (Gupta dynasty) named GhatotkachGupta married his sister (PrabhavatiGupta)'s daughter Munda

Yes this i know.. the way Krishna Duryodhan r related even today ppl wid those relation marry their kids.

Subhadra Arjun nd Rukmini Rukmi kids Pradyumna-Rukmavati also got married.

Today in south also such marriages happen.

Edited by RainOfDew - 2 years ago

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

Yes this i know.. the way Krishna Duryodhan r related even today ppl wid those relation marry their kids.

Subhadra Arjun nd Rukmini Rukmi kids Pradyumna-Rukmavati also got married.

Today in south also such marriages happen.

Yes also Prakshit married his cousin (Uttar Kumar's daughter)

The surprising thing for me was marriage to uncle but then got to know that too happens in South

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

This was exactly how i felt when i had to navigate through 28 notifications while being actuve in the thread this afternoon🤣

80 now. I have no idea how to catch up. Lack of time too. 🤣 And today is India A v Pakistan A cricket match so no chance of anything else. 🤣
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: rbpll

All their promo so far has db, dj, yuvika, dhanraj, gargi, and bhoomi only. Rest of the cast are not included in promos.

As you said he will work from backstage only.

Backstage ka hi promo de de ek 🤔 😆