Snowfally thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: verve

Snow you always crack me up 😂👍

But this is frustration thread not EDT.. Idk what content should go in what but socha bata doo in case you might have not noticed ☺️

Thanks, yaa Verve, your appreciation always makes my day! ❤️

Yeah, thanks to Hetvi's post I realised that this is FT 😆. I am not sure whether I review or rant 😅 so thought this was a safe place

India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

She must move on..who is stopping her..but she has no rights to hide biological dad at all..why she is not moving at all..now.. reality is diff dude..i know it..it's off screen stuff hided that's why jhoola romance stopped too..if u don't know now know it..keep talking on white day toofani raat..i feel hilarious as none has anything other than defending part at all.

This is rishtha fl ll not have choices has to go back to ml only which is abhimanyun.he being bura and toxic for you no use at all..that's the story

🤣

🤣

but she did not...and this is the story...she has a better partner.....abhi is toxic and defo not a good partner...😂

sweta2005 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 19th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Team AbhiRa (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: India_TV

she did not hide....

the biogical dad clearly said he has nothing to do with the kid....

i m not sure what rishta is...but i dont agree that woman should b shown as a helpless one who should go back to the husband who is toxic.....

again, many may have have this thinking that wife has to go back to a husband no matter how he is...but I m not one of them!!!

he didnt say that to Akshara ,that was said to nav and nav didnt say specifically any thing ,he only created the misunderstanding,he could had said she was in hospital or something no but said main mr india hoon

sweta2005 thumbnail

Team AbhiRa (Gen 3)

🤣

but she did not...and this is the story...she has a better partner.....abhi is toxic and defo not a good partner...😂

dont laugh now any things can happen next ,you never know

India_TV thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

he didnt say that to Akshara ,that was said to nav and nav didnt say specifically any thing ,he only created the misunderstanding,he could had said she was in hospital or something no but said main mr india hoon

did she not call him....and he rejected her calls...and did not call back?

and he clearly said that he has nothing to do with the kid....

should he not be worried as to where is akshu when some stranger took the call? he was not...and he clearly said that to the person who called from akshu's phone that he has nothing to do with the kis...

India_TV thumbnail

dont laugh now any things can happen next ,you never know

off course it can....

i m just watching what is shown...

the laugh is in response to the writer of the post who i replied to...as she laughed and said that FL has to go back to ML...but she has not and this is the current story...😂

sweta2005 thumbnail

Team AbhiRa (Gen 3)

did she not call him....and he rejected her calls...and did not call back?

and he clearly said that he has nothing to do with the kid....

should he not be worried as to where is akshu when some stranger took the call? he was not...and he clearly said that to the person who called from akshu's phone that he has nothing to do with the kis...

was he having a party when he rejected, he called back,and abhinav didnt say his kid was alive ,how would he know,he thought he was telling about his dead kid

India_TV thumbnail

was he having a party when he rejected, he called back,and abhinav didnt say his kid was alive ,how would he know,he thought he was telling about his dead kid

he did not call back when akshu called him initially...it was repeated calls that akshu made and he caklled back that...

y jump to conclusion..when u r facing so much and some stranger is taking about ur wife and kid...what do u do? shout and show ur anger again?

wow...kya baat ki hai....very nicely written...he has everything except akshu.....

He worked for those everything people are talking about here.

It's like hating Ambani for being rich honestly.

Birla's are shown as someone who built the hospital from scratch. His Grandfather used to run a clinic and Abhimanyu instead of being a spoilt brat worked and studied hard that's why he have everything.

About Abhir he made is place in his heart. I would have agreed with this narrative if Akshara has pushed Abhir to like Abhi but no Abhi made his place in his kids life and that's why he called him Dadda so soon.

He doesn't have Akshu and he accepts that he lost her due to his mistakes.

Why blame him now for having everything.

as a person u apologise when u realsie ur mistake....

akshu maaf kare ya na mare...thats is up to her...but apologising should be there...

I m unable to underrated ur logic?

U mean to say ki u need an assurance that the victim will forgive only then u should apologise?

Do you not understand the word "narratively"? As in with this narrative it would not make sense. I can't explain this further. Obvs TV characters don't behave like normal people otherwise, all of this drama itself won't happen.

No woman would trust a complete stranger and choose to be a financial burden than simply accessing her own incredible fortune that her parents left her. No woman would choose to name a friend her child's father in the BC cause that is a legit crime. No man would abandon his wife after her miscarriage and not go to check up on her for months. No man would then choose to marry the same wife's sister for the 100th time. No person who does what any characters in this show are doing in real life. So the same rules just don't apply here. Here the story is what matters and what the story needs.

If in the story, Abhi's apology makes no sense right now, then he won't apologize. It's as simple as that. And right now we are nowhere near that track for him to apologize. Cause his apology will start Ak's forgiveness track, which the writers clearly don't want right now.