zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: princessjojo

So are we to believe Saba was in London for 2 damn years with her family? Doing what???

Maybe studies... But damn meerab dint inquire about aneela even once just so damn brainless writing

Memu1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Phlo004

Vaise vo wali bts nhi aayi jismein asim ne apne entry ke baare main baataya tha he is sitting there with the haldi look as he is wearing yellow waist coat lekin wo wali aayi nhi ... to inhone episode cut kiye yaa vo scene aana hai abhi

can you share that link

Phlo004 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deepa9

can you share that link

let's see if I find I will share here
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tara_memu12

So maa begum's sole purpose of getting murtasim and haya married is that she wants to see her grandchildren?!

She is kind of regressive ... It is very expected of her to wish for this

Tara_memu12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Anwar chacha...ummahhhh👏

CherryOnTheTop thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I really wish NM had shown Meerab doing something good in life, how can a mother not think about her child’s future. Like the way she wandered on road with meesam in arms was heartbreaking.

She can’t depend on strangers for life. Also uncle/aunty are not rich, Meerab should have been shown doing something well in life for them and Meesam at least.

It’s pathetic how they show women.

Tara_memu12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmi32

https://twitter.com/Mahrukhsaleem14/status/1671952641855983619?t=61RPthvdQzCRXjy5YQkkVg&s=19

What kind of mockery is this 😲according to this spoiler he will have a baby boy with haya and then murtu will spend his life remembering dead meerab 😆ghoshh if this is going to be real. Believe me Nooran hated the idea of love, marriage and all..

Ye kaisa sasta mazaak hai?

WanderingWonder thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I’m a big fan of finding one’s self identity… I think most people are. But with Meerab’s character and story arc, they have really made a mockery of the whole concept of finding and establishing one’s own identity within a marriage. I was truly expecting the opposite in this show… a beautiful real story about how it’s hard and time consuming, but possible to have both a joint and self- identity in marriage. As I was saying before, Meerab’s self-identity search has resulted in her now cutting sabzi, ghar ka safai, and sitting on the bed freeloading all day long. 🤔 They could have showed her doing more with herself in this time, and still missing her joint identity with her husband.

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

Haan na. Matlab itna imp issue of self identity crisis introduce kiya and what was the result? She became more of a victim and abla naari. People are victimising her. Bhai she went herself na despite of loving your husband and having consummated willingly. 🤷

Tara_memu12 thumbnail

Murtasim's face when Anwar chacha and maa begum were arguing

"Maine kya Kiya hai, bas apne bete ki shaadi krwa rhi hu"

"Han jo pehle se shaadi shuda hai"

Murtu looks at him.

"Han aur jiski biwi usse chor kr bhaag gyi"

Murtu looks at her.

Maza aa gya🤣

WanderingWonder thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2