Happy new day friends 🤗
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Happy new day friends 🤗
Simply love Antic and his songs and expressions, so profound. Thank you for sharing!❤️
Hello Vibha 🤗
I don't remember a time like this. It rains almost every day. These are bursts of clouds with showers and thunder. Certain parts of the country are flooded. Because of all this we have big problems.
Another song by Mika Antic. I am happy to have found the translation and to be able to share it with you. 😳
Am I Everywhere Where My Traces Are?
Am I everywhere where my traces are
Who knows what I’ve been connecting with
without even touching it
Maybe I’ve resided in my life as well
maybe there are certain signs
or it’s like there’s a stranger.
But still, I can be coped with,
although it’s unusual.
It’s risky to walk with me,
I never get tired.
I must be the only person
who doubts himself
more and more often I have a feeling
that I’m no shape
but that I’m, instead, sailing freely
through my own drunkenness– left to the sun’s wind
I’m being poured off and poured more.
although it’s unusual,
it’s risky to want with me,
I never give up.
Uncorrupted by experience,
a special case of loneliness.
I sometimes invent reality,
so that I’d have somewhere to spend the night.
I’ve seen too much,
to dare to claim,
I’ve found out a lot,
to have a single proof
but still, I can be coped with,
although it’s unusual.
It’s risky to love with me,
I never forget.
I’m trying to understand the teachings
that understand me.
A faith that is willing to believe in me
is unclear to me.
It’s hard to be chained
in my kind of liberty.
It’s easy for me to handle unrest,
I can’t soothe peace.
although it’s unusual,
with me, it’s even extraordinary to die…
because I never end.Miroslav Mika Antić
Good morning!
We are on the last page of this CC! Bidding good bye to all the memories of this CC and getting ready to welcome a new CC!
Nado, enjoyed the landscape of your country, truly your country is so scenic! Loved the snippets of information you give. Truly hope your rain woes subside!
Padma, congratulations on your nephew's upcoming marriage! I am sure you will handle everything competently. Where is the girl from?
Have a good day everyone, always be blessed!!
Good morning, rainbow friends. Have a nice day. 🤗
Thank you Nado for finishing this CC with beautiful images and excellent poetry. 🤗
Now, I am going to prepare the new CC. 🤗
Rainbow friends, here is the link for the new nest.
This is "Member's Only" CC where Love rules! Welcome to our new home, where friendship, positivity, good vibrations, love and respect for...
Forever in our Hearts This CC is for anyone who wants to relive Sidharth's memories and discuss anything related to him. My hope is that this CC...
To the Appreciation Thread of most talented,, beautiful,lovely, humble,down to earth Actress of Tellywood our Diva Reena kapoor So lets start...