firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

My theory after connecting all dots and few of my friends helped with some info

So akshu will be in those cloths due to some act. That cameon villain who is getting hyped he must have came for wedding and intoxicated a drink which akshu drank.

Then akshu will go to abhinav as she wanted to confess the truth. She says that she was waiting for right time. If it was navra confession then she had many opportunities to do that.

Jhula scene,

A day before abhi entered into sharma house

Their date

Time in goenka house.

As akshu is very expressive when she loved some one. So she don't need opportunity to say she loves some one.

This time she want to tell him she never moved on she still love abhimanyu. But she will try her best to love him but she needs time.

That's when abhimanyu hears it and she gets shocked and in their verbal argument akshu confesses that she loves him and which manju over hears.

Hence the promo and manju starts observing abhira post that scene and realizes that abhira are always meant for each other and she will verbally start showing it like in precap and abhinav over hears it and starts oberving abhir along with her.

Edited by firewings_diya - 2 years ago

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

My theory after connecting all dots and few of my friends helped with some info

So akshu will be in those cloths due to some act. That cameon villain who is getting hyped he must have came for wedding and intoxicated a drink which akshu drank.

Then akshu will go to abhinav as she wanted to confess the truth. She says that she was waiting for right time. If it was navra confession then she had many opportunities to do that.

Jhula scene,

A day before abhi entered into sharma house

Their date

Time in goenka house.

As akshu is very expressive when she loved some one. So she don't need opportunity to say she loves some one.

This time she want to tell him she never moved on she still love abhimanyu. But she will try her best to love him but she needs time.

That's when abhimanyu hears it and she gets shocked and in their verbal argument akshu confesses that she loves him and which manju over hears.

Hence the promo and manju starts observing abhira post that scene and realizes that abhira are always meant for each other and she will verbally start showing it like in precap and abhinav over hears it and starts oberving abhir along with her.

Wow diya! Amazing 🤩 😂🤣🤣🤣! If even half of this comes true it’s a success 😂

Even if only one part of it comes true it’s “amazing”

I doubt. She calls Abhimanyu tum not Ap.

But obviously precaps are often misleading.

Maybe I love you as a friend ho 😂

For sole drama purposes endgame i believe Abhira hoga but you never know.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: chaipaani

I doubt. She calls Abhimanyu tum not Ap.

But obviously precaps are often misleading.

Maybe I love you as a friend ho 😂

For sole drama purposes endgame i believe Abhira hoga but you never know.

initial convo was for abhinav. She thinks it's abhinav and comes to him to tell him she is not in love then she says i love you to abhim afted seeing him.

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

initial convo was for abhinav. She thinks it's abhinav and comes to him to tell him she is not in love then she says i love you to abhim afted seeing him.

Ab dekhiye writer babu kya karte hain 😂

Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

Pata nahi kounsa theory sach hoga, but trps will definitely kick this time.. both offline and online. Maker’s definitely know how to hook audience to this show.

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SejN

Wow diya! Amazing 🤩 😂🤣🤣🤣! If even half of this comes true it’s a success 😂

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I want Abhimanyu Birla and Akshara on the same screen so I will wait for makers to see the naked truth what brings them trp and give us a ABHIRA centric story.

This gen has nothing other than the beautiful camaraderie between the leads which makes every scene worth watching even their fights n disagreements.

Thanks for the hope! I am 80% sure Ak is confessing love for Nav, but mistakes Abhi for Nav. The only part that doesn't make sense is her outfit and her way of talking there. She never talks to Nav like this, with him she is always mature and even if she is drunk, I doubt she would act like that. It might be a dare and she is just doing it for the dare but doesn't really mean it ?

But the Manjari thing I am sure about. She will witness something and think something and make a big mistake to try to bring Abhira back together. Instead both Abhi and Ak won't want to get back together and Ak will run after Nav. At this point I am more interested in Abhir finding out about Abhi.