https://twitter.com/driedpetrichor/status/1666708893534400517?t=C4VUuYQC8XJ7ZEH0D2jDiw&s=19
Odd-Even Formula worked guysssss. +.1 se TRP badha
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
https://twitter.com/driedpetrichor/status/1666708893534400517?t=C4VUuYQC8XJ7ZEH0D2jDiw&s=19
Odd-Even Formula worked guysssss. +.1 se TRP badha
Originally posted by: CheekuKaBeej
Thankyou❤️
Another cliche boring serial and on top of that what mind boggling acting🤪
Everytime I watch someone act these days I fell in love with Neil's craft all over again.
That's so true. I always say we are fortunate but I must say we are very classy to stan the best😎
Everytime I watch someone act these days I fell in love with Neil's craft all over again.
I didn’t watch the bong version but people were raving in star jalsa .. the only show I have followed off n on is gathchora ,( khorkuto and of course KD)
The best part is starplus saved money and is just translating the dialogues .. it’s absolutely minimal cost
so Trp is at 2.0 😂😂
Originally posted by: UPSC2021
Then why did Sai create ruckus in chavan novas for 500 episodes when pakhi used to be around Sai virat .And people used to support Sai like anything.
Now Sai is virat,virat is pakhi and satya is like sai .same situations and different characters.
Sai is a cheater.she is doing same thing to satya which pakhi did to samrat and virat did to sai.
If pakhi and virat was wrong .so is sai.and if sai is right today then pakhi and virat was also right at that time.
There shouldn't be double std dor anyone.
Now sai character is worse than any Character of this show.
The situations are not same because the parameters of the three marriages shown is not same.
Before Virat married Sai, Pakhi got married to Samrat. At that point itself, Virat ended any romantic connection between them. He said very clearly to Pakhi that Samrat is my brother, even if you break the engagement with him, you and I can never have any relationship. And after P marries Samrat for her own twisted reasons, which V was not aware of, he always made it clear to her that she was only his brother's wife.
As for Sai and Virat's marriage, they agreed to marry for Sai's protection and safeguarding her future. He did tell her in private not to have any expectations from him as a lover, not as husband. But they were both young, unencumbered with any other romantic relationship, so over time, organically, they fell in love, accepted eo and proceeded to live as a fully established couple, had three kids. And were fully committed to the marriage. Pakhi with full malicious intent continously tried to get in between them to break them apart. Sai's objection to Pakhi initially was not bcz Virat was after her romantically but bcz she constantly tried to jeopardise Sai's position and rights in the house. And later when Sai V had accepted eo it was natural that she wouldn't want her in between them.
Now Sai-Satya marriage is built totally different. It was a deal that both of them agreed to in full cognizance of the other's non- expectations and baggage. The premise of the marriage itself was that there will be no fidelity between them, as is the norm between spouses. They will be emotionally committed elsewhere and will not expect any spousal behaviour from eo. Satya wanted Sai to hide the truth of this relationship from his family, but still play act only to keep his mother blind and content with the fake relationship. And Satya was to keep his family from interfering in Sai's duties as a mother, which would ofc include meeting up with the kids father and paternal family. Sai has fulfilled her end of the bargain and Satya doing his bit is no favour on her. His constant harping that I am doing all this for you and counting it as a favour is wrong. His sudden demand that she start behaving like a normal loving wife is wrong. She was never going to be his wife and she doesn't want him to be a husband to her. That was established. And Virat who is unaware of these dynamics between the two is behaving as is right by not interfering in their marriage. He is staying away from Sai and contacts her only for things relating to their kids. So he is not Pakhi.
About Virat - Pakhi marriage, again the premise was a namesake marriage only. Pakhi understood and agreed but later reneged and started demanding patni ka sukh.
If anyone is behaving like Pakhi it's Satya who is doing same now as what Pakhi was doing during V-P namesake marriage.
Sai and satya decided on an open marriage and now satya wants to close it. Now the decision is with Sai if she wants to fake her feelings or tell satya the truth that she loves Virat.
Actually you have worded it perfectly it is an open marriage … marrying for a societal need where both have openly said they love their previous partners .. where things will remain platonic
Satya had married Sai to pacify his mother .. she has done her part of the job ..Infact uski mummy ko uske long lost lover se Mila di
Sai wanted a baby sitter plus a driver to pick up her kids ..when she is on duty … he is doing his part faithfully .. Infact ab Toh Vinayak ka bhi baby sitter ban gaya hai …. She can also hire him to become their Tution teacher ….. expecting more than this is not right on Satya ka part ..
@austeneliot I love your view in this .. I agree ❤️
Originally posted by: LoveSairat194
jo bhi hai, sai have to reunite with Virat as Sai joshi not as adhikari, as Virat is single Sai should be single too ,to mingle with Virat to rise as SaiRat together
EMA se kya problem hai? Let it be na 😆
No clue sis. Apne haath mei kuch nahi hai
Originally posted by: austen-eliot
The situations are not same because the parameters of the three marriages shown is not same.
Before Virat married Sai, Pakhi got married to Samrat. At that point itself, Virat ended any romantic connection between them. He said very clearly to Pakhi that Samrat is my brother, even if you break the engagement with him, you and I can never have any relationship. And after P marries Samrat for her own twisted reasons, which V was not aware of, he always made it clear to her that she was only his brother's wife.
As for Sai and Virat's marriage, they agreed to marry for Sai's protection and safeguarding her future. He did tell her in private not to have any expectations from him as a lover, not as husband. But they were both young, unencumbered with any other romantic relationship, so over time, organically, they fell in love, accepted eo and proceeded to live as a fully established couple, had three kids. And were fully committed to the marriage. Pakhi with full malicious intent continously tried to get in between them to break them apart. Sai's objection to Pakhi initially was not bcz Virat was after her romantically but bcz she constantly tried to jeopardise Sai's position and rights in the house. And later when Sai V had accepted eo it was natural that she wouldn't want her in between them.
Now Sai-Satya marriage is built totally different. It was a deal that both of them agreed to in full cognizance of the other's non- expectations and baggage. The premise of the marriage itself was that there will be no fidelity between them, as is the norm between spouses. They will be emotionally committed elsewhere and will not expect any spousal behaviour from eo. Satya wanted Sai to hide the truth of this relationship from his family, but still play act only to keep his mother blind and content with the fake relationship. And Satya was to keep his family from interfering in Sai's duties as a mother, which would ofc include meeting up with the kids father and paternal family. Sai has fulfilled her end of the bargain and Satya doing his bit is no favour on her. His constant harping that I am doing all this for you and counting it as a favour is wrong. His sudden demand that she start behaving like a normal loving wife is wrong. She was never going to be his wife and she doesn't want him to be a husband to her. That was established. And Virat who is unaware of these dynamics between the two is behaving as is right by not interfering in their marriage. He is staying away from Sai and contacts her only for things relating to their kids. So he is not Pakhi.
About Virat - Pakhi marriage, again the premise was a namesake marriage only. Pakhi understood and agreed but later reneged and started demanding patni ka sukh.
If anyone is behaving like Pakhi it's Satya who is doing same now as what Pakhi was doing during V-P namesake marriage.
👏👏
Beautifully written 👏
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...