kalegirl thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PUMMY5

So they have a thread partition on the bed, which is good for boundaries.

She was forced to move into the room.

Does that mean that She gets on a physical relationship with the person who has been abusive to her and shows no respect etc.

They need to understand one other first.

I have said that Sahiba needs to leave the Brar house.

Oh and by the way She was paid for her designs and the same amount that Kiare would have got, this is out of Angad mouth.

And lets make it clear Sahiba was talking about paying monthly payments get it right abd not the whole amount.

Where do you get off calling me an Aunty or anyone else for that matter?? Who do you think you are?? You know nothing about me or anyone else on this forum. You are simply showing your bad upbringing and shaming your parents by being so rude to someone you don't even know. Shame on you!

And also read your own posts, you sound mad by mixing up all of sorts of points! Baat kya ho rahi hai aur arguments kya likh rahe ho!

Edited by LizzieBennet - 2 years ago
Visszz thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Ishikatripathi thumbnail

Yaaa obviously pls don't give gyan because if we'll try to share our opinions then we are aunties

arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Ishikatripathi

Yaaa obviously pls don't give gyan because if we'll try to share our opinions then we are aunties

True 🤣or Hypocrites 🤣
Ishikatripathi thumbnail

I don't like any of the characters right now in the show but talking 1% percent good about any character if he has shown a slightest growth is bad??? Is that only means that i am on his side ???

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

I don't like any of the characters right now in the show but talking 1% percent good about any character if he has shown a slightest growth is bad??? Is that only means that I am on his side ???

This is the first Show full of Flawed Characters. They need a progression of the story...

kalegirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

This is the first Show full of Flawed Characters. They need a progression of the story...

No problem about having flawed characters. But they should also make for good viewing. Like every scene full of misunderstanding and fights is boring to watch. For example, Angad's father and bua are also flawed in some ways, but it has been so interesting to watch their scenes. Because all their dialogues very much show the human spirit. But Angad-Seerat-Sahiba drama is simply cringe.

kalegirl thumbnail

I don't like any of the characters right now in the show but talking 1% percent good about any character if he has shown a slightest growth is bad??? Is that only means that i am on his side ???

Exactly! Nothing is black or white in life.

hellodona thumbnail

I think most of us will get annoyed if people try to say Angad is in anyway a better person than Sahiba or better positioned as a character.

How do you grow from an attempting rape and victim blaming , that too even if in fiction we are supposed to ignore, how do we ignore if the character does not even express bare minimum remorse.

We all want Sahiba to leave that place and stop ranting but I don't get why people want her to be polite to Angad just because he is talking in softer tone now. He put her through ringer to collect proof else he would make her chhodi hui biwi, now his wife does not like him or trust him is entirely his fault. Sahiba has been patient through multiple instances of physical and mental abuse at his hands, I say she is being too kind and acting like a doormat.

It is like people have erased first 130 episodes from memory, she took a rock to head for him while he was being unreasonable and not even waiting for her to present her proof, after which he mocked her in storeroom about leaving Brar Mansion soon while she complained about emotional abuse at his hands. He accused her of causing her sisters suicide when he saw her jumping into water to save Seerat. That is how heartless he has been.

Now he fixed her sisters wedding with the guy who triggered her suicide and also wants her to stop working and rely on him for money when he only taunted her about her lack of money since first meeting.

He throws money on her in their initial meetings but people want her to accept his help in money matters, don't understand why?

But suddenly everyone is upset the woman is not in love with her abuser because he has become polite.

All the abuse naturally makes you bitter, what Sahiba should do is get therapy not learn to be nice to people who abuse her.

Edited by hellodona - 2 years ago
kalegirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

I think most of us will get annoyed if people try to say Angad is in anyway a better person than Sahiba or better positioned as a character.

How do you grow from an attempting rape and victim blaming , that too even if in fiction we are supposed to ignore, how do we ignore if the character does not even express bare minimum remorse.

We all want Sahiba to leave that place and stop ranting but I don't get why people want her to be polite to Angad just because he is talking in softer tone now. He put her through ringer to collect proof else he would make her chhodi hui biwi, now his wife does not like him or trust him is entirely his fault. Sahiba has been patient through multiple instances of physical and mental abuse at his hands, I say she is being too kind and acting like a doormat.

It is like people have erased first 130 episodes from memory, she took a rock to head for him while he was being unreasonable and not even waiting for her to present her proof, after which he mocked her in storeroom about leaving Brar Mansion soon while she complained about emotional abuse at his hands. He accused her of causing her sisters suicide when he saw her jumping into water to save Seerat. That is how heartless he has been.

Now he fixed her sisters wedding with the guy who triggered her suicide and also wants her to stop working and rely on him for money when he only taunted her about her lack of money since first meeting.

He throws money on her in their initial meetings but people want her to accept his help in money matters, don't understand why?

But suddenly everyone is upset the woman is not in love with her abuser because he has become polite.

All the abuse naturally makes you bitter, what Sahiba should do is get therapy not learn to be nice to people who abuse her.

I am not defennding Angad's behaviour in the least. Maybe others who are finding Sahiba tiring like me are doing that, and giving that reason. My problem with her is that she is fighting and fighting for all the wrong reasons, like defending Seerat who is so selfish that the first words out of her mouth after the loan reveal was that at least now you should get me married because this house is anyway going to disappear. For this person, she is constantly arguing with Angad. Second, as soon as the work stuff came up, she is not arguing about that or even reconsidering her overall life in this house but some other shit. Now that the loan has come up, I can accept that she will have to take his help or at least let him pay her for her work, but usme bhi logon ko problem hai. I am very clear about why she is getting on my nerves, and not because she is being rude and stuff, but because she is not willing to see reason simply because it is Angad in front of her.

Totally agreed she needs therapy.