BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mpks1

Suman, after learning the truth about Piddhi- Kaneda girl’s kaand, said she is getting a heart attack, kidney problem and every other problem you name it😆

I wish she indeed gets one and goes away from our screens. What a horrible woman and saas she has bern throughout the show🙄

I really don’t what these fans see in her character that they are keeping her at a pedestal and healing praises in her character.

You live with a saas like that in real life, then you will know, how great your life will be!🙄

One thing though, if you happen to get married into a family like Kandyas, you definitely going to experience “Hell on Earth” especially with Bhabima and Suman as Saas and 4 Nalayak brothers - all 4 seem to be the worst husbands and worst fathers you can ever find😡

Kandya brothers are indeed nalayak. If if u husband like them u don't need villians in ur life. They are most disgusting, pathetic, horrible. None of them deserve to be husband or father.

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

Suman, after learning the truth about Piddhi- Kaneda girl’s kaand, said she is getting a heart attack, kidney problem and every other problem you name it😆

I wish she indeed gets one and goes away from our screens. What a horrible woman and saas she has bern throughout the show🙄

I really don’t what these fans see in her character that they are keeping her at a pedestal and healing praises in her character.

You live with a saas like that in real life, then you will know, how great your life will be!🙄

One thing though, if you happen to get married into a family like Kandyas, you definitely going to experience “Hell on Earth” especially with Bhabima and Suman as Saas and 4 Nalayak brothers - all 4 seem to be the worst husbands and worst fathers you can ever find😡

Bold-

She has finally got a reason to give a weird name to her 4th bahu now...

VNuts thumbnail

I am sure they are indeed regretting introducing Raavi 2 years ago, didn’t expect her to be more popular than Bhabima, though Bhabima is the lead. Hence they have been trying all sorts of things to get rid of her character but nothing seems to be working. They even made Raavi side with Shivank and Shweta, went against Bhabima to support these 2, so audience start hating Raavi but it is again going to backfire on them because they introduced this gobarwaali who seems to be a criminal on par with Bhavima, after all they are sisters. , Lets see how far they go this time in this current track to humiliate, abuse and demean Raavi🙄

But meko ye samajh mein nahi aa raha hai. If they want to make Raavi a villain, why aren't they doing at least that properly? 🤔

Kamsekam, Raavi ko accha villain banaate, we would all cheer for her against the entire idiot troupe that is roaming around in Somnath. 😎 😆

And Hi, Akka! ❤️

VNuts thumbnail

Ye tucchu sa show is still on-air. Why isn't anyone (read: SP) listening to humaara DDP? 😭

And hello, everyone! 😃 🤗

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VNuts

But meko ye samajh mein nahi aa raha hai. If they want to make Raavi a villain, why aren't they doing at least that properly? 🤔

Kamsekam, Raavi ko accha villain banaate, we would all cheer for her against the entire idiot troupe that is roaming around in Somnath. 😎 😆

And Hi, Akka! ❤️

Hello Vandu!! How are you?

Solent member aayita pola? 😆 Indha kandraviya pakaradhukku paakamaye irukalaam😆

I don’t think their intention is to make her a villain. Their intention is to repeatedly show that she is stupid, good for nothing, especially not suitable for their Heera Beta. He deserves someone similar to Bhabima. This time they have brought one, Bjabima’s true parchayi in all aspects 😆

manny136 thumbnail
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

The trend of Shiva's recent behavior says, this time he is for sure gonna leave Raavi behind with gundas and flee to the love of his life, the Gobarwaali.

We all love those Shivi days. I hope makers don't spoil the Golden Memories for us...

They better to not spoil all the high points!

This one especially was one after which ShiVi popularity exploded online!
The pallu scene.

Looks like 2 kidnaps. Raavi tries to save. Let’s see what they do. Gobar is around, means involved in one kidnap.
Bhabhi will surely be there. Even if on vacation- she will still be in every scene.
no hopes

spdp thumbnail

Bhabhi lies through her fangs.
what an evil creep + her family & dushmans!

chudail Quality, the kind which barbaad everyone’s life but has her ishq hai hai hai on autopilot!

spdp thumbnail

TRP 1.5

well, per ITV standards it should have jumped the roof. Beat Maa.

because there were Extreme high points in lead’s life:

1. Her mother comes in front of her, high point emotional drama in the middle of the street, sister comes too.

More drama ‘tashan’ as Leadben bragged in the street.

2. Dhamki to each other multiple times

3. Never before in itv Jodi kriss prerna’s pregnancy reveal to bachche ka baap - hero of no prena no Pandyastore heroine.

4. The suicide drama & family circus to further deranged mental health if mentally sick Shiva. Filling Komedy quota of PS.

All these failed.

A80AEED7-70A9-4A29-8228-E3EEF41B20D2.jpeg

35621274-E40C-42C4-AA38-A380E719C69D.jpeg

it lingered because people tuned in with clickbait lollipops.

1. A tiny ShiVi mirchi scene created buzz, brought people back. In the hope it’s start off memory regain.

2. Mitthoo shiva scene- even was in sick context- took up big online buzz . People want this.
E42B34D9-011C-41F2-97BF-22590F9F74E4.jpeg
= people tuned in- in the hope bailbuddhi ko kuchh toh strike ho! But they didn’t give that.

Instead added cringe special rudra bg & gobar galore.

So now, people will tread carefully. More they do this- more they drop. That’s why they better not ruin kidnap part.

Memory needs to come back.

Otherwise, Show is written off by SP.

Every other one is highlighted in June special. Even regional dubbed one.

But not PS.

All FLs are promoting Titli , but not Dhara.

spdp thumbnail

Don’t worry its coming soon. SP has 2 more shows lined up other than the new Titli which is starting on June 5th. PS is in the bottom 3 of the show list with only Teri Meri Doriyaan and Chashni behind it.

Chashni is being replaced with Titli

GHKKPM is not going anywhere because generation leap has been confirmed - they will hold on to the time slot

Anupama and YRKKH are not going anywhere at all- Top 2 shows of all of ITV

Faltu is doing much better than PS, infact better than BCHD for the time slot.

Imlie and YHC just had a leap, so they are not going anywhere.

So only PS and TMD are in danger of being either replaced or moved to an earlier time slot which means the shows will be doomed sooner than you think 😕

This Bjabima’s psycho act is not going to work anywhere. Audience know she is very famous for destroying others lives, with the new challenge against another psycho Bhabima is going to lose yet again and that will be the end of the show.

TMD won’t go as it is topping us uk charts with Maa & ghum.

New vajra show is pretty much certain to start at 6:30 slot.

7:30 Shahi will take up. 3 sisters- family drama is what sitara will go for to replace PS. But that won’t happen until mid July.

Though 19th onwards, Arjun bijlani show starts on zee at 7:30. Will sure make some dent for PS.